HK-5130: SATENA ATR 42-600

Information
Type:  ATR 42-600 (AT46)

First Flight: Nov 2015 ( 3 years ago)
Last Seen

About SATENA (9N/NSE)



SATENA is a Colombian government owned airline based in Bogotá, Colombia.[3][4] It operates domestic routes. Its main hub is El Dorado International Airport.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Colombia
Identifier: 9N/NSE
Callsign: SATENA
Founded: 1962
Website: http://www.satena.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
47 (6 per day)
Distance
15,416km (9,605mi)
Per Flight: 328km (529mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 9 (19%)
Average Delay: 52 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
212 (7 per day)
Distance
71,020km (44,215mi)
Per Flight: 335km (539mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Bogota (BOG) 33 - 4 0
  Quibdo (UIB) 9 - 1 0
  Medellin (EOH) 7 - 1 0
  Puerto Asis (PUU) 7 - 1 0
  Cali (CLO) 7 - 1 0
  Ipiales (IPI) 5 - 0 0
  Florencia (FLA) 4 - 0 0
  Pitalito (PTX) 3 - 0 0
  Tumaco (TCO) 2 - 0 0
  Villagarzon (VGZ) 2 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8685 NSE8685
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Tumaco (TCO / SKCO)
17:21 UTC-05
22. Sep 22:21 UTC
To: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
18:59 UTC-05
22. Sep 23:59 UTC
Plane: HK-5130
42-600
Departed: 17:21 Arrived: 18:43
15 min early
1h 22m
 20 min in Tumaco
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8687 NSE8687
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Cali (CLO / SKCL)
15:54 UTC-05
22. Sep 20:54 UTC
To: Tumaco (TCO / SKCO)
17:01 UTC-05
22. Sep 22:01 UTC
Plane: HK-5130
42-600
Departed: 15:43
10 min early
1h 7m
 15 min in Cali
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8655 NSE8655
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Ipiales (IPI / SKIP)
14:25 UTC-05
22. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: Cali (CLO / SKCL)
15:28 UTC-05
22. Sep 20:28 UTC
Plane: HK-5130
42-600
Departed: 14:25 1h 3m
 20 min in Ipiales
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8654 NSE8654
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Cali (CLO / SKCL)
12:53 UTC-05
22. Sep 17:53 UTC
To: Ipiales (IPI / SKIP)
14:05 UTC-05
22. Sep 19:05 UTC
Plane: HK-5130
42-600
Departed: 12:40
12 min early
1h 12m
 12 min in Cali
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R7745 NSE7745
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Pitalito (PTX / SKPI)
11:22 UTC-05
22. Sep 16:22 UTC
To: Cali (CLO / SKCL)
12:28 UTC-05
22. Sep 17:28 UTC
Plane: HK-5130
42-600
Departed: 11:22 1h 6m
 21 min in Pitalito
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8902 NSE8902
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
09:40 UTC-05
22. Sep 14:40 UTC
To: Pitalito (PTX / SKPI)
11:02 UTC-05
22. Sep 16:02 UTC
Plane: HK-5130
42-600
Departed: 10:01
21 min delayed
Arrived: 11:00
1 min early
59m
 1 h in Bogota
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8737 NSE8737
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: San Jose Del Gua (SJE / SKSJ)
08:12 UTC-05
22. Sep 13:12 UTC
To: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
09:20 UTC-05
22. Sep 14:20 UTC
Plane: HK-5130
42-600
Departed: 08:12 Arrived: 08:55
24 min early
43m
 26 min in San Jose Del Gua
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8736 NSE8736
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
06:35 UTC-05
22. Sep 11:35 UTC
To: San Jose Del Gua (SJE / SKSJ)
07:52 UTC-05
22. Sep 12:52 UTC
Plane: HK-5130
42-600
Departed: 06:46
11 min delayed
Arrived: 07:45
6 min early
59m
 12 h 11 min in Bogota
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8903 NSE8903
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Pitalito (PTX / SKPI)
16:25 UTC-05
21. Sep 21:25 UTC
To: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
17:39 UTC-05
21. Sep 22:39 UTC
Plane: HK-5130
42-600
Departed: 16:25 Arrived: 17:46
7 min delayed
1h 21m
 26 min in Pitalito
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8902 NSE8902
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
14:40 UTC-05
21. Sep 19:40 UTC
To: Pitalito (PTX / SKPI)
16:02 UTC-05
21. Sep 21:02 UTC
Plane: HK-5130
42-600
Departed: 14:59
19 min delayed
Arrived: 15:58
3 min early
58m
 1 h in Bogota
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8605 NSE8605
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Medellin (EOH / SKMD)
13:07 UTC-05
21. Sep 18:07 UTC
To: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
14:10 UTC-05
21. Sep 19:10 UTC
Plane: HK-5130
42-600
Departed: 13:00
6 min early
Arrived: 13:47
22 min early
46m