HK-5129: SATENA ATR 42-600

Information
Type:  ATR 42-600 (AT46)

First Flight: Jul 2015 ( 4 years ago)
Last Seen

About SATENA (9N/NSE)



SATENA is a Colombian government owned airline based in Bogotá, Colombia.[3][4] It operates domestic routes. Its main hub is El Dorado International Airport.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Colombia
Identifier: 9N/NSE
Callsign: SATENA
Founded: 1962
Website: http://www.satena.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
54 (7 per day)
Distance
10,260km (6,398mi)
Per Flight: 190km (306mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (9%)
Average Delay: 80 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
196 (6 per day)
Distance
51,548km (32,114mi)
Per Flight: 263km (424mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Medellin (EOH) 23 - 3 0
  Bogota (BOG) 19 - 2 0
  Quibdo (UIB) 13 - 1 0
  Apartado (APO) 6 - 0 0
  Cali (CLO) 6 - 0 0
  Tumaco (TCO) 4 - 0 0
  Bahía Solano (BSC) 2 - 0 0
  Guapi (GPI) 2 - 0 0
  Florencia (FLA) 2 - 0 0
  Pitalito (PTX) 2 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8667 NSE8667
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Apartado (APO / SKLC)
16:30 UTC-05
22. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: Medellin (EOH / SKMD)
17:17 UTC-05
22. Sep 22:17 UTC
Plane: HK-5129
42-600
Departed: 16:30 47m
 27 min in Apartado
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8666 NSE8666
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Medellin (EOH / SKMD)
15:25 UTC-05
22. Sep 20:25 UTC
To: Apartado (APO / SKLC)
16:03 UTC-05
22. Sep 21:03 UTC
Plane: HK-5129
42-600
Departed: 15:25
on time
38m
 Flight potentially missing (Apartado to Medellin)
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8662 NSE8662
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Medellin (EOH / SKMD)
13:04 UTC-05
22. Sep 18:04 UTC
To: Apartado (APO / SKLC)
13:42 UTC-05
22. Sep 18:42 UTC
Plane: HK-5129
42-600
Departed: 13:09
5 min delayed
38m
 37 min in Medellin
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8665 NSE8665
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Apartado (APO / SKLC)
11:45 UTC-05
22. Sep 16:45 UTC
To: Medellin (EOH / SKMD)
12:32 UTC-05
22. Sep 17:32 UTC
Plane: HK-5129
42-600
Departed: 11:45 47m
 25 min in Apartado
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8664 NSE8664
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Medellin (EOH / SKMD)
10:42 UTC-05
22. Sep 15:42 UTC
To: Apartado (APO / SKLC)
11:20 UTC-05
22. Sep 16:20 UTC
Plane: HK-5129
42-600
Departed: 10:41
on time
38m
 17 h 15 min in Medellin
21. Sep
Diverted
Flight: 9R8667 NSE8667
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Apartado (APO / SKLC)
16:05 UTC-05
21. Sep 21:05 UTC
To: Medellin (EOH / SKMD)
16:52 UTC-05
21. Sep 21:52 UTC
Plane: HK-5129
42-600
Departed: 16:05 47m
 27 min in Apartado
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8666 NSE8666
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Medellin (EOH / SKMD)
15:00 UTC-05
21. Sep 20:00 UTC
To: Apartado (APO / SKLC)
15:38 UTC-05
21. Sep 20:38 UTC
Plane: HK-5129
42-600
Departed: 15:00 38m
 38 min in Medellin
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8665 NSE8665
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Apartado (APO / SKLC)
13:35 UTC-05
21. Sep 18:35 UTC
To: Medellin (EOH / SKMD)
14:22 UTC-05
21. Sep 19:22 UTC
Plane: HK-5129
42-600
Departed: 13:35 47m
 27 min in Apartado
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8664 NSE8664
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Medellin (EOH / SKMD)
12:30 UTC-05
21. Sep 17:30 UTC
To: Apartado (APO / SKLC)
13:08 UTC-05
21. Sep 18:08 UTC
Plane: HK-5129
42-600
Departed: 12:29
on time
38m
 -16 min in Medellin
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8693 NSE8693
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Bahía Solano (BSC / SKBS)
11:58 UTC-05
21. Sep 16:58 UTC
To: Medellin (EOH / SKMD)
12:46 UTC-05
21. Sep 17:46 UTC
Plane: HK-5129
42-600
Departed: 11:58 48m
 Flight potentially missing (Medellin to Bahía Solano)
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8007 NSE8007
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Apartado (APO / SKLC)
10:53 UTC-05
21. Sep 15:53 UTC
To: Medellin (EOH / SKMD)
11:40 UTC-05
21. Sep 16:40 UTC
Plane: HK-5129
42-600
Departed: 10:53 Arrived: 11:28
11 min early
35m