HK-5114: SATENA ATR 42-600

Information
Type:  ATR 42-600 (AT46)

First Flight: Jun 2015 ( 4 years ago)
Last Seen

About SATENA (9N/NSE)



SATENA is a Colombian government owned airline based in Bogotá, Colombia.[3][4] It operates domestic routes. Its main hub is El Dorado International Airport.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Colombia
Identifier: 9N/NSE
Callsign: SATENA
Founded: 1962
Website: http://www.satena.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
41 (5 per day)
Distance
14,268km (8,887mi)
Per Flight: 348km (561mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 12 (29%)
Average Delay: 49 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
210 (7 per day)
Distance
72,030km (44,851mi)
Per Flight: 343km (552mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Bogota (BOG) 34 - 4 0
  Puerto Asis (PUU) 9 - 1 0
  Quibdo (UIB) 7 - 1 0
  Medellin (EOH) 7 - 1 0
  Florencia (FLA) 6 - 0 0
  Cali (CLO) 5 - 0 0
  Ipiales (IPI) 4 - 0 0
  Apartado (APO) 3 - 0 0
  Pitalito (PTX) 3 - 0 0
  Puerto Leguizamo (LQM) 2 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8715 NSE8715
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Arauca (AUC / SKUC)
20:40 UTC-05
01:40 UTC
To: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
21:48 UTC-05
02:48 UTC
Plane: HK-5114
42-600
Departed: 20:40 Arrived: 23:30
1 h delayed
2h 50m
 -30 min in Arauca
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8714 NSE8714
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
18:55 UTC-05
22. Sep 23:55 UTC
To: Arauca (AUC / SKUC)
20:07 UTC-05
01:07 UTC
Plane: HK-5114
42-600
Departed: 20:21
1 h delayed
Arrived: 21:10
1 h delayed
48m
 1 h in Bogota
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8729 NSE8729
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Quibdo (UIB / SKUI)
17:25 UTC-05
22. Sep 22:25 UTC
To: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
18:33 UTC-05
22. Sep 23:33 UTC
Plane: HK-5114
42-600
Departed: 17:25 Arrived: 18:24
8 min early
59m
 Flight potentially missing (Medellin to Quibdo)
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8875 NSE8875
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Quibdo (UIB / SKUI)
15:21 UTC-05
22. Sep 20:21 UTC
To: Medellin (EOH / SKMD)
16:04 UTC-05
22. Sep 21:04 UTC
Plane: HK-5114
42-600
Departed: 15:21 43m
 1 min in Quibdo
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8724 NSE8724
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
13:43 UTC-05
22. Sep 18:43 UTC
To: Quibdo (UIB / SKUI)
15:01 UTC-05
22. Sep 20:01 UTC
Plane: HK-5114
42-600
Departed: 14:08
25 min delayed
Arrived: 15:19
18 min delayed
1h 10m
 45 min in Bogota
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8646 NSE8646
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Florencia (FLA / SKFL)
11:59 UTC-05
22. Sep 16:59 UTC
To: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
13:23 UTC-05
22. Sep 18:23 UTC
Plane: HK-5114
42-600
Departed: 11:59 Arrived: 13:22
on time
1h 23m
 17 min in Florencia
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8645 NSE8645
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
10:08 UTC-05
22. Sep 15:08 UTC
To: Florencia (FLA / SKFL)
11:38 UTC-05
22. Sep 16:38 UTC
Plane: HK-5114
42-600
Departed: 10:45
37 min delayed
Arrived: 11:41
3 min delayed
56m
 1 h in Bogota
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8613 NSE8613
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Medellin (EOH / SKMD)
08:45 UTC-05
22. Sep 13:45 UTC
To: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
09:48 UTC-05
22. Sep 14:48 UTC
Plane: HK-5114
42-600
Departed: 08:58
13 min delayed
Arrived: 09:44
3 min early
45m
 25 min in Medellin
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8604 NSE8604
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
07:15 UTC-05
22. Sep 12:15 UTC
To: Medellin (EOH / SKMD)
08:23 UTC-05
22. Sep 13:23 UTC
Plane: HK-5114
42-600
Departed: 07:51
36 min delayed
Arrived: 08:33
10 min delayed
41m
 15 h 9 min in Bogota
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8646 NSE8646
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Florencia (FLA / SKFL)
14:08 UTC-05
21. Sep 19:08 UTC
To: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
15:31 UTC-05
21. Sep 20:31 UTC
Plane: HK-5114
42-600
Departed: 14:08 Arrived: 16:12
41 min delayed
2h 4m
 20 min in Florencia
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8908 NSE8908
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Puerto Leguizamo (LQM / SKLG)
13:05 UTC-05
21. Sep 18:05 UTC
To: Florencia (FLA / SKFL)
13:48 UTC-05
21. Sep 18:48 UTC
Plane: HK-5114
42-600
Departed: 13:05 43m