HK-5104: SATENA ATR 42-500

Information
Type:  ATR 42-500 (AT45)

First Flight: Nov 2004 ( 15 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

20 seats

Last Seen

About SATENA (9N/NSE)



SATENA is a Colombian government owned airline based in Bogotá, Colombia.[3][4] It operates domestic routes. Its main hub is El Dorado International Airport.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Colombia
Identifier: 9N/NSE
Callsign: SATENA
Founded: 1962
Website: http://www.satena.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Month

Flights
2
Distance
930km (578mi)
Per Flight: 465km (748mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8686 NSE8686
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
05:59 UTC-05
10:59 UTC
To: Tumaco (TCO / SKCO)
07:54 UTC-05
12:54 UTC
Plane: HK-5104 Departed: 05:59
on time
1h 55m
 Flight potentially missing (Villagarzon to Bogota)
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8742 NSE8742
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
14:36 UTC-05
18. Sep 19:36 UTC
To: Villagarzon (VGZ / SKVG)
16:13 UTC-05
18. Sep 21:13 UTC
Plane: HK-5104 Departed: 16:18
+1 h
Arrived: 17:31
+1 h
1h 12m
 620 h 53 min in Bogota
23. Aug
Landed
Flight: 9R8685 NSE8685
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Tumaco (TCO / SKCO)
17:36 UTC-05
23. Aug 22:36 UTC
To: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
19:14 UTC-05
24. Aug 00:14 UTC
Plane: HK-5104 Departed: 16:26
-1 h
Arrived: 19:25
+11 min
2h 59m
 -21 min in Tumaco
23. Aug
Landed
Flight: 9R8687 NSE8687
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Cali (CLO / SKCL)
15:54 UTC-05
23. Aug 20:54 UTC
To: Tumaco (TCO / SKCO)
17:01 UTC-05
23. Aug 22:01 UTC
Plane: HK-5104 Departed: 16:47
+53 min
Arrived: 16:48
-12 min
 Flight potentially missing (Lamacarena to Cali)
23. Aug
Landed
Flight: 9R8778 NSE8778
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
09:45 UTC-05
23. Aug 14:45 UTC
To: Lamacarena (LMC)
16:02
23. Aug 16:02 UTC
Plane: HK-5104 Departed: 09:43
-1 min
1h 17m
 Flight potentially missing (Florencia to Bogota)
20. Aug
Landed
Flight: 9R8645 NSE8645
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
09:28 UTC-05
20. Aug 14:28 UTC
To: Florencia (FLA / SKFL)
10:52 UTC-05
20. Aug 15:52 UTC
Plane: HK-5104 Departed: 12:28
+3 h
Arrived: 13:27
+2 h 1 min
59m