HK-4979: SATENA ATR 42-500

Information
Type:  ATR 42-500 (AT45)

First Flight: Dec 1999 ( 20 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

20 seats
4 First 4 Business 12 Eco+

Last Seen

About SATENA (9N/NSE)



SATENA is a Colombian government owned airline based in Bogotá, Colombia.[3][4] It operates domestic routes. Its main hub is El Dorado International Airport.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Colombia
Identifier: 9N/NSE
Callsign: SATENA
Founded: 1962
Website: http://www.satena.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
27 (3 per day)
Distance
9,639km (6,006mi)
Per Flight: 357km (575mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 15 (55%)
Average Delay: 67 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
164 (5 per day)
Distance
59,368km (36,954mi)
Per Flight: 362km (583mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Bogota (BOG) 28 574 4 82
  Cali (CLO) 7 140 1 20
  Florencia (FLA) 6 133 0 19
  Tumaco (TCO) 5 112 0 16
  Quibdo (UIB) 5 98 0 14
  Puerto Asis (PUU) 4 84 0 12
  Medellin (EOH) 3 77 0 11
  Pitalito (PTX) 3 56 0 8
  Villagarzon (VGZ) 3 56 0 8
  Guapi (GPI) 2 49 0 7
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8886 NSE8886
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
18:35 UTC-05
18. Sep 23:35 UTC
To: Florencia (FLA / SKFL)
19:59 UTC-05
00:59 UTC
Plane: HK-4979 Departed: 20:29
+1 h
Arrived: 21:30
+1 h
1h
 4 h 2 min in Bogota
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8766 NSE8766
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Medellin (EOH / SKMD)
14:25 UTC-05
18. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
15:28 UTC-05
18. Sep 20:28 UTC
Plane: HK-4979 Departed: 15:26
+1 h
Arrived: 16:10
+42 min
44m
 59 min in Medellin
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8767 NSE8767
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
12:55 UTC-05
18. Sep 17:55 UTC
To: Medellin (EOH / SKMD)
14:02 UTC-05
18. Sep 19:02 UTC
Plane: HK-4979 Departed: 13:46
+51 min
Arrived: 14:27
+25 min
40m
 Flight potentially missing (Lamacarena to Bogota)
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8778 NSE8778
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
09:40 UTC-05
18. Sep 14:40 UTC
To: Lamacarena (LMC)
10:57
18. Sep 10:57 UTC
Plane: HK-4979 Departed: 09:51
+11 min
Arrived: 16:07
+5 h
1h 16m
 11 h 3 min in Bogota
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8899 NSE8899
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Apartado (APO / SKLC)
20:40 UTC-05
18. Sep 01:40 UTC
To: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
22:13 UTC-05
18. Sep 03:13 UTC
Plane: HK-4979 Departed: 20:48
+8 min
Arrived: 21:52
-20 min
1h 3m
 29 min in Apartado
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8898 NSE8898
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
18:45 UTC-05
17. Sep 23:45 UTC
To: Apartado (APO / SKLC)
20:15 UTC-05
18. Sep 01:15 UTC
Plane: HK-4979 Departed: 18:58
+13 min
Arrived: 20:19
+4 min
1h 20m
 2 h 1 min in Bogota
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8685 NSE8685
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Tumaco (TCO / SKCO)
13:47 UTC-05
17. Sep 18:47 UTC
To: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
15:27 UTC-05
17. Sep 20:27 UTC
Plane: HK-4979 Departed: 14:51
+1 h
Arrived: 16:18
+51 min
1h 27m
 25 min in Tumaco
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8687 NSE8687
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Cali (CLO / SKCL)
12:23 UTC-05
17. Sep 17:23 UTC
To: Tumaco (TCO / SKCO)
13:27 UTC-05
17. Sep 18:27 UTC
Plane: HK-4979 Departed: 13:35
+1 h
Arrived: 14:25
+58 min
50m
 33 min in Cali
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8653 NSE8653
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Guapi (GPI / SKGP)
11:09 UTC-05
17. Sep 16:09 UTC
To: Cali (CLO / SKCL)
12:00 UTC-05
17. Sep 17:00 UTC
Plane: HK-4979 Departed: 11:09 Arrived: 13:01
+1 h
1h 52m
 -25 min in Guapi
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8652 NSE8652
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Cali (CLO / SKCL)
09:55 UTC-05
17. Sep 14:55 UTC
To: Guapi (GPI / SKGP)
10:48 UTC-05
17. Sep 15:48 UTC
Plane: HK-4979 Departed: 10:56
+1 h
Arrived: 11:34
+46 min
38m
 34 min in Cali
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8688 NSE8688
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Tumaco (TCO / SKCO)
08:27 UTC-05
17. Sep 13:27 UTC
To: Cali (CLO / SKCL)
09:32 UTC-05
17. Sep 14:32 UTC
Plane: HK-4979 Departed: 09:30
+1 h
Arrived: 10:21
+49 min
50m