HK-4535: SATENA Embraer ERJ145

Information
Type:  Embraer ERJ-145LR (E145)

First Flight: Jan 2004 ( 15 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

50 seats
50 Economy

Last Seen

About SATENA (9N/NSE)



SATENA is a Colombian government owned airline based in Bogotá, Colombia.[3][4] It operates domestic routes. Its main hub is El Dorado International Airport.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Colombia
Identifier: 9N/NSE
Callsign: SATENA
Founded: 1962
Website: http://www.satena.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
13 (1 per day)
Distance
4,420km (2,747mi)
Per Flight: 340km (547mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (30%)
Average Delay: 94 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
53 (1 per day)
Distance
19,875km (12,359mi)
Per Flight: 375km (603mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Bogota (BOG) 11 595 1 85
  Medellin (EOH) 6 336 0 48
  Tumaco (TCO) 2 126 0 18
  Arauca (AUC) 1 77 0 11
  Cali (CLO) 1 56 0 8
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8603 NSE8603
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Medellin (EOH / SKMD)
16:12 UTC-05
20. Sep 21:12 UTC
To: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
17:05 UTC-05
20. Sep 22:05 UTC
Plane: HK-4535 Departed: 16:12 Arrived: Estimated
17:59
+54 min
1h 47m
 26 min in Medellin
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8612 NSE8612
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
14:50 UTC-05
20. Sep 19:50 UTC
To: Medellin (EOH / SKMD)
15:46 UTC-05
20. Sep 20:46 UTC
Plane: HK-4535 Departed: 16:05
+1 h
56m
 Flight potentially missing (Medellin to Bogota)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8602 NSE8602
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
06:45 UTC-05
20. Sep 11:45 UTC
To: Medellin (EOH / SKMD)
07:46 UTC-05
20. Sep 12:46 UTC
Plane: HK-4535 Departed: 10:24
+3 h
1h 1m
 Flight potentially missing (Medellin to Bogota)
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8767 NSE8767
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
12:05 UTC-05
19. Sep 17:05 UTC
To: Medellin (EOH / SKMD)
13:01 UTC-05
19. Sep 18:01 UTC
Plane: HK-4535 Departed: 12:19
+14 min
56m
 Flight potentially missing (Medellin to Bogota)
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8602
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
05:40 UTC-05
19. Sep 10:40 UTC
To: Medellin (EOH / SKMD)
06:46 UTC-05
19. Sep 11:46 UTC
Plane: HK-4535 Departed: 06:20
+40 min
1h 6m
 8 h 3 min in Bogota
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8721 NSE8721
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Tumaco (TCO / SKCO)
16:19 UTC-05
18. Sep 21:19 UTC
To: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
17:40 UTC-05
18. Sep 22:40 UTC
Plane: HK-4535 Departed: 16:19 Arrived: Estimated
22:08
+4 h
5h 49m
 25 min in Tumaco
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8687 NSE8687
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Cali (CLO / SKCL)
14:55 UTC-05
18. Sep 19:55 UTC
To: Tumaco (TCO / SKCO)
15:54 UTC-05
18. Sep 20:54 UTC
Plane: HK-4535 Departed: 14:55 59m
 25 min in Cali
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8688 NSE8688
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Tumaco (TCO / SKCO)
13:31 UTC-05
18. Sep 18:31 UTC
To: Cali (CLO / SKCL)
14:30 UTC-05
18. Sep 19:30 UTC
Plane: HK-4535 Departed: 13:31 59m
 25 min in Tumaco
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8686 NSE8686
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
11:38 UTC-05
18. Sep 16:38 UTC
To: Tumaco (TCO / SKCO)
13:06 UTC-05
18. Sep 18:06 UTC
Plane: HK-4535 Departed: 12:35
+57 min
1h 28m
 Flight potentially missing (Medellin to Bogota)
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8767 NSE8767
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
12:40 UTC-05
17. Sep 17:40 UTC
To: Medellin (EOH / SKMD)
13:36 UTC-05
17. Sep 18:36 UTC
Plane: HK-4535 Departed: 13:18
+38 min
56m
 Flight potentially missing (Puerto Inirida to Bogota)
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8704
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
08:30 UTC-05
17. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Puerto Inirida (PDA / SKPD)
10:01 UTC-05
17. Sep 15:01 UTC
Plane: HK-4535 Departed: 09:00
+30 min
1h 31m