HK-4528: SATENA Embraer E170

Information
Type:  Embraer ERJ-170LR (ERJ-170-100 LR) (E170)

First Flight: Dec 2006 ( 12 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

76 seats
76 Economy

Last Seen

About SATENA (9N/NSE)



SATENA is a Colombian government owned airline based in Bogotá, Colombia.[3][4] It operates domestic routes. Its main hub is El Dorado International Airport.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Colombia
Identifier: 9N/NSE
Callsign: SATENA
Founded: 1962
Website: http://www.satena.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
14 (2 per day)
Distance
7,938km (4,937mi)
Per Flight: 567km (913mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (35%)
Average Delay: 25 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
51 (1 per day)
Distance
28,407km (17,658mi)
Per Flight: 557km (896mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Bogota (BOG) 11 903 1 129
  Ipiales (IPI) 4 350 0 50
  Arauca (AUC) 2 189 0 27
  Puerto Carreno (PCR) 2 175 0 25
  Medellin (EOH) 1 105 0 15
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8714 NSE8714
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
18:55 UTC-05
18. Sep 23:55 UTC
To: Arauca (AUC / SKUC)
20:07 UTC-05
01:07 UTC
Plane: HK-4528 Departed: 19:19
+24 min
Arrived: 20:10
+3 min
51m
 Flight potentially missing (Puerto Carreno to Bogota)
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8702 NSE8702
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
08:55 UTC-05
18. Sep 13:55 UTC
To: Puerto Carreno (PCR / SKPC)
10:28 UTC-05
18. Sep 15:28 UTC
Plane: HK-4528 Departed: 08:55
on time
Arrived: 10:44
+16 min
1h 49m
 Flight potentially missing (Puerto Carreno to Bogota)
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8796 NSE8796
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
18:55 UTC-05
17. Sep 23:55 UTC
To: Puerto Carreno (PCR / SKPC)
20:28 UTC-05
18. Sep 01:28 UTC
Plane: HK-4528 Departed: 19:21
+26 min
Arrived: Estimated
21:11
+43 min
1h 50m
 10 h 2 min in Bogota
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8866 NSE8866
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Ipiales (IPI / SKIP)
07:56 UTC-05
17. Sep 12:56 UTC
To: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
09:11 UTC-05
17. Sep 14:11 UTC
Plane: HK-4528 Departed: 07:56 Arrived: 09:18
+7 min
1h 22m
 -7 min in Ipiales
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8865 NSE8865
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
06:00 UTC-05
17. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Ipiales (IPI / SKIP)
07:31 UTC-05
17. Sep 12:31 UTC
Plane: HK-4528 Departed: 06:20
+20 min
Arrived: 08:03
+32 min
1h 43m
 18 h 3 min in Bogota
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8703 NSE8703
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Puerto Carreno (PCR / SKPC)
11:06 UTC-05
16. Sep 16:06 UTC
To: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
12:33 UTC-05
16. Sep 17:33 UTC
Plane: HK-4528 Departed: 11:06 Arrived: Estimated
12:16
-16 min
1h 10m
 Flight potentially missing (Arauca to Puerto Carreno)
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8710 NSE8710
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
05:40 UTC-05
16. Sep 10:40 UTC
To: Arauca (AUC / SKUC)
07:00 UTC-05
16. Sep 12:00 UTC
Plane: HK-4528 Departed: 05:40
on time
Arrived: 06:55
-4 min
1h 15m
 7 h 5 min in Bogota
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8797 NSE8797
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Puerto Carreno (PCR / SKPC)
20:50 UTC-05
16. Sep 01:50 UTC
To: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
22:17 UTC-05
16. Sep 03:17 UTC
Plane: HK-4528 Departed: 20:50 Arrived: 21:59
-17 min
1h 9m
 20 min in Puerto Carreno
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8796 NSE8796
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
18:41 UTC-05
15. Sep 23:41 UTC
To: Puerto Carreno (PCR / SKPC)
20:14 UTC-05
16. Sep 01:14 UTC
Plane: HK-4528 Departed: 18:39
-1 min
Arrived: Estimated
20:29
+15 min
1h 50m
 12 min in Bogota
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8619 NSE8619
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Medellin (EOH / SKMD)
17:20 UTC-05
15. Sep 22:20 UTC
To: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
18:12 UTC-05
15. Sep 23:12 UTC
Plane: HK-4528 Departed: 17:20 Arrived: 18:26
+14 min
1h 6m
 33 min in Medellin
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8616 NSE8616
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
15:55 UTC-05
15. Sep 20:55 UTC
To: Medellin (EOH / SKMD)
16:54 UTC-05
15. Sep 21:54 UTC
Plane: HK-4528 Departed: 16:54
+59 min
Arrived: Estimated
16:46
-7 min