HK-4525: SATENA Embraer ERJ145

Information
Type:  Embraer ERJ-145LR (E145)

First Flight: Dec 2003 ( 15 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

50 seats
50 Economy

Last Seen

About SATENA (9N/NSE)



SATENA is a Colombian government owned airline based in Bogotá, Colombia.[3][4] It operates domestic routes. Its main hub is El Dorado International Airport.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Colombia
Identifier: 9N/NSE
Callsign: SATENA
Founded: 1962
Website: http://www.satena.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
3
Distance
924km (575mi)
Per Flight: 308km (496mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (66%)
Average Delay: 18 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
38 (1 per day)
Distance
14,630km (9,114mi)
Per Flight: 385km (620mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Bogota (BOG) 8 420 1 60
  Medellin (EOH) 3 182 0 26
  Arauca (AUC) 2 140 0 20
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8767 NSE8767
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
13:07 UTC-05
15. Sep 18:07 UTC
To: Medellin (EOH / SKMD)
14:06 UTC-05
15. Sep 19:06 UTC
Plane: HK-4525 Departed: 13:07
on time
59m
 Flight potentially missing (Arauca to Bogota)
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8710 NSE8710
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
06:45 UTC-05
15. Sep 11:45 UTC
To: Arauca (AUC / SKUC)
07:57 UTC-05
15. Sep 12:57 UTC
Plane: HK-4525 Departed: 06:54
+9 min
Arrived: 08:15
+18 min
1h 21m
 12 h 3 min in Bogota
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8619 NSE8619
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Medellin (EOH / SKMD)
17:20 UTC-05
14. Sep 22:20 UTC
To: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
17:45 UTC-05
14. Sep 22:45 UTC
Plane: HK-4525 Departed: 17:20 Arrived: 18:02
+17 min
42m
 124 h 58 min in Medellin
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8767 NSE8767
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
12:10 UTC-05
09. Sep 17:10 UTC
To: Medellin (EOH / SKMD)
13:06 UTC-05
09. Sep 18:06 UTC
Plane: HK-4525 Departed: 12:10
on time
Arrived: 12:21
-44 min
11m
 Flight potentially missing (Medellin to Bogota)
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8612 NSE8612
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
09:25 UTC-05
09. Sep 14:25 UTC
To: Medellin (EOH / SKMD)
10:21 UTC-05
09. Sep 15:21 UTC
Plane: HK-4525 Departed: 09:25
on time
Arrived: 10:01
-19 min
36m
 10 h 4 min in Bogota
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9R8715 NSE8715
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Arauca (AUC / SKUC)
20:40 UTC-05
09. Sep 01:40 UTC
To: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
21:48 UTC-05
09. Sep 02:48 UTC
Plane: HK-4525 Departed: 20:40 Arrived: 22:40
+52 min
2h
 Flight potentially missing (Medellin to Arauca)
31. Aug
Landed
Flight: 9R8616 NSE8616
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
15:55 UTC-05
31. Aug 20:55 UTC
To: Medellin (EOH / SKMD)
16:52 UTC-05
31. Aug 21:52 UTC
Plane: HK-4525 Departed: 15:55
on time
Arrived: 15:23
-1 h
 Flight potentially missing (Medellin to Bogota)
31. Aug
Landed
Flight: 9R8767 NSE8767
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
12:50 UTC-05
31. Aug 17:50 UTC
To: Medellin (EOH / SKMD)
13:46 UTC-05
31. Aug 18:46 UTC
Plane: HK-4525 Departed: 13:00
+10 min
Arrived: Estimated
13:42
-3 min
41m
 56 min in Bogota
31. Aug
Landed
Flight: 9R8711 NSE8711
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Arauca (AUC / SKUC)
11:17 UTC-05
31. Aug 16:17 UTC
To: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
12:25 UTC-05
31. Aug 17:25 UTC
Plane: HK-4525 Departed: 11:17 Arrived: 12:04
-20 min
47m
 11 min in Arauca
31. Aug
Landed
Flight: 9R8710 NSE8710
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
09:40 UTC-05
31. Aug 14:40 UTC
To: Arauca (AUC / SKUC)
10:52 UTC-05
31. Aug 15:52 UTC
Plane: HK-4525 Departed: 09:51
+11 min
Arrived: Estimated
11:05
+13 min
1h 14m
 15 h 7 min in Bogota
30. Aug
Landed
Flight: 9R8703 NSE8703
SATENA  (9N / NSE)
From: Puerto Carreno (PCR / SKPC)
18:25 UTC-05
30. Aug 23:25 UTC
To: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
19:52 UTC-05
31. Aug 00:52 UTC
Plane: HK-4525 Departed: 18:25 Arrived: 18:13
-1 h