HB-JXJ: easyJet Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214 (A320)

First Flight: Jul 2017 ( 2 years ago)
Last Seen

About easyJet (U2/EZY)



EasyJet Airline Company Limited, styled as easyJet, is a British low-cost airline headquartered at London Luton Airport. It operates domestic and international scheduled services on over 1,000 routes in more than 30 countries.[7] EasyJet plc is listed on the London Stock Exchange and is a constituent of the FTSE 100 Index.[8] easyGroup Holdings Ltd is the largest shareholder with a 34.62% stake.[9] It employs nearly 11,000 people, based throughout Europe but mainly in the UK.[10]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United Kingdom
Identifier: U2/EZY
Callsign: EASY
Founded: Mar 1995
Website: http://www.easyJet.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
38 (5 per day)
Distance
38,114km (23,694mi)
Per Flight: 1,003km (1,614mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (7%)
Average Delay: 27 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
185 (6 per day)
Distance
167,240km (103,952mi)
Per Flight: 904km (1,454mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Basel (BSL) 24 - 3 0
  Geneva (GVA) 19 - 2 0
  Porto (OPO) 3 - 0 0
  Cagliari (CAG) 2 - 0 0
  Hamburg (HAM) 2 - 0 0
  Alicante (ALC) 2 - 0 0
  Nice (NCE) 2 - 0 0
  Catania (CTA) 2 - 0 0
  London (LGW) 2 - 0 0
  Rome (FCO) 1 - 0 0
  Malaga (AGP) 1 - 0 0
  Berlin (TXL) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: U21132 EZS32TW
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Porto (OPO / LPPR)
09:05 WEST
08:05 UTC
To: Basel (BSL / LFSB)
12:25 CEST
10:25 UTC
Plane: HB-JXJ Departed: 09:26
+21 min
Arrived: Estimated
12:42
+17 min
2h 16m
 31 min in Porto
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: U21131 EZS38FQ
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Basel (BSL / LFSB)
06:50 CEST
04:50 UTC
To: Porto (OPO / LPPR)
08:25 WEST
07:25 UTC
Plane: HB-JXJ Departed: 07:00
+10 min
Arrived: 08:55
+30 min
2h 55m
 8 h 4 min in Basel
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: U21176 EZS49JL
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Cagliari (CAG / LIEE)
21:00 CEST
20. Sep 19:00 UTC
To: Basel (BSL / LFSB)
22:50 CEST
20. Sep 20:50 UTC
Plane: HB-JXJ Departed: 21:00
on time
Arrived: 22:40
-10 min
1h 40m
 36 min in Cagliari
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: U21175 EZS87FR
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Basel (BSL / LFSB)
18:35 CEST
20. Sep 16:35 UTC
To: Cagliari (CAG / LIEE)
20:25 CEST
20. Sep 18:25 UTC
Plane: HB-JXJ Departed: 18:42
+7 min
Arrived: 20:24
on time
1h 42m
 36 min in Basel
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: U21162 EZS35VA
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Warsaw (WAW / EPWA)
15:50 CEST
20. Sep 13:50 UTC
To: Basel (BSL / LFSB)
18:00 CEST
20. Sep 16:00 UTC
Plane: HB-JXJ Departed: 16:15
+25 min
Arrived: 18:05
+5 min
1h 50m
 1 h in Warsaw
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: U21161 EZS28KQ
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Basel (BSL / LFSB)
13:00 CEST
20. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Warsaw (WAW / EPWA)
15:05 CEST
20. Sep 13:05 UTC
Plane: HB-JXJ Departed: 12:54
-6 min
Arrived: 14:44
-20 min
1h 50m
 54 min in Basel
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: U21066 EZS24YV
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Malaga (AGP / LEMG)
09:30 CEST
20. Sep 07:30 UTC
To: Basel (BSL / LFSB)
12:10 CEST
20. Sep 10:10 UTC
Plane: HB-JXJ Departed: 09:27
-3 min
Arrived: 12:00
-10 min
2h 33m
 47 min in Malaga
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: U21065 EZS14QV
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Basel (BSL / LFSB)
06:15 CEST
20. Sep 04:15 UTC
To: Malaga (AGP / LEMG)
08:55 CEST
20. Sep 06:55 UTC
Plane: HB-JXJ Departed: 06:12
-3 min
Arrived: 08:40
-15 min
2h 28m
 7 h 4 min in Basel
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: U21078 EZS13QV
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
20:45 CEST
19. Sep 18:45 UTC
To: Basel (BSL / LFSB)
22:40 CEST
19. Sep 20:40 UTC
Plane: HB-JXJ Departed: 21:27
+42 min
Arrived: 23:07
+27 min
1h 40m
 37 min in Barcelona
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: U21077 EZS63KT
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Basel (BSL / LFSB)
18:30 CEST
19. Sep 16:30 UTC
To: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
20:10 CEST
19. Sep 18:10 UTC
Plane: HB-JXJ Departed: 18:56
+26 min
Arrived: 20:50
+40 min
1h 54m
 42 min in Basel
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: U21110 EZS16ET
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Thessaloniki (SKG / LGTS)
16:30 EEST
19. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Basel (BSL / LFSB)
18:00 CEST
19. Sep 16:00 UTC
Plane: HB-JXJ Departed: 16:48
+18 min
Arrived: 18:14
+14 min
2h 26m