HB-JJM: Edelweiss Air Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214 (A320)

First Flight: Jun 2017 ( 2 years ago)
Last Seen

About Edelweiss Air (WK/EDW)



Edelweiss Air is a Swiss leisure airline wholly owned by Swiss International Air Lines which in turn is owned by Lufthansa. It operates flights to European and intercontinental destinations from its base at Z├╝rich Airport.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Switzerland
Identifier: WK/EDW
Callsign: EDELWEISS
Founded: Oct 1995
Website: http://www.flyedelweiss.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
28 (4 per day)
Distance
47,040km (29,239mi)
Per Flight: 1,680km (2,703mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (21%)
Average Delay: 22 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
118 (3 per day)
Distance
212,872km (132,354mi)
Per Flight: 1,804km (2,903mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Zurich (ZRH) 27 - 3 0
  Antalya (AYT) 2 - 0 0
  Heraklion (HER) 1 - 0 0
  Lamezia Terme (SUF) 1 - 0 0
  Larnaca (LCA) 1 - 0 0
  Olbia (OLB) 1 - 0 0
  Kos (KGS) 1 - 0 0
  Catania (CTA) 1 - 0 0
  Tenerife (TFS) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: WK320
Edelweiss Air  (WK / EDW)
From: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
12:40 CEST
10:40 UTC
To: Corfu (CFU / LGKR)
15:45 EEST
12:45 UTC
Plane: HB-JJM Departed: Estimated
12:40
on time
2h 5m
 1 h in Zurich
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WK1405 EDW1405
Edelweiss Air  (WK / EDW)
From: Pristina (PRN / BKPR)
09:20 CEST
07:20 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
11:40 CEST
09:40 UTC
Plane: HB-JJM Departed: 09:29
+9 min
Arrived: 11:30
-9 min
2h 1m
 56 min in Pristina
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WK1404 EDW1404
Edelweiss Air  (WK / EDW)
From: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
06:30 CEST
04:30 UTC
To: Pristina (PRN / BKPR)
08:30 CEST
06:30 UTC
Plane: HB-JJM Departed: 06:46
+16 min
Arrived: 08:33
+3 min
1h 46m
 9 h 1 min in Zurich
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WK337 EDW337
Edelweiss Air  (WK / EDW)
From: Santorini (JTR / LGSR)
19:50 EEST
20. Sep 16:50 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
21:35 CEST
20. Sep 19:35 UTC
Plane: HB-JJM Departed: 19:50 Arrived: 21:45
+10 min
2h 55m
 50 min in Santorini
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WK336
Edelweiss Air  (WK / EDW)
From: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
15:15 CEST
20. Sep 13:15 UTC
To: Santorini (JTR / LGSR)
19:00 EEST
20. Sep 16:00 UTC
Plane: HB-JJM Departed: Estimated
15:15
on time
2h 45m
 50 min in Zurich
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WK377 EDW377
Edelweiss Air  (WK / EDW)
From: Pafos (PFO / LCPH)
11:35 EEST
20. Sep 08:35 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
14:25 CEST
20. Sep 12:25 UTC
Plane: HB-JJM Departed: 11:37
+2 min
Arrived: 14:25
on time
3h 47m
 52 min in Pafos
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WK376 EDW376
Edelweiss Air  (WK / EDW)
From: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
06:20 CEST
20. Sep 04:20 UTC
To: Pafos (PFO / LCPH)
10:45 EEST
20. Sep 07:45 UTC
Plane: HB-JJM Departed: 06:25
+5 min
Arrived: 10:45
on time
3h 20m
 7 h 3 min in Zurich
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WK229 EDW229
Edelweiss Air  (WK / EDW)
From: Lanzarote (ACE / GCRR)
17:25 CEST
19. Sep 15:25 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
22:15 CEST
19. Sep 20:15 UTC
Plane: HB-JJM Departed: 18:11
+46 min
Arrived: 22:54
+39 min
4h 43m
 47 min in Lanzarote
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WK228 EDW228
Edelweiss Air  (WK / EDW)
From: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
13:30 CEST
19. Sep 11:30 UTC
To: Lanzarote (ACE / GCRR)
16:35 CEST
19. Sep 14:35 UTC
Plane: HB-JJM Departed: 14:27
+57 min
Arrived: 17:24
+49 min
2h 57m
 1 h in Zurich
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WK299 EDW59R
Edelweiss Air  (WK / EDW)
From: Faro (FAO / LPFR)
08:40 WEST
19. Sep 07:40 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
12:25 CEST
19. Sep 10:25 UTC
Plane: HB-JJM Departed: 08:35
-5 min
Arrived: 12:35
+10 min
3h
 1 h in Faro
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WK298 EDW90T
Edelweiss Air  (WK / EDW)
From: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
06:00 CEST
19. Sep 04:00 UTC
To: Faro (FAO / LPFR)
07:50 WEST
19. Sep 06:50 UTC
Plane: HB-JJM Departed: 06:00
on time
Arrived: 07:32
-18 min
2h 32m