HB-IHY: Edelweiss Air Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214 (A320)

First Flight: Dec 1998 ( 21 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

174 seats
174 Economy

Last Seen

About Edelweiss Air (WK/EDW)



Edelweiss Air is a Swiss leisure airline wholly owned by Swiss International Air Lines which in turn is owned by Lufthansa. It operates flights to European and intercontinental destinations from its base at Zürich Airport.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Switzerland
Identifier: WK/EDW
Callsign: EDELWEISS
Founded: Oct 1995
Website: http://www.flyedelweiss.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
24 (3 per day)
Distance
39,072km (24,288mi)
Per Flight: 1,628km (2,620mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 11 (45%)
Average Delay: 21 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
116 (3 per day)
Distance
208,452km (129,589mi)
Per Flight: 1,797km (2,892mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Zurich (ZRH) 27 4,788 3 684
  Rhodes (RHO) 2 406 0 58
  Catania (CTA) 1 322 0 46
  Tenerife (TFS) 1 322 0 46
  Heraklion (HER) 1 322 0 46
  Hurghada (HRG) 1 238 0 34
  Corfu (CFU) 1 238 0 34
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WK448 EDW448
Edelweiss Air  (WK / EDW)
From: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
11:40 CEST
09:40 UTC
To: Split (SPU / LDSP)
13:10 CEST
11:10 UTC
Plane: HB-IHY Departed: 12:14
+34 min
Arrived: 13:35
+25 min
1h 21m
 59 min in Zurich
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WK399 EDW399D
Edelweiss Air  (WK / EDW)
From: Catania (CTA / LICC)
08:45 CEST
06:45 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
10:55 CEST
08:55 UTC
Plane: HB-IHY Departed: 09:09
+24 min
Arrived: 11:15
+20 min
2h 5m
 1 h in Catania
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WK398 EDW63J
Edelweiss Air  (WK / EDW)
From: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
06:00 CEST
04:00 UTC
To: Catania (CTA / LICC)
08:00 CEST
06:00 UTC
Plane: HB-IHY Departed: 06:00
on time
Arrived: 07:48
-11 min
1h 48m
 7 h 1 min in Zurich
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WK267 EDW29G
Edelweiss Air  (WK / EDW)
From: Ibiza (IBZ / LEIB)
20:50 CEST
20. Sep 18:50 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
22:50 CEST
20. Sep 20:50 UTC
Plane: HB-IHY Departed: 21:12
+22 min
Arrived: 22:51
+1 min
1h 39m
 46 min in Ibiza
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WK266 EDW266
Edelweiss Air  (WK / EDW)
From: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
17:55 CEST
20. Sep 15:55 UTC
To: Ibiza (IBZ / LEIB)
20:00 CEST
20. Sep 18:00 UTC
Plane: HB-IHY Departed: 18:28
+33 min
Arrived: 20:25
+25 min
1h 57m
 1 h in Zurich
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WK387 EDW36W
Edelweiss Air  (WK / EDW)
From: Olbia (OLB / LIEO)
15:30 CEST
20. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
17:00 CEST
20. Sep 15:00 UTC
Plane: HB-IHY Departed: 15:59
+29 min
Arrived: 17:17
+17 min
1h 17m
 1 h in Olbia
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WK386 EDW497E
Edelweiss Air  (WK / EDW)
From: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
12:55 CEST
20. Sep 10:55 UTC
To: Olbia (OLB / LIEO)
14:30 CEST
20. Sep 12:30 UTC
Plane: HB-IHY Departed: 13:22
+27 min
Arrived: 14:52
+22 min
1h 30m
 1 h in Zurich
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WK325 EDW325
Edelweiss Air  (WK / EDW)
From: Kalamata (KLX / LGKL)
10:35 EEST
20. Sep 07:35 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
12:15 CEST
20. Sep 10:15 UTC
Plane: HB-IHY Departed: 10:31
-3 min
Arrived: 12:08
-7 min
2h 36m
 57 min in Kalamata
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WK324 EDW324
Edelweiss Air  (WK / EDW)
From: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
06:10 CEST
20. Sep 04:10 UTC
To: Kalamata (KLX / LGKL)
09:45 EEST
20. Sep 06:45 UTC
Plane: HB-IHY Departed: 06:08
-2 min
Arrived: 09:34
-10 min
2h 26m
 6 h 3 min in Zurich
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WK213 EDW213Z
Edelweiss Air  (WK / EDW)
From: Fuerteventura (FUE / GCFV)
17:55 WEST
19. Sep 16:55 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
22:55 CEST
19. Sep 20:55 UTC
Plane: HB-IHY Departed: 18:37
+42 min
Arrived: 23:17
+22 min
3h 40m
 44 min in Fuerteventura
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WK212 EDW212S
Edelweiss Air  (WK / EDW)
From: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
13:50 CEST
19. Sep 11:50 UTC
To: Fuerteventura (FUE / GCFV)
17:05 WEST
19. Sep 16:05 UTC
Plane: HB-IHY Departed: 14:56
+1 h
Arrived: 17:52
+47 min
3h 56m