G-ZBKG: British Airways Boeing B787-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B787-9 Dreamliner (B789)

First Flight: Feb 2016 ( 3 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

216 seats
8 First 42 Business 39 Eco+ 127 Economy

Last Seen

About British Airways (BA/BAW)



British Airways is the flag carrier airline of the United Kingdom, headquartered at Waterside, Harmondsworth. It is the second largest airline in the United Kingdom, based on fleet size and passengers carried, behind easyJet. The airline is based in Waterside near its main hub at London Heathrow Airport. In January 2011 BA merged with Iberia, creating the International Airlines Group, a holding company registered in Madrid, Spain. IAG is the world's third-largest airline group in terms of annual revenue and the second-largest in Europe. It is listed on the London Stock Exchange and in the FTSE 100 Index. British Airways is the first passenger airline to have generated more than $1 billion on a single air route in a year.[8]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United Kingdom
Identifier: BA/BAW
Callsign: SPEEDBIRD
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: Executive Club/Avios
Founded: Mar 1974
Website: http://britishairways.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
11 (1 per day)
Distance
78,078km (48,532mi)
Per Flight: 7,098km (11,422mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (9%)
Average Delay: 59 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
43 (1 per day)
Distance
319,189km (198,387mi)
Per Flight: 7,423km (11,944mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  London (LHR) 10 2,212 1 316
  Delhi (DEL) 2 504 0 72
  Mumbai (BOM) 1 399 0 57
  Kuala Lumpur (KUL) 1 399 0 57
  Abu Dhabi (AUH) 1 301 0 43
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA280 BAW280
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
16:55 PDT
18. Sep 23:55 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
11:30 BST
10:30 UTC
Plane: G-ZBKG Departed: 16:54
on time
Arrived: 11:21
-8 min
10h 27m
 2 h in Los Angeles
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA281 BAW281
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
11:25 BST
18. Sep 10:25 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
14:45 PDT
18. Sep 21:45 UTC
Plane: G-ZBKG Departed: 11:51
+26 min
Arrived: 14:47
+2 min
10h 56m
 4 h 1 min in London
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA142 BAW142
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
01:50 IST
17. Sep 20:20 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
06:45 BST
18. Sep 05:45 UTC
Plane: G-ZBKG Departed: 01:50
on time
Arrived: 06:57
+12 min
9h 37m
 2 h 1 min in Delhi
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA143 BAW143
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
10:10 BST
17. Sep 09:10 UTC
To: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
23:30 IST
17. Sep 18:00 UTC
Plane: G-ZBKG Departed: 10:06
-4 min
Arrived: 23:20
-9 min
8h 44m
 3 h 1 min in London
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA142 BAW142
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
01:50 IST
16. Sep 20:20 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
06:45 BST
17. Sep 05:45 UTC
Plane: G-ZBKG Departed: 01:45
-5 min
Arrived: 06:50
+5 min
9h 35m
 3 h in Delhi
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA143 BAW143
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
10:10 BST
16. Sep 09:10 UTC
To: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
23:30 IST
16. Sep 18:00 UTC
Plane: G-ZBKG Departed: 10:09
on time
Arrived: 22:38
-51 min
7h 59m
 3 h in London
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA138 BAW138
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Mumbai (BOM / VABB)
01:55 IST
15. Sep 20:25 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
07:05 BST
16. Sep 06:05 UTC
Plane: G-ZBKG Departed: 01:56
on time
Arrived: 06:54
-11 min
9h 28m
 2 h 1 min in Mumbai
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA139 BAW139
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
10:05 BST
15. Sep 09:05 UTC
To: Mumbai (BOM / VABB)
23:55 IST
15. Sep 18:25 UTC
Plane: G-ZBKG Departed: 10:06
on time
Arrived: 23:34
-20 min
8h 58m
 3 h 1 min in London
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA138 BAW138
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Mumbai (BOM / VABB)
01:55 IST
14. Sep 20:25 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
07:05 BST
15. Sep 06:05 UTC
Plane: G-ZBKG Departed: 02:01
+6 min
Arrived: 07:02
-3 min
9h 31m
 2 h in Mumbai
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA139 BAW139
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
10:05 BST
14. Sep 09:05 UTC
To: Mumbai (BOM / VABB)
23:55 IST
14. Sep 18:25 UTC
Plane: G-ZBKG Departed: 10:08
+3 min
Arrived: 23:20
-34 min
8h 42m
 3 h 1 min in London
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA142 BAW142
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
01:50 IST
13. Sep 20:20 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
06:45 BST
14. Sep 05:45 UTC
Plane: G-ZBKG Departed: 01:40
-10 min
Arrived: 06:52
+7 min
9h 42m