G-ZBJK: British Airways Boeing B787-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B787-8 Dreamliner (B788)

First Flight: Aug 2018 ( 1 year ago)
Last Seen

About British Airways (BA/BAW)



British Airways is the flag carrier airline of the United Kingdom, headquartered at Waterside, Harmondsworth. It is the second largest airline in the United Kingdom, based on fleet size and passengers carried, behind easyJet. The airline is based in Waterside near its main hub at London Heathrow Airport. In January 2011 BA merged with Iberia, creating the International Airlines Group, a holding company registered in Madrid, Spain. IAG is the world's third-largest airline group in terms of annual revenue and the second-largest in Europe. It is listed on the London Stock Exchange and in the FTSE 100 Index. British Airways is the first passenger airline to have generated more than $1 billion on a single air route in a year.[8]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United Kingdom
Identifier: BA/BAW
Callsign: SPEEDBIRD
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: Executive Club/Avios
Founded: Mar 1974
Website: http://britishairways.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
12 (1 per day)
Distance
89,460km (55,605mi)
Per Flight: 7,455km (11,996mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (8%)
Average Delay: 18 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
40 (1 per day)
Distance
310,280km (192,859mi)
Per Flight: 7,757km (12,482mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  London (LHR) 9 - 1 0
  Hyderabad (HYD) 1 - 0 0
  New Orleans (MSY) 1 - 0 0
  Chennai (MAA) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA224 BAW224
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
21:35 CDT
02:35 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
12:25 BST
11:25 UTC
Plane: G-ZBJK Departed: 21:19
-16 min
Arrived: 12:12
-13 min
8h 53m
 1 h in New Orleans
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA225 BAW225
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
15:40 BST
18. Sep 14:40 UTC
To: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
19:35 CDT
00:35 UTC
Plane: G-ZBJK Departed: 16:10
+30 min
Arrived: 19:33
-2 min
9h 23m
 2 h 1 min in London
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA248 BAW248
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
21:50 UTC-03
18. Sep 00:50 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
13:10 BST
18. Sep 12:10 UTC
Plane: G-ZBJK Departed: 21:50
on time
Arrived: 13:28
+18 min
11h 38m
 2 h 1 min in Rio de Janeiro
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA249 BAW249
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
12:20 BST
17. Sep 11:20 UTC
To: Rio de Janeiro (GIG / SBGL)
20:05 UTC-03
17. Sep 23:05 UTC
Plane: G-ZBJK Departed: 12:19
on time
Arrived: 19:34
-30 min
11h 15m
 3 h in London
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA94 BAW94
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Montreal (YUL / CYUL)
21:35 EDT
17. Sep 01:35 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
09:10 BST
17. Sep 08:10 UTC
Plane: G-ZBJK Departed: 21:25
-10 min
Arrived: 08:58
-12 min
6h 33m
 1 h in Montreal
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA95 BAW6NC
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
17:40 BST
16. Sep 16:40 UTC
To: Montreal (YUL / CYUL)
19:50 EDT
16. Sep 23:50 UTC
Plane: G-ZBJK Departed: 17:57
+17 min
Arrived: 19:49
on time
6h 52m
 5 h 3 min in London
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA276 BAW276
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Hyderabad (HYD / VOHS)
07:15 IST
16. Sep 01:45 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
13:10 BST
16. Sep 12:10 UTC
Plane: G-ZBJK Departed: 07:09
-6 min
Arrived: 12:44
-26 min
10h 5m
 2 h in Hyderabad
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA277 BAW277
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
15:05 BST
15. Sep 14:05 UTC
To: Hyderabad (HYD / VOHS)
05:15 IST
15. Sep 23:45 UTC
Plane: G-ZBJK Departed: 15:02
-3 min
Arrived: 04:44
-30 min
9h 12m
 3 h 1 min in London
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA224 BAW224
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
21:35 CDT
15. Sep 02:35 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
12:25 BST
15. Sep 11:25 UTC
Plane: G-ZBJK Departed: 21:28
-7 min
Arrived: 11:49
-36 min
8h 21m
 1 h in New Orleans
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA225 BAW225
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
15:40 BST
14. Sep 14:40 UTC
To: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
19:35 CDT
15. Sep 00:35 UTC
Plane: G-ZBJK Departed: 15:34
-6 min
Arrived: 19:31
-3 min
9h 57m
 3 h 1 min in London
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA224 BAW224
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
21:35 CDT
14. Sep 02:35 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
12:25 BST
14. Sep 11:25 UTC
Plane: G-ZBJK Departed: 21:44
+9 min
Arrived: 12:18
-7 min
8h 34m