G-VIIX: British Airways Boeing B777-200

Information
Type:  Boeing B777-236(ER) (B772)

First Flight: Aug 1999 ( 20 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

224 seats
14 First 48 Business 40 Eco+ 122 Economy

Last Seen

About British Airways (BA/BAW)



British Airways is the flag carrier airline of the United Kingdom, headquartered at Waterside, Harmondsworth. It is the second largest airline in the United Kingdom, based on fleet size and passengers carried, behind easyJet. The airline is based in Waterside near its main hub at London Heathrow Airport. In January 2011 BA merged with Iberia, creating the International Airlines Group, a holding company registered in Madrid, Spain. IAG is the world's third-largest airline group in terms of annual revenue and the second-largest in Europe. It is listed on the London Stock Exchange and in the FTSE 100 Index. British Airways is the first passenger airline to have generated more than $1 billion on a single air route in a year.[8]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United Kingdom
Identifier: BA/BAW
Callsign: SPEEDBIRD
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: Executive Club/Avios
Founded: Mar 1974
Website: http://britishairways.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
14 (2 per day)
Distance
72,366km (44,982mi)
Per Flight: 5,169km (8,318mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (21%)
Average Delay: 32 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
49 (1 per day)
Distance
274,302km (170,496mi)
Per Flight: 5,598km (9,008mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  London (LGW) 9 2,037 1 291
  Antigua (ANU) 3 679 0 97
  Orlando (MCO) 2 623 0 89
  Vieux Fort (UVF) 1 413 0 59
  Tampa (TPA) 1 413 0 59
  Kingston (KIN) 1 308 0 44
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA2156 BAW16PA
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Antigua (ANU / TAPA)
20:45 AST
18. Sep 00:45 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
09:40 BST
18. Sep 08:40 UTC
Plane: G-VIIX Departed: 20:31
-14 min
Arrived: 09:42
+2 min
8h 11m
 1 h in Antigua
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA2156 BAW16PA
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Scarborough (TAB / TTCP)
18:15 AST
17. Sep 22:15 UTC
To: Antigua (ANU / TAPA)
19:35 AST
17. Sep 23:35 UTC
Plane: G-VIIX Departed: 18:15
on time
Arrived: 19:25
-9 min
1h 10m
 2 h in Scarborough
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA2157
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Antigua (ANU / TAPA)
14:50 AST
17. Sep 18:50 UTC
To: Scarborough (TAB / TTCP)
16:15 AST
17. Sep 20:15 UTC
Plane: G-VIIX Departed: 14:38
-11 min
Arrived: 15:53
-22 min
1h 14m
 1 h in Antigua
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA2157 BAW17PA
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LGW / EGKK)
10:20 BST
17. Sep 09:20 UTC
To: Antigua (ANU / TAPA)
13:50 AST
17. Sep 17:50 UTC
Plane: G-VIIX Departed: 10:27
+7 min
Arrived: 13:36
-13 min
8h 9m
 2 h 1 min in London
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA2166 BAW61T
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
18:20 EDT
16. Sep 22:20 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
07:50 BST
17. Sep 06:50 UTC
Plane: G-VIIX Departed: 18:09
-11 min
Arrived: 07:46
-4 min
8h 37m
 2 h 1 min in Tampa
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA2167 BAW60T
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LGW / EGKK)
11:35 BST
16. Sep 10:35 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
16:05 EDT
16. Sep 20:05 UTC
Plane: G-VIIX Departed: 11:30
-5 min
Arrived: 15:41
-23 min
9h 11m
 2 h in London
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA2158 BAW8VA
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Vieux Fort (UVF / TLPL)
19:35 AST
15. Sep 23:35 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
08:55 BST
16. Sep 07:55 UTC
Plane: G-VIIX Departed: 19:32
-2 min
Arrived: 08:39
-15 min
8h 6m
 1 h in Vieux Fort
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA2158 BAW2158
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Port of Spain (POS / TTPP)
17:35 AST
15. Sep 21:35 UTC
To: Vieux Fort (UVF / TLPL)
18:35 AST
15. Sep 22:35 UTC
Plane: G-VIIX Departed: 17:27
-8 min
Arrived: 18:21
-13 min
54m
 1 h in Port of Spain
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA2159 BAW2159
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Vieux Fort (UVF / TLPL)
14:45 AST
15. Sep 18:45 UTC
To: Port of Spain (POS / TTPP)
15:50 AST
15. Sep 19:50 UTC
Plane: G-VIIX Departed: 14:47
+2 min
Arrived: 15:34
-15 min
46m
 57 min in Vieux Fort
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA2159 BAW9VA
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LGW / EGKK)
10:00 BST
15. Sep 09:00 UTC
To: Vieux Fort (UVF / TLPL)
13:45 AST
15. Sep 17:45 UTC
Plane: G-VIIX Departed: 10:17
+17 min
Arrived: 13:50
+5 min
8h 33m
 2 h 1 min in London
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA2166 BAW61T
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
18:05 EDT
14. Sep 22:05 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
07:35 BST
15. Sep 06:35 UTC
Plane: G-VIIX Departed: 18:17
+12 min
Arrived: 07:32
-3 min
8h 15m