G-UZHK: easyJet Airbus A320 Neo

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-251N (A20N)

First Flight: Aug 2018 ( 1 year ago)
Last Seen

About easyJet (U2/EZY)



EasyJet Airline Company Limited, styled as easyJet, is a British low-cost airline headquartered at London Luton Airport. It operates domestic and international scheduled services on over 1,000 routes in more than 30 countries.[7] EasyJet plc is listed on the London Stock Exchange and is a constituent of the FTSE 100 Index.[8] easyGroup Holdings Ltd is the largest shareholder with a 34.62% stake.[9] It employs nearly 11,000 people, based throughout Europe but mainly in the UK.[10]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United Kingdom
Identifier: U2/EZY
Callsign: EASY
Founded: Mar 1995
Website: http://www.easyJet.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
23 (3 per day)
Distance
44,298km (27,540mi)
Per Flight: 1,926km (3,099mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 7 (30%)
Average Delay: 33 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
135 (4 per day)
Distance
213,165km (132,541mi)
Per Flight: 1,579km (2,541mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  London (LGW) 18 - 2 0
  Manchester (MAN) 7 - 1 0
  London (LTN) 5 - 0 0
  Amsterdam (AMS) 2 - 0 0
  Malaga (AGP) 1 - 0 0
  Alicante (ALC) 1 - 0 0
  Mykonos (JMK) 1 - 0 0
  Corfu (CFU) 1 - 0 0
  Faro (FAO) 1 - 0 0
  Jersey (JER) 1 - 0 0
  Split (SPU) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: U28612 EZY46QP
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Malaga (AGP / LEMG)
21:30 CEST
15. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
23:20 BST
15. Sep 22:20 UTC
Plane: G-UZHK Departed: 21:37
+7 min
Arrived: 23:23
+3 min
2h 46m
 46 min in Malaga
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: U28611 EZY25VN
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: London (LGW / EGKK)
17:00 BST
15. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Malaga (AGP / LEMG)
20:55 CEST
15. Sep 18:55 UTC
Plane: G-UZHK Departed: 17:09
+9 min
Arrived: 20:50
-4 min
2h 41m
 53 min in London
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: U28746 EZY79QR
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Zakynthos (ZTH / LGZA)
14:40 EEST
15. Sep 11:40 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
16:15 BST
15. Sep 15:15 UTC
Plane: G-UZHK Departed: 14:48
+8 min
Arrived: 16:15
on time
3h 27m
 48 min in Zakynthos
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: U28745 EZY24PJ
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: London (LGW / EGKK)
08:30 BST
15. Sep 07:30 UTC
To: Zakynthos (ZTH / LGZA)
14:00 EEST
15. Sep 11:00 UTC
Plane: G-UZHK Departed: 08:46
+16 min
Arrived: 14:00
on time
3h 14m
 1 h in London
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: U28868 EJU94DN
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
07:05 CEST
15. Sep 05:05 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
07:20 BST
15. Sep 06:20 UTC
Plane: G-UZHK Departed: 06:58
-7 min
Arrived: 07:25
+5 min
1h 27m
 13 h 8 min in Amsterdam
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: U27944 EJU79DV
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Alicante (ALC / LEAL)
14:50 CEST
14. Sep 12:50 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
17:50 CEST
14. Sep 15:50 UTC
Plane: G-UZHK Departed: 14:54
+4 min
Arrived: 17:23
-26 min
2h 29m
 49 min in Alicante
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: U27943 EJU7943
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
11:30 CEST
14. Sep 09:30 UTC
To: Alicante (ALC / LEAL)
14:15 CEST
14. Sep 12:15 UTC
Plane: G-UZHK Departed: 11:29
on time
Arrived: 14:04
-10 min
2h 35m
 57 min in Amsterdam
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: U28871 EJU86KU
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: London (LGW / EGKK)
07:55 BST
14. Sep 06:55 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
10:25 CEST
14. Sep 08:25 UTC
Plane: G-UZHK Departed: 08:17
+22 min
Arrived: 10:31
+6 min
1h 14m
 12 h 8 min in London
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: U2896 EZY72ER
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Jersey (JER / EGJJ)
18:50 BST
13. Sep 17:50 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
19:50 BST
13. Sep 18:50 UTC
Plane: G-UZHK Departed: 19:23
+33 min
Arrived: 20:08
+18 min
45m
 43 min in Jersey
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: U2895 EZY36JH
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: London (LGW / EGKK)
17:05 BST
13. Sep 16:05 UTC
To: Jersey (JER / EGJJ)
18:15 BST
13. Sep 17:15 UTC
Plane: G-UZHK Departed: 17:45
+40 min
Arrived: 18:39
+24 min
54m
 1 h in London
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: U28156 EZY21YB
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Mykonos (JMK / LGMK)
14:30 EEST
13. Sep 11:30 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
16:25 BST
13. Sep 15:25 UTC
Plane: G-UZHK Departed: 14:36
+6 min
Arrived: 16:28
+3 min
3h 52m