G-TUIF: TUI Airways Boeing B787-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B787-8 Dreamliner (B788)

First Flight: Jul 2014 ( 5 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

291 seats
47 Business 244 Economy

About TUI Airways (BY/TOM)



TUI Airways, formerly Thomson Airways and often referred to as TUI UK, is the world's largest charter airline, offering scheduled and charter flights from the United Kingdom and the Republic of Ireland to destinations in Europe, Africa, Asia and North America. The airline carried 11.2 million passengers in 2017, making it the third-largest UK airline by total passengers, after EasyJet and British Airways.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United Kingdom
Identifier: BY/TOM
Callsign: TOMSON
Founded: 1962
Started Operations: Nov 2008
Website: https://www.tui.co.uk/flight
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
14 (2 per day)
Distance
77,224km (47,998mi)
Per Flight: 5,516km (8,875mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (14%)
Average Delay: 13 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
61 (2 per day)
Distance
394,060km (244,923mi)
Per Flight: 6,460km (10,394mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Birmingham (BHX) 7 2,240 1 320
  Bristol (BRS) 5 1,561 0 223
  Cancun (CUN) 4 1,358 0 194
  Punta Cana (PUJ) 2 742 0 106
  Montego Bay (MBJ) 2 679 0 97
  Orlando (SFB) 2 609 0 87
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
15. Sep
Live
Flight: BY35 TOM035
TUI Airways  (BY / TOM)
From: Punta Cana (PUJ / MDPC)
16:00 AST
15. Sep 20:00 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
05:15 BST
04:15 UTC
Plane: G-TUIF Departed: 16:08
+8 min
Arrived: Estimated
04:50
-24 min
7h 42m
 2 h 1 min in Punta Cana
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: BY34 TOM034
TUI Airways  (BY / TOM)
From: London (LGW / EGKK)
10:21 BST
15. Sep 09:21 UTC
To: Punta Cana (PUJ / MDPC)
14:00 AST
15. Sep 18:00 UTC
Plane: G-TUIF Departed: 10:37
+16 min
Arrived: 13:48
-11 min
8h 10m
 3 h 1 min in London
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: BY89 TOM089
TUI Airways  (BY / TOM)
From: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
16:30 EST
14. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
07:45 BST
15. Sep 06:45 UTC
Plane: G-TUIF Departed: 16:25
-4 min
Arrived: 07:30
-14 min
9h 5m
 1 h in Cancun
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: BY644 TOM644
TUI Airways  (BY / TOM)
From: Bristol (BRS / EGGD)
10:05 BST
14. Sep 09:05 UTC
To: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
14:00 EST
14. Sep 19:00 UTC
Plane: G-TUIF Departed: 10:21
+16 min
Arrived: 14:25
+25 min
10h 4m
 4 h 3 min in Bristol
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: BY453 TOM453
TUI Airways  (BY / TOM)
From: Orlando (SFB / KSFB)
17:15 EDT
13. Sep 21:15 UTC
To: Bristol (BRS / EGGD)
06:00 BST
14. Sep 05:00 UTC
Plane: G-TUIF Departed: 17:19
+4 min
Arrived: 05:58
-1 min
7h 38m
 2 h in Orlando
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: BY452 TOM452
TUI Airways  (BY / TOM)
From: Bristol (BRS / EGGD)
10:20 BST
13. Sep 09:20 UTC
To: Orlando (SFB / KSFB)
14:10 EDT
13. Sep 18:10 UTC
Plane: G-TUIF Departed: 10:45
+25 min
Arrived: 14:20
+10 min
8h 34m
 9 h 4 min in Bristol
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: BY6459 TOM50K
TUI Airways  (BY / TOM)
From: Larnaca (LCA / LCLK)
22:40 EEST
12. Sep 19:40 UTC
To: Bristol (BRS / EGGD)
01:40 BST
13. Sep 00:40 UTC
Plane: G-TUIF Departed: 23:05
+25 min
Arrived: 01:32
-7 min
4h 26m
 2 h 1 min in Larnaca
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: BY6458 TOM6AX
TUI Airways  (BY / TOM)
From: Bristol (BRS / EGGD)
14:35 BST
12. Sep 13:35 UTC
To: Larnaca (LCA / LCLK)
21:10 EEST
12. Sep 18:10 UTC
Plane: G-TUIF Departed: 14:49
+14 min
Arrived: 20:52
-17 min
4h 3m
 1 h in Bristol
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: BY6437 TOM2KH
TUI Airways  (BY / TOM)
From: Dubrovnik (DBV / LDDU)
10:50 CEST
12. Sep 08:50 UTC
To: Bristol (BRS / EGGD)
13:05 BST
12. Sep 12:05 UTC
Plane: G-TUIF Departed: 11:08
+18 min
Arrived: 12:58
-6 min
2h 50m
 1 h in Dubrovnik
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: BY6436 TOM5YD
TUI Airways  (BY / TOM)
From: Bristol (BRS / EGGD)
06:00 BST
12. Sep 05:00 UTC
To: Dubrovnik (DBV / LDDU)
09:35 CEST
12. Sep 07:35 UTC
Plane: G-TUIF Departed: 06:30
+30 min
Arrived: 09:51
+16 min
2h 20m
 6 h 5 min in Bristol
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: BY615 TOM615
TUI Airways  (BY / TOM)
From: Dalaman (DLM / LTBS)
21:15 UTC+03
11. Sep 18:15 UTC
To: Bristol (BRS / EGGD)
23:40 BST
11. Sep 22:40 UTC
Plane: G-TUIF Departed: 21:40
+25 min
Arrived: 23:31
-8 min
3h 51m