G-POWP: Titan Airways Boeing B737-400

Production
First Flight: Jul 1993 (26 years ago)
Last Seen

Airline: Titan Airways (ZT/AWC)



Titan Airways is a British charter airline founded in 1988 and based at London Stansted Airport. The carrier specialises in short notice ACMI and wet lease operations as well as ad-hoc passenger and cargo charter services to tour operators, corporations, governments and the sports and entertainment sectors. The company holds a United Kingdom Civil Aviation Authority Type A Operating Licence, permitting it to carry passengers, cargo and mail on aircraft with 20 or more seats and currently operates a fleet of 12 aircraft.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United Kingdom
Identifier: ZT/AWC
Callsign: ZAP
Founded: 1988
Website: http://www.titan-airways.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
5
Distance
2,640km (1,642mi)
Per Flight: 528km (850mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (20%)
Average Delay: 26,019,181 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
19 (0 per day)
Distance
10,032km (6,240mi)
Per Flight: 528km (850mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Fri, 19. Jul
Scheduled:
01:00 BST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
20:57 BST
19:57 UTC
+1197 min
21:53 BST
20:53 UTC
Thu, 18. Jul
Scheduled:
21:03 BST
20:03 UTC
22:01 BST
21:01 UTC
0h 58m
Actual (estimated values):
21:03 BST
20:03 UTC
22:02 BST
21:02 UTC
0h 58m
Wed, 17. Jul
Scheduled:
20:59 BST
19:59 UTC
21:51 BST
20:51 UTC
0h 52m
Actual (estimated values):
20:59 BST
19:59 UTC
21:52 BST
20:52 UTC
0h 53m
Tue, 16. Jul
Scheduled:
21:10 BST
20:10 UTC
22:04 BST
21:04 UTC
0h 53m
Actual (estimated values):
21:11 BST
20:11 UTC
22:04 BST
21:04 UTC
0h 54m
Mon, 15. Jul
Scheduled:
21:08 BST
20:08 UTC
22:00 BST
21:00 UTC
0h 51m
Actual (estimated values):
21:09 BST
20:09 UTC
21:59 BST
20:59 UTC
0h 51m
Fri, 12. Jul
Scheduled:
20:51 BST
19:51 UTC
21:51 BST
20:51 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
20:50 BST
19:50 UTC
21:51 BST
20:51 UTC
1h 0m
Thu, 11. Jul
Scheduled:
20:47 BST
19:47 UTC
21:42 BST
20:42 UTC
0h 54m
Actual (estimated values):
20:47 BST
19:47 UTC
21:42 BST
20:42 UTC
0h 54m
Wed, 10. Jul
Scheduled:
20:52 BST
19:52 UTC
21:48 BST
20:48 UTC
0h 56m
Actual (estimated values):
20:52 BST
19:52 UTC
21:48 BST
20:48 UTC
0h 55m
Tue, 09. Jul
Scheduled:
21:07 BST
20:07 UTC
22:03 BST
21:03 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
21:06 BST
20:06 UTC
22:02 BST
21:02 UTC
0h 55m
Mon, 08. Jul
Scheduled:
21:07 BST
20:07 UTC
22:02 BST
21:02 UTC
0h 54m
Actual (estimated values):
21:07 BST
20:07 UTC
22:02 BST
21:02 UTC
0h 54m
Fri, 05. Jul
Scheduled:
21:03 BST
20:03 UTC
21:59 BST
20:59 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
21:03 BST
20:03 UTC
21:59 BST
20:59 UTC
0h 55m