G-POWI: Titan Airways Airbus A320

Production
First Flight: May 2006 (13 years ago)
Seat Configuration
180 seats
180 Economy

Recent Flights

Sat, 11. Nov 2017
Scheduled:
17:51 CET
16:51 UTC
20:20 CET
19:20 UTC
2h 28m
Actual (estimated values):
17:52 CET
16:52 UTC
20:20 CET
19:20 UTC
2h 28m
Fri, 10. Nov 2017
Scheduled:
17:40 CET
16:40 UTC
20:32 CET
19:32 UTC
2h 52m
Actual (estimated values):
17:41 CET
16:41 UTC
20:32 CET
19:32 UTC
2h 52m
Scheduled:
09:06 CET
08:06 UTC
11:14 CET
10:14 UTC
2h 7m
Actual (estimated values):
09:06 CET
08:06 UTC
11:13 CET
10:13 UTC
2h 7m
Thu, 09. Nov 2017
Scheduled:
17:44 CET
16:44 UTC
20:05 CET
19:05 UTC
2h 21m
Actual (estimated values):
17:43 CET
16:43 UTC
20:05 CET
19:05 UTC
2h 21m
Wed, 08. Nov 2017
Scheduled:
09:25 CET
08:25 UTC
11:34 CET
10:34 UTC
2h 9m
Actual (estimated values):
09:26 CET
08:26 UTC
11:33 CET
10:33 UTC
2h 8m
Tue, 07. Nov 2017
Scheduled:
17:46 CET
16:46 UTC
20:12 CET
19:12 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
17:47 CET
16:47 UTC
20:11 CET
19:11 UTC
2h 25m
Scheduled:
10:01 CET
09:01 UTC
11:51 CET
10:51 UTC
1h 49m
Actual (estimated values):
10:02 CET
09:02 UTC
11:52 CET
10:52 UTC
1h 50m
Mon, 06. Nov 2017
Scheduled:
17:37 CET
16:37 UTC
19:19 CET
18:19 UTC
1h 41m
Actual (estimated values):
17:37 CET
16:37 UTC
19:19 CET
18:19 UTC
1h 41m
Scheduled:
09:14 CET
08:14 UTC
11:17 CET
10:17 UTC
2h 2m
Actual (estimated values):
09:15 CET
08:15 UTC
11:17 CET
10:17 UTC
2h 3m
Sun, 05. Nov 2017
Scheduled:
09:42 CET
08:42 UTC
11:30 CET
10:30 UTC
1h 47m
Actual (estimated values):
09:43 CET
08:43 UTC
11:31 CET
10:31 UTC
1h 48m
Sat, 04. Nov 2017
Scheduled:
17:30 CET
16:30 UTC
19:18 CET
18:18 UTC
1h 47m
Actual (estimated values):
17:31 CET
16:31 UTC
19:17 CET
18:17 UTC
1h 46m