G-NPTD: Federal Express (FedEx) Boeing B737-800

Production
First Flight: Aug 2002 (17 years ago)

Airline: Federal Express (FedEx) (FX/FDX)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week

Recent Flights

Mon, 24. Jun
Scheduled:
23:17 CEST
21:17 UTC
00:01 CEST
22:01 UTC
0h 44m
Actual (estimated values):
23:17 CEST
21:17 UTC
00:02 CEST
22:02 UTC
0h 44m