G-JZHK: Jet2 Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-8MG(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Sep 2016 ( 3 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

189 seats
189 Economy

Last Seen

About Jet2 (LS/EXS)



Jet2.com Limited, often known simply as Jet2, is a British low cost airline that operates scheduled and chartered services. It is the third-largest scheduled airline in the UK. Its main base and headquarters is at Leeds Bradford International Airport,[5] with further bases at Manchester, Belfast International, Edinburgh, Newcastle, East Midlands, Glasgow, Alicante, Birmingham, Palma and London Stansted. The company holds a United Kingdom Civil Aviation Authority Type A Operating Licence to carry passengers, cargo and mail on aircraft with 20 or more seats.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United Kingdom
Identifier: LS/EXS
Callsign: CHANNEX
Frequent-Flyer Program: myJet2-https://www.jet2.com/en/myjet2
Founded: 1983
Started Operations: 1983
Website: http://jet2.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
24 (3 per day)
Distance
53,832km (33,459mi)
Per Flight: 2,243km (3,609mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (20%)
Average Delay: 28 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
112 (3 per day)
Distance
263,984km (164,110mi)
Per Flight: 2,357km (3,793mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  East Midlands (EMA) 16 3,129 2 447
  Manchester (MAN) 6 1,190 0 170
  Glasgow (GLA) 2 392 0 56
  Lanzarote (ACE) 1 350 0 50
  Palma de Mallorca (PMI) 1 350 0 50
  Thessaloniki (SKG) 1 350 0 50
  Antalya (AYT) 1 350 0 50
  Malaga (AGP) 1 350 0 50
  Tenerife (TFS) 1 350 0 50
  Alicante (ALC) 1 259 0 37
  Heraklion (HER) 1 259 0 37
  Corfu (CFU) 1 259 0 37
  Faro (FAO) 1 259 0 37
  Ibiza (IBZ) 1 259 0 37
  Zakynthos (ZTH) 1 259 0 37
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: LS942 EXS942
Jet2  (LS / EXS)
From: Girona (GRO / LEGE)
20:55 CEST
20. Sep 18:55 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
22:25 BST
20. Sep 21:25 UTC
Plane: G-JZHK Departed: 21:15
+20 min
Arrived: 22:27
+2 min
2h 12m
 55 min in Girona
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: LS941 EXS4RV
Jet2  (LS / EXS)
From: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
16:40 BST
20. Sep 15:40 UTC
To: Girona (GRO / LEGE)
20:05 CEST
20. Sep 18:05 UTC
Plane: G-JZHK Departed: 17:10
+30 min
Arrived: 20:20
+15 min
2h 10m
 1 h in Manchester
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: LS766 EXS76L
Jet2  (LS / EXS)
From: Funchal (FNC / LPMA)
11:45 WEST
20. Sep 10:45 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
15:40 BST
20. Sep 14:40 UTC
Plane: G-JZHK Departed: 11:36
-9 min
Arrived: 15:43
+3 min
4h 7m
 1 h in Funchal
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: LS765 EXS76K
Jet2  (LS / EXS)
From: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
06:45 BST
20. Sep 05:45 UTC
To: Funchal (FNC / LPMA)
10:45 WEST
20. Sep 09:45 UTC
Plane: G-JZHK Departed: 07:05
+20 min
Arrived: 10:22
-22 min
3h 17m
 7 h 3 min in Manchester
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: LS926 EXS92K
Jet2  (LS / EXS)
From: Palma de Mallorca (PMI / LEPA)
21:30 CEST
19. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
23:20 BST
19. Sep 22:20 UTC
Plane: G-JZHK Departed: 21:28
-1 min
Arrived: 23:06
-14 min
2h 37m
 50 min in Palma de Mallorca
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: LS925 EXS7NT
Jet2  (LS / EXS)
From: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
17:00 BST
19. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Palma de Mallorca (PMI / LEPA)
20:45 CEST
19. Sep 18:45 UTC
Plane: G-JZHK Departed: 17:24
+24 min
Arrived: 20:38
-6 min
2h 14m
 1 h in Manchester
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: LS828 EXS828P
Jet2  (LS / EXS)
From: Burgas (BOJ / LBBG)
13:35 EEST
19. Sep 10:35 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
15:30 BST
19. Sep 14:30 UTC
Plane: G-JZHK Departed: 13:42
+7 min
Arrived: 15:35
+5 min
3h 53m
 1 h in Burgas
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: LS827 EXS827
Jet2  (LS / EXS)
From: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
07:00 BST
19. Sep 06:00 UTC
To: Burgas (BOJ / LBBG)
12:35 EEST
19. Sep 09:35 UTC
Plane: G-JZHK Departed: 07:04
+4 min
Arrived: 12:30
-4 min
3h 26m
 4 h in Manchester
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: LS756 EXS756
Jet2  (LS / EXS)
From: Tenerife (TFS / GCTS)
21:20 WEST
18. Sep 20:20 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
01:55 BST
19. Sep 00:55 UTC
Plane: G-JZHK Departed: 21:36
+16 min
Arrived: 02:15
+20 min
4h 39m
 51 min in Tenerife
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: LS755 EXS57JW
Jet2  (LS / EXS)
From: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
15:55 BST
18. Sep 14:55 UTC
To: Tenerife (TFS / GCTS)
20:35 WEST
18. Sep 19:35 UTC
Plane: G-JZHK Departed: 16:23
+28 min
Arrived: 20:44
+9 min
4h 21m
 1 h in Manchester
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: LS884 EXS81J
Jet2  (LS / EXS)
From: Pisa (PSA / LIRP)
13:25 CEST
18. Sep 11:25 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
14:55 BST
18. Sep 13:55 UTC
Plane: G-JZHK Departed: 13:54
+29 min
Arrived: 15:01
+6 min
2h 6m