G-JMCU: Atlantic Airlines Boeing B737-300

Production
First Flight: Dec 1986 (33 years ago)

Airline: Atlantic Airlines ( /NPT)

Recent Flights

Wed, 04. Oct 2017
Scheduled:
01:00 BST
00:00 UTC
01:59 BST
00:59 UTC
0h 58m
Actual (estimated values):
00:59 BST
23:59 UTC
02:00 BST
01:00 UTC
0h 59m
Scheduled:
01:00 BST
00:00 UTC
01:59 BST
00:59 UTC
0h 58m
Actual (estimated values):
01:00 BST
00:00 UTC
01:58 BST
00:58 UTC
0h 58m
Tue, 03. Oct 2017
Scheduled:
22:21 BST
21:21 UTC
23:12 BST
22:12 UTC
0h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
22:20 BST
21:20 UTC
23:11 BST
22:11 UTC
0h 50m
Scheduled:
01:18 BST
00:18 UTC
02:19 BST
01:19 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
01:19 BST
00:19 UTC
02:19 BST
01:19 UTC
1h 0m