G-JMCO: Atlantic Airlines Boeing B737-300

Production
First Flight: Jul 1986 (33 years ago)

Recent Flights

Fri, 14. Dec 2018
Scheduled:
03:35 GMT
03:35 UTC
06:01 GMT
05:01 UTC
1h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
03:34 GMT
03:34 UTC
06:01 CET
05:01 UTC
1h 26m
Wed, 05. Dec 2018
Scheduled:
05:20 CET
04:20 UTC
06:19 CET
05:19 UTC
0h 58m
Actual (estimated values):
05:20 CET
04:20 UTC
06:19 CET
05:19 UTC
0h 59m
Scheduled:
00:12 CET
23:12 UTC
01:24 CET
00:24 UTC
1h 12m
Actual (estimated values):
00:12 CET
23:12 UTC
01:24 CET
00:24 UTC
1h 11m
Tue, 04. Dec 2018
Scheduled:
04:21 CET
03:21 UTC
05:19 CET
04:19 UTC
0h 57m
Actual (estimated values):
04:22 CET
03:22 UTC
05:18 CET
04:18 UTC
0h 57m
Mon, 03. Dec 2018
Scheduled:
23:43 CET
22:43 UTC
01:04 CET
00:04 UTC
1h 21m
Actual (estimated values):
23:42 CET
22:42 UTC
01:05 CET
00:05 UTC
1h 21m
Fri, 29. Sep 2017
Scheduled:
21:22 BST
20:22 UTC
22:14 BST
21:14 UTC
0h 51m
Actual (estimated values):
21:22 BST
20:22 UTC
22:14 BST
21:14 UTC
0h 51m
Wed, 27. Sep 2017
Scheduled:
21:36 BST
20:36 UTC
22:31 BST
21:31 UTC
0h 54m
Actual (estimated values):
21:35 BST
20:35 UTC
22:31 BST
21:31 UTC
0h 54m