G-JMCK: Atlantic Airlines Boeing B737-400

Production
First Flight: Dec 1997 (21 years ago)

Airline: Atlantic Airlines ( /NPT)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week

Recent Flights

Sat, 06. Apr
Scheduled:
01:46 CEST
23:46 UTC
NA
Actual (estimated values):
01:46 CEST
23:46 UTC
02:51 CEST
00:51 UTC
Fri, 05. Apr
Landed 5O5748 NPT5748 Atlantic Airlines NPT
Nimes (FNI) Paris (CDG)
 G-JMCK B737-400 602km (373mi.)
Scheduled:
22:25 CEST
20:25 UTC
23:50 CEST
21:50 UTC
1h 25m
Actual:
23:04 CEST
21:04 UTC
+39 min
00:11 CEST
22:11 UTC
+21 min
1h 46m
Scheduled:
01:41 CEST
23:41 UTC
NA
Actual (estimated values):
01:40 CEST
23:40 UTC
02:45 CEST
00:45 UTC
Sat, 30. Mar
Scheduled:
01:36 CET
00:36 UTC
NA
Actual (estimated values):
01:35 CET
00:35 UTC
02:38 CET
01:38 UTC
Fri, 29. Mar
Scheduled:
22:25 CET
21:25 UTC
23:50 CET
22:50 UTC
1h 25m
Actual:
22:26 CET
21:26 UTC
+1 min
23:36 CET
22:36 UTC
-13 min
1h 11m
Scheduled:
01:35 CET
00:35 UTC
02:35 CET
01:35 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
01:35 CET
00:35 UTC
02:35 CET
01:35 UTC
1h 0m
Wed, 27. Mar
Scheduled:
22:25 CET
21:25 UTC
23:50 CET
22:50 UTC
1h 25m
Actual:
22:18 CET
21:18 UTC
-6 min
23:35 CET
22:35 UTC
-14 min
1h 10m
Scheduled:
01:37 CET
00:37 UTC
02:35 CET
01:35 UTC
0h 57m
Actual (estimated values):
01:37 CET
00:37 UTC
02:34 CET
01:34 UTC
0h 57m
Tue, 26. Mar
Scheduled:
22:25 CET
21:25 UTC
23:50 CET
22:50 UTC
1h 25m
Actual:
22:09 CET
21:09 UTC
-15 min
23:23 CET
22:23 UTC
-26 min
0h 58m
Mon, 25. Mar
Scheduled:
22:25 CET
21:25 UTC
23:50 CET
22:50 UTC
1h 25m
Actual:
22:24 CET
21:24 UTC
23:59 CET
22:59 UTC
+9 min
1h 34m
Sat, 23. Mar
Scheduled:
01:40 CET
00:40 UTC
NA
Actual (estimated values):
01:41 CET
00:41 UTC
02:40 CET
01:40 UTC