G-JMCJ: Atlantic Airlines Boeing B737-400

Production
First Flight: Jan 1993 (26 years ago)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week

Recent Flights

Sat, 09. Mar
Scheduled:
01:39 CET
00:39 UTC
02:35 CET
01:35 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
01:38 CET
00:38 UTC
02:34 CET
01:34 UTC
0h 54m
Fri, 08. Mar
Scheduled:
22:25 CET
21:25 UTC
23:50 CET
22:50 UTC
1h 25m
Actual:
22:23 CET
21:23 UTC
-1 min
23:34 CET
22:34 UTC
-15 min
1h 9m
Scheduled:
01:46 CET
00:46 UTC
NA
Actual:
01:46 CET
00:46 UTC
02:49 CET
01:49 UTC
Thu, 07. Mar
Scheduled:
22:25 CET
21:25 UTC
23:50 CET
22:50 UTC
1h 25m
Actual:
22:25 CET
21:25 UTC
23:28 CET
22:28 UTC
-21 min
1h 3m
Scheduled:
01:44 CET
00:44 UTC
02:54 CET
01:54 UTC
1h 9m
Actual (estimated values):
01:44 CET
00:44 UTC
02:53 CET
01:53 UTC
1h 9m
Wed, 06. Mar
Scheduled:
22:25 CET
21:25 UTC
23:50 CET
22:50 UTC
1h 25m
Actual:
22:30 CET
21:30 UTC
+5 min
23:33 CET
22:33 UTC
-16 min
1h 8m
Scheduled:
01:50 CET
00:50 UTC
02:54 CET
01:54 UTC
1h 3m
Actual (estimated values):
01:50 CET
00:50 UTC
02:54 CET
01:54 UTC
1h 3m
Tue, 05. Mar
Scheduled:
22:25 CET
21:25 UTC
23:50 CET
22:50 UTC
1h 25m
Actual:
22:25 CET
21:25 UTC
23:31 CET
22:31 UTC
-18 min
1h 6m
Scheduled:
01:47 CET
00:47 UTC
NA
Actual:
01:47 CET
00:47 UTC
02:52 CET
01:52 UTC
Mon, 04. Mar
Scheduled:
22:25 CET
21:25 UTC
23:50 CET
22:50 UTC
1h 25m
Actual:
22:37 CET
21:37 UTC
+12 min
23:43 CET
22:43 UTC
-6 min
1h 18m
Sat, 02. Mar
Scheduled:
01:43 CET
00:43 UTC
02:47 CET
01:47 UTC
1h 3m
Actual (estimated values):
01:44 CET
00:44 UTC
02:46 CET
01:46 UTC
1h 3m