G-ISLK: Blue Islands ATR 76-500

Production
First Flight: Feb 2000 (19 years ago)
Seat Configuration
72 seats
72 Economy

Activity Last Week

Flights
22 (3 per day)
Distance
4,686km (2,916mi)
Per Flight: 213km (343mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (9%)
Average Delay: 74 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
178 (5 per day)
Distance
37,736km (23,534mi)
Per Flight: 212km (342mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (1%)
Average Delay: 74 minutes

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Southampton (SOU) 4 316 4 316
  Guernsey (GCI) 3 273 3 273
  Jersey (JER) 3 225 3 225
  London (LCY) 1 76 1 76
  Zurich (ZRH) 0 9 0 9
  Bristol (BRS) 0 7 0 7
  Dortmund (DTM) 0 4 0 4
  Frankfurt (FRA) 0 2 0 2
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Thu, 23. May
Scheduled:
19:55 BST
18:55 UTC
20:25 BST
19:25 UTC
0h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
19:55 BST
18:55 UTC
20:26 BST
19:26 UTC
0h 30m
Scheduled:
18:33 BST
17:33 UTC
19:10 BST
18:10 UTC
0h 36m
Actual (estimated values):
18:34 BST
17:34 UTC
19:09 BST
18:09 UTC
0h 35m
Scheduled:
17:27 BST
16:27 UTC
17:37 BST
16:37 UTC
0h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
17:26 BST
16:26 UTC
17:38 BST
16:38 UTC
0h 11m
Scheduled:
16:42 BST
15:42 UTC
16:54 BST
15:54 UTC
0h 12m
Actual (estimated values):
16:42 BST
15:42 UTC
16:53 BST
15:53 UTC
0h 11m
Scheduled:
15:13 BST
14:13 UTC
15:44 BST
14:44 UTC
0h 31m
Actual (estimated values):
15:13 BST
14:13 UTC
15:44 BST
14:44 UTC
0h 31m
Scheduled:
13:49 BST
12:49 UTC
14:22 BST
13:22 UTC
0h 32m
Actual (estimated values):
13:50 BST
12:50 UTC
14:21 BST
13:21 UTC
0h 31m
Scheduled:
09:34 BST
08:34 UTC
09:44 BST
08:44 UTC
0h 9m
Actual (estimated values):
09:34 BST
08:34 UTC
09:44 BST
08:44 UTC
0h 10m
Scheduled:
08:57 BST
07:57 UTC
09:05 BST
08:05 UTC
0h 7m
Actual (estimated values):
08:57 BST
07:57 UTC
09:05 BST
08:05 UTC
0h 7m
Scheduled:
08:19 BST
07:19 UTC
08:29 BST
07:29 UTC
0h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
08:18 BST
07:18 UTC
08:28 BST
07:28 UTC
0h 9m
Scheduled:
07:32 BST
06:32 UTC
07:47 BST
06:47 UTC
0h 14m
Actual (estimated values):
07:33 BST
06:33 UTC
07:46 BST
06:46 UTC
0h 13m
Wed, 22. May
Scheduled:
19:53 BST
18:53 UTC
20:24 BST
19:24 UTC
0h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
19:53 BST
18:53 UTC
20:24 BST
19:24 UTC
0h 31m