G-ISLH: Blue Islands ATR 42-300

Production
First Flight: Jan 1990 (29 years ago)
Seat Configuration
46 seats
46 Economy

Activity Last Month

Flights
126 (4 per day)
Distance
14,490km (9,054mi)
Per Flight: 115km (186mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Thu, 20. Jun
Scheduled:
18:46 BST
17:46 UTC
18:55 BST
17:55 UTC
0h 9m
Actual (estimated values):
18:45 BST
17:45 UTC
18:54 BST
17:54 UTC
0h 8m
Scheduled:
18:00 BST
17:00 UTC
18:20 BST
17:20 UTC
0h 20m
Actual:
18:00 BST
17:00 UTC
18:11 BST
17:11 UTC
-8 min
0h 11m
Scheduled:
16:38 BST
15:38 UTC
17:25 BST
16:25 UTC
0h 46m
Actual (estimated values):
16:38 BST
15:38 UTC
17:25 BST
16:25 UTC
0h 47m
Scheduled:
16:38 BST
15:38 UTC
01:00 BST
00:00 UTC
-433623h -38m
Actual:
16:38 BST
15:38 UTC
17:26 BST
16:26 UTC
+26017466 min
0h 47m
Scheduled:
14:36 BST
13:36 UTC
15:19 BST
14:19 UTC
0h 42m
Actual (estimated values):
14:36 BST
13:36 UTC
15:19 BST
14:19 UTC
0h 43m
Scheduled:
13:47 BST
12:47 UTC
13:57 BST
12:57 UTC
0h 9m
Actual (estimated values):
13:48 BST
12:48 UTC
13:56 BST
12:56 UTC
0h 8m
Scheduled:
13:08 BST
12:08 UTC
13:17 BST
12:17 UTC
0h 8m
Actual (estimated values):
13:09 BST
12:09 UTC
13:18 BST
12:18 UTC
0h 9m
Wed, 19. Jun
Scheduled:
18:46 BST
17:46 UTC
19:00 BST
18:00 UTC
0h 13m
Actual (estimated values):
18:47 BST
17:47 UTC
19:00 BST
18:00 UTC
0h 13m
Scheduled:
18:00 BST
17:00 UTC
18:20 BST
17:20 UTC
0h 20m
Actual:
17:58 BST
16:58 UTC
-1 min
18:08 BST
17:08 UTC
-11 min
0h 8m
Scheduled:
16:46 BST
15:46 UTC
17:30 BST
16:30 UTC
0h 43m
Actual (estimated values):
16:47 BST
15:47 UTC
17:29 BST
16:29 UTC
0h 42m
Scheduled:
15:21 BST
14:21 UTC
16:08 BST
15:08 UTC
0h 46m
Actual (estimated values):
15:21 BST
14:21 UTC
16:09 BST
15:09 UTC
0h 47m