G-GATS: British Airways Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Nov 2001 ( 18 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

177 seats
177 Economy

Last Seen

About British Airways (BA/BAW)



British Airways is the flag carrier airline of the United Kingdom, headquartered at Waterside, Harmondsworth. It is the second largest airline in the United Kingdom, based on fleet size and passengers carried, behind easyJet. The airline is based in Waterside near its main hub at London Heathrow Airport. In January 2011 BA merged with Iberia, creating the International Airlines Group, a holding company registered in Madrid, Spain. IAG is the world's third-largest airline group in terms of annual revenue and the second-largest in Europe. It is listed on the London Stock Exchange and in the FTSE 100 Index. British Airways is the first passenger airline to have generated more than $1 billion on a single air route in a year.[8]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United Kingdom
Identifier: BA/BAW
Callsign: SPEEDBIRD
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: Executive Club/Avios
Founded: Mar 1974
Website: http://britishairways.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
25 (3 per day)
Distance
42,300km (26,291mi)
Per Flight: 1,692km (2,722mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (8%)
Average Delay: 99 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
92 (3 per day)
Distance
158,332km (98,422mi)
Per Flight: 1,721km (2,769mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  London (LGW) 22 3,962 3 566
  Pafos (PFO) 3 532 0 76
  Bordeaux (BOD) 1 329 0 47
  Malaga (AGP) 1 287 0 41
  Dubrovnik (DBV) 1 287 0 41
  Palma de Mallorca (PMI) 1 245 0 35
  Bilbao (BIO) 1 245 0 35
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Live
Flight: BA2621
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Nice (NCE / LFMN)
14:15 CEST
12:15 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
15:15 BST
14:15 UTC
Plane: G-GATS Departed: Estimated
14:15
on time
2h
 45 min in Nice
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA2628 BAW268N
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LGW / EGKK)
10:25 BST
09:25 UTC
To: Nice (NCE / LFMN)
13:25 CEST
11:25 UTC
Plane: G-GATS Departed: 10:31
+6 min
Arrived: 13:29
+4 min
1h 58m
 12 h 8 min in London
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA2677 BAW77PF
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Pafos (PFO / LCPH)
19:15 EEST
18. Sep 16:15 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
22:10 BST
18. Sep 21:10 UTC
Plane: G-GATS Departed: 19:19
+4 min
Arrived: 21:46
-23 min
4h 26m
 1 h in Pafos
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA2676 BAW67CY
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LGW / EGKK)
11:20 BST
18. Sep 10:20 UTC
To: Pafos (PFO / LCPH)
18:00 EEST
18. Sep 15:00 UTC
Plane: G-GATS Departed: 11:41
+21 min
Arrived: 17:40
-19 min
3h 59m
 1 h in London
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA2787 BAW75U
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Bordeaux (BOD / LFBD)
10:00 CEST
18. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
10:35 BST
18. Sep 09:35 UTC
Plane: G-GATS Departed: 09:52
-8 min
Arrived: 10:20
-15 min
1h 28m
 1 h in Bordeaux
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA2786 BAW86Y
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LGW / EGKK)
06:20 BST
18. Sep 05:20 UTC
To: Bordeaux (BOD / LFBD)
09:00 CEST
18. Sep 07:00 UTC
Plane: G-GATS Departed: 06:20
on time
Arrived: 08:40
-19 min
1h 19m
 10 h 6 min in London
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA2505 SHT17S
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Edinburgh (EDI / EGPH)
19:05 BST
17. Sep 18:05 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
20:40 BST
17. Sep 19:40 UTC
Plane: G-GATS Departed: 18:57
-7 min
Arrived: 20:13
-26 min
1h 15m
 50 min in Edinburgh
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA2504 SHT16A
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LGW / EGKK)
16:55 BST
17. Sep 15:55 UTC
To: Edinburgh (EDI / EGPH)
18:20 BST
17. Sep 17:20 UTC
Plane: G-GATS Departed: 16:50
-5 min
Arrived: 18:07
-12 min
1h 17m
 59 min in London
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA2503 SHT17D
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Edinburgh (EDI / EGPH)
14:30 BST
17. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
16:05 BST
17. Sep 15:05 UTC
Plane: G-GATS Departed: 14:31
+1 min
Arrived: 15:50
-14 min
1h 18m
 54 min in Edinburgh
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA2502 SHT16D
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LGW / EGKK)
12:15 BST
17. Sep 11:15 UTC
To: Edinburgh (EDI / EGPH)
13:45 BST
17. Sep 12:45 UTC
Plane: G-GATS Departed: 12:23
+8 min
Arrived: 13:37
-7 min
1h 14m
 1 h in London
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA2511 SHT10B
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Glasgow (GLA / EGPF)
09:40 BST
17. Sep 08:40 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
11:15 BST
17. Sep 10:15 UTC
Plane: G-GATS Departed: 09:42
+2 min
Arrived: 10:49
-25 min
1h 7m