G-EZWZ: easyJet Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214(WL) (A320)

First Flight: Oct 2014 ( 4 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

180 seats
180 Economy

Last Seen

About easyJet (U2/EZY)



EasyJet Airline Company Limited, styled as easyJet, is a British low-cost airline headquartered at London Luton Airport. It operates domestic and international scheduled services on over 1,000 routes in more than 30 countries.[7] EasyJet plc is listed on the London Stock Exchange and is a constituent of the FTSE 100 Index.[8] easyGroup Holdings Ltd is the largest shareholder with a 34.62% stake.[9] It employs nearly 11,000 people, based throughout Europe but mainly in the UK.[10]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United Kingdom
Identifier: U2/EZY
Callsign: EASY
Founded: Mar 1995
Website: http://www.easyJet.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
34 (4 per day)
Distance
37,774km (23,494mi)
Per Flight: 1,111km (1,788mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (5%)
Average Delay: 11 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
161 (5 per day)
Distance
188,531km (117,227mi)
Per Flight: 1,171km (1,885mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Southend (SEN) 18 3,402 2 486
  Manchester (MAN) 9 1,764 1 252
  Amsterdam (AMS) 6 1,092 0 156
  London (LTN) 5 924 0 132
  Edinburgh (EDI) 4 840 0 120
  Alicante (ALC) 3 672 0 96
  Malaga (AGP) 1 336 0 48
  Pula (PUY) 1 336 0 48
  Palma de Mallorca (PMI) 1 336 0 48
  Barcelona (BCN) 1 252 0 36
  Paris (CDG) 1 252 0 36
  Faro (FAO) 1 252 0 36
  Dubrovnik (DBV) 1 252 0 36
  Berlin (TXL) 1 252 0 36
  Mahon (MAH) 1 252 0 36
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: U27406 EZY61WK
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
21:55 CEST
20. Sep 19:55 UTC
To: Southend (SEN / EGMC)
21:55 BST
20. Sep 20:55 UTC
Plane: G-EZWZ Departed: 21:55
on time
Arrived: 21:53
-1 min
58m
 30 min in Amsterdam
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: U27405 EZY7405
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Southend (SEN / EGMC)
19:20 BST
20. Sep 18:20 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
21:25 CEST
20. Sep 19:25 UTC
Plane: G-EZWZ Departed: 19:28
+8 min
Arrived: 21:24
on time
56m
 49 min in Southend
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: U27416 EZY27GE
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Alicante (ALC / LEAL)
17:05 CEST
20. Sep 15:05 UTC
To: Southend (SEN / EGMC)
18:45 BST
20. Sep 17:45 UTC
Plane: G-EZWZ Departed: 17:14
+9 min
Arrived: 18:39
-6 min
2h 25m
 38 min in Alicante
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: U27415 EZY32WU
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Southend (SEN / EGMC)
13:00 BST
20. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Alicante (ALC / LEAL)
16:30 CEST
20. Sep 14:30 UTC
Plane: G-EZWZ Departed: 13:12
+12 min
Arrived: 16:36
+6 min
2h 24m
 50 min in Southend
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: U27422 EZY76TC
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Palma de Mallorca (PMI / LEPA)
10:50 CEST
20. Sep 08:50 UTC
To: Southend (SEN / EGMC)
12:20 BST
20. Sep 11:20 UTC
Plane: G-EZWZ Departed: 10:53
+3 min
Arrived: 12:21
+1 min
2h 28m
 1 h in Palma de Mallorca
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: U27421 EZY81NL
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Southend (SEN / EGMC)
06:45 BST
20. Sep 05:45 UTC
To: Palma de Mallorca (PMI / LEPA)
10:15 CEST
20. Sep 08:15 UTC
Plane: G-EZWZ Departed: 06:40
-5 min
Arrived: 09:52
-23 min
2h 12m
 8 h 6 min in Southend
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: U27406 EZY61WK
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
21:55 CEST
19. Sep 19:55 UTC
To: Southend (SEN / EGMC)
21:55 BST
19. Sep 20:55 UTC
Plane: G-EZWZ Departed: 21:48
-7 min
Arrived: 21:45
-9 min
57m
 35 min in Amsterdam
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: U27405 EZY7405
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Southend (SEN / EGMC)
19:20 BST
19. Sep 18:20 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
21:25 CEST
19. Sep 19:25 UTC
Plane: G-EZWZ Departed: 19:20
on time
Arrived: 21:12
-12 min
52m
 50 min in Southend
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: U27416 EZY27GE
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Alicante (ALC / LEAL)
17:05 CEST
19. Sep 15:05 UTC
To: Southend (SEN / EGMC)
18:45 BST
19. Sep 17:45 UTC
Plane: G-EZWZ Departed: 17:09
+4 min
Arrived: 18:29
-15 min
2h 20m
 40 min in Alicante
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: U27415 EZY32WU
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Southend (SEN / EGMC)
13:00 BST
19. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Alicante (ALC / LEAL)
16:30 CEST
19. Sep 14:30 UTC
Plane: G-EZWZ Departed: 13:18
+18 min
Arrived: 16:28
-1 min
2h 10m
 1 h in Southend
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: U27430 EZY7430
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Pula (PUY / LDPL)
10:35 CEST
19. Sep 08:35 UTC
To: Southend (SEN / EGMC)
11:40 BST
19. Sep 10:40 UTC
Plane: G-EZWZ Departed: 10:40
+5 min
Arrived: 11:42
+2 min
2h 2m