G-EZWI: easyJet Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214 (A320)

First Flight: May 2013 ( 6 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

186 seats
186 Economy

About easyJet (U2/EZY)



EasyJet Airline Company Limited, styled as easyJet, is a British low-cost airline headquartered at London Luton Airport. It operates domestic and international scheduled services on over 1,000 routes in more than 30 countries.[7] EasyJet plc is listed on the London Stock Exchange and is a constituent of the FTSE 100 Index.[8] easyGroup Holdings Ltd is the largest shareholder with a 34.62% stake.[9] It employs nearly 11,000 people, based throughout Europe but mainly in the UK.[10]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United Kingdom
Identifier: U2/EZY
Callsign: EASY
Founded: Mar 1995
Website: http://www.easyJet.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
26 (3 per day)
Distance
58,110km (36,130mi)
Per Flight: 2,235km (3,597mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 10 (38%)
Average Delay: 38 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
133 (4 per day)
Distance
251,769km (156,477mi)
Per Flight: 1,893km (3,045mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Manchester (MAN) 25 4,774 3 682
  Liverpool (LPL) 5 994 0 142
  Pafos (PFO) 2 518 0 74
  Berlin (TXL) 1 343 0 49
  Amsterdam (AMS) 1 343 0 49
  Geneva (GVA) 1 343 0 49
  Tel Aviv (TLV) 1 343 0 49
  Palma de Mallorca (PMI) 1 343 0 49
  Nice (NCE) 1 259 0 37
  Barcelona (BCN) 1 259 0 37
  Luqa (MLA) 1 259 0 37
  Tivat (TIV) 1 259 0 37
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Live
Flight: U21821 EZY51UT
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
07:00 BST
06:00 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
13:30 UTC+03
10:30 UTC
Plane: G-EZWI Departed: 07:19
19 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
13:49
19 min delayed
4h 29m
 5 h in Manchester
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: U21974 EZY83NK
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Pafos (PFO / LCPH)
22:10 EEST
21. Sep 19:10 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
01:10 BST
00:10 UTC
Plane: G-EZWI Departed: 22:35
25 min delayed
Arrived: 01:29
19 min delayed
4h 54m
 52 min in Pafos
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: U21973 EZY26JC
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
14:45 BST
21. Sep 13:45 UTC
To: Pafos (PFO / LCPH)
21:30 EEST
21. Sep 18:30 UTC
Plane: G-EZWI Departed: 14:53
8 min delayed
Arrived: 21:42
12 min delayed
4h 49m
 1 h in Manchester
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: U21998 EZY95WR
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
10:35 CEST
21. Sep 08:35 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
13:15 BST
21. Sep 12:15 UTC
Plane: G-EZWI Departed: 10:59
24 min delayed
Arrived: 13:24
9 min delayed
3h 25m
 1 h in Luqa
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: U21997 EZY14DT
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
05:10 BST
21. Sep 04:10 UTC
To: Luqa (MLA / LMML)
09:40 CEST
21. Sep 07:40 UTC
Plane: G-EZWI Departed: 05:21
11 min delayed
Arrived: 09:36
3 min early
3h 15m
 5 h 1 min in Manchester
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: U21846 EZY64UZ
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
22:00 CEST
20. Sep 20:00 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
23:40 BST
20. Sep 22:40 UTC
Plane: G-EZWI Departed: 23:05
1 h delayed
Arrived: 00:20
40 min delayed
2h 15m
 35 min in Barcelona
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: U21845 EZY89CV
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
17:55 BST
20. Sep 16:55 UTC
To: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
21:15 CEST
20. Sep 19:15 UTC
Plane: G-EZWI Departed: 19:19
1 h delayed
Arrived: 22:30
1 h delayed
2h 11m
 54 min in Manchester
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: U21908 EZY1908
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Tenerife (TFS / GCTS)
12:20 WEST
20. Sep 11:20 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
16:45 BST
20. Sep 15:45 UTC
Plane: G-EZWI Departed: 13:54
1 h delayed
Arrived: 18:25
1 h delayed
4h 31m
 2 h in Tenerife
20. Sep
Diverted
Flight: U21907 EZY14KL
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
07:00 BST
20. Sep 06:00 UTC
To: Tenerife (TFS / GCTS)
11:40 WEST
20. Sep 10:40 UTC
Plane: G-EZWI Departed: 07:20
20 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
11:38
2 min early
4h 18m
 5 h 3 min in Manchester
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: U21828 EZY1828
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
21:00 IDT
19. Sep 18:00 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
00:35 BST
19. Sep 23:35 UTC
Plane: G-EZWI Departed: 21:56
56 min delayed
Arrived: 01:21
46 min delayed
5h 25m
 1 h in Tel Aviv
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: U21827 EZY1827
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
12:55 BST
19. Sep 11:55 UTC
To: Tel Aviv (TLV / LLBG)
20:05 IDT
19. Sep 17:05 UTC
Plane: G-EZWI Departed: 13:03
8 min delayed
Arrived: 20:15
10 min delayed
5h 12m