G-EZUW: easyJet Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214 (A320)

First Flight: Apr 2012 ( 7 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

180 seats
180 Economy

About easyJet (U2/EZY)



EasyJet Airline Company Limited, styled as easyJet, is a British low-cost airline headquartered at London Luton Airport. It operates domestic and international scheduled services on over 1,000 routes in more than 30 countries.[7] EasyJet plc is listed on the London Stock Exchange and is a constituent of the FTSE 100 Index.[8] easyGroup Holdings Ltd is the largest shareholder with a 34.62% stake.[9] It employs nearly 11,000 people, based throughout Europe but mainly in the UK.[10]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United Kingdom
Identifier: U2/EZY
Callsign: EASY
Founded: Mar 1995
Website: http://www.easyJet.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
33 (4 per day)
Distance
41,019km (25,505mi)
Per Flight: 1,243km (2,000mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 12 (36%)
Average Delay: 46 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
161 (5 per day)
Distance
209,461km (130,214mi)
Per Flight: 1,301km (2,093mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Bristol (BRS) 37 6,762 5 966
  Paris (CDG) 3 546 0 78
  Bordeaux (BOD) 2 420 0 60
  Glasgow (GLA) 1 336 0 48
  Edinburgh (EDI) 1 336 0 48
  Palma de Mallorca (PMI) 1 336 0 48
  Belfast (BFS) 1 336 0 48
  Alicante (ALC) 1 294 0 42
  Amsterdam (AMS) 1 252 0 36
  Prague (PRG) 1 252 0 36
  Faro (FAO) 1 252 0 36
  Seville (SVQ) 1 252 0 36
  Malaga (AGP) 1 252 0 36
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Live
Flight: U26009 EZY29TW
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Bristol (BRS / EGGD)
18:50 BST
17:50 UTC
To: Faro (FAO / LPFR)
21:25 WEST
20:25 UTC
Plane: G-EZUW Departed: 18:53
+3 min
2h 35m
 47 min in Bristol
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: U26186 EZY27CL
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
16:20 CEST
14:20 UTC
To: Bristol (BRS / EGGD)
18:05 BST
17:05 UTC
Plane: G-EZUW Departed: 16:19
on time
Arrived: 18:06
on time
2h 47m
 39 min in Rome
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: U26185 EZY46NU
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Bristol (BRS / EGGD)
12:10 BST
11:10 UTC
To: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
15:45 CEST
13:45 UTC
Plane: G-EZUW Departed: 12:05
-5 min
Arrived: 15:40
-5 min
2h 35m
 57 min in Bristol
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: U26040 EZY81DB
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Palma de Mallorca (PMI / LEPA)
10:00 CEST
08:00 UTC
To: Bristol (BRS / EGGD)
11:30 BST
10:30 UTC
Plane: G-EZUW Departed: 09:53
-7 min
Arrived: 11:08
-22 min
2h 15m
 43 min in Palma de Mallorca
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: U26039 EZY42HE
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Bristol (BRS / EGGD)
06:05 BST
05:05 UTC
To: Palma de Mallorca (PMI / LEPA)
09:25 CEST
07:25 UTC
Plane: G-EZUW Departed: 06:00
-5 min
Arrived: 09:10
-15 min
2h 10m
 5 h 4 min in Bristol
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: U26288 EZY13FR
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Heraklion (HER / LGIR)
22:20 EEST
18. Sep 19:20 UTC
To: Bristol (BRS / EGGD)
00:30 BST
18. Sep 23:30 UTC
Plane: G-EZUW Departed: 22:31
+11 min
Arrived: 00:31
on time
4h
 48 min in Heraklion
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: U26287 EZY43TR
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Bristol (BRS / EGGD)
15:40 BST
18. Sep 14:40 UTC
To: Heraklion (HER / LGIR)
21:35 EEST
18. Sep 18:35 UTC
Plane: G-EZUW Departed: 15:44
+4 min
Arrived: 21:43
+8 min
3h 59m
 1 h in Bristol
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: U26122 EZY14JL
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Bordeaux (BOD / LFBD)
13:40 CEST
18. Sep 11:40 UTC
To: Bristol (BRS / EGGD)
14:15 BST
18. Sep 13:15 UTC
Plane: G-EZUW Departed: 13:55
+15 min
Arrived: 14:19
+4 min
1h 23m
 52 min in Bordeaux
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: U26121 EZY16LD
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Bristol (BRS / EGGD)
10:40 BST
18. Sep 09:40 UTC
To: Bordeaux (BOD / LFBD)
13:10 CEST
18. Sep 11:10 UTC
Plane: G-EZUW Departed: 10:40
on time
Arrived: 13:03
-6 min
1h 22m
 38 min in Bristol
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: U2422 EZY54WK
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Edinburgh (EDI / EGPH)
08:50 BST
18. Sep 07:50 UTC
To: Bristol (BRS / EGGD)
10:05 BST
18. Sep 09:05 UTC
Plane: G-EZUW Departed: 08:52
+2 min
Arrived: 10:02
-3 min
1h 10m
 30 min in Edinburgh
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: U2421 EZY854P
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Bristol (BRS / EGGD)
07:05 BST
18. Sep 06:05 UTC
To: Edinburgh (EDI / EGPH)
08:20 BST
18. Sep 07:20 UTC
Plane: G-EZUW Departed: 07:03
-2 min
Arrived: 08:22
+2 min
1h 19m