Plane Information

Status: Active
Model:  A320-214 (A320)
First Flight: Aug 2009 (10 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

186 seats
186 Economy

Last Flight

About easyJet (U2/EZY)

About easyJet

easyJet

EasyJet Airline Company Limited, styled as easyJet, is a British low-cost airline headquartered at London Luton Airport. It operates domestic and international scheduled services on over 1,000 routes in more than 30 countries.[8] EasyJet plc is listed on the London Stock Exchange and is a constituent of the FTSE 250 Index. easyGroup Holdings Ltd is the largest shareholder with a 34.62% stake.[9] It employs nearly 14,000 people, based throughout Europe but mainly in the UK.[5]
Source: Wikipedia

Airline Statistics

Country:   United Kingdom
Identifier: U2/EZY
Callsign: EASY
Founded: Mar 1995
Website: http://www.easyJet.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights

18 (2.6 per day)

Distance

7,470km (4,645mi)
Per Flight: 415km (668mi)

Punctuality

Flights Delayed: 2 (11%)
Average Delay: 13 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights

107 (3.6 per day)

Distance

77,789km (48,372mi)
Per Flight: 727km (1,170mi)

Routes

Route Map (30 Days)

Most Frequented Airports

Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  London (STN) 11 2,212 1 316
  London (LTN) 9 1,778 1 254
  Belfast (BFS) 8 1,645 1 235
  Amsterdam (AMS) 7 1,302 1 186
  Geneva (GVA) 2 434 0 62

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
26. Jan
Live
Flight: U23134
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
15:20 CET
14:20 UTC
To: London (STN / EGSS)
16:10 GMT
16:10 UTC
Plane:
G-EZTM
A320
Departed: Estimated
15:37
17 min late

1h 50m
 36 min in Geneva
26. Jan
Landed
Flight: U26395 EZY53GQ
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Bournemouth (BOH / EGHH)
12:00 GMT
12:00 UTC
To: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
14:35 CET
13:35 UTC
Plane:
G-EZTM
A320
Departed: 12:22
22 min late
Arrived: 15:00
25 min late

1h 38m
 41 min in Bournemouth
26. Jan
Landed
Flight: U26394 EZY6394
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
10:45 CET
09:45 UTC
To: Bournemouth (BOH / EGHH)
11:30 GMT
11:30 UTC
Plane:
G-EZTM
A320
Departed: 11:01
16 min late
Arrived: 11:40
10 min late

1h 39m
 55 min in Geneva
26. Jan
Landed
Flight: U23131 EZY76AH
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: London (STN / EGSS)
07:20 GMT
07:20 UTC
To: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
10:10 CET
09:10 UTC
Plane:
G-EZTM
A320
Departed: 07:17
3 min early
Arrived: 10:05
4 min early

1h 48m
Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.
 34 h 4 min in London
24. Jan
Landed
Flight: U2268 EZY89EF
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Belfast (BFS / EGAA)
20:10 GMT
20:10 UTC
To: London (STN / EGSS)
21:25 GMT
21:25 UTC
Plane:
G-EZTM
A320
Departed: 20:05
5 min early
Arrived: 21:12
12 min early

1h 7m
 39 min in Belfast
24. Jan
Landed
Flight: U2265 EZY964K
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: London (STN / EGSS)
18:25 GMT
18:25 UTC
To: Belfast (BFS / EGAA)
19:40 GMT
19:40 UTC
Plane:
G-EZTM
A320
Departed: 18:18
7 min early
Arrived: 19:25
14 min early

1h 7m
 39 min in London
24. Jan
Landed
Flight: U23006 EZY89MP
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
17:50 CET
16:50 UTC
To: London (STN / EGSS)
17:55 GMT
17:55 UTC
Plane:
G-EZTM
A320
Departed: 17:47
3 min early
Arrived: 17:38
16 min early

51m
 36 min in Amsterdam
24. Jan
Landed
Flight: U23005 EZY73LX
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: London (STN / EGSS)
15:15 GMT
15:15 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
17:20 CET
16:20 UTC
Plane:
G-EZTM
A320
Departed: 15:15
on time
Arrived: 17:10
9 min early

55m
 1 h 52 min in London
24. Jan
Landed
Flight: U23004 EZY78DL
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
13:35 CET
12:35 UTC
To: London (STN / EGSS)
13:40 GMT
13:40 UTC
Plane:
G-EZTM
A320
Departed: 13:32
3 min early
Arrived: 13:22
17 min early

50m
Flight delays happen, but that doesn’t mean you have to accept them. You may be entitled to as much as €600/$700 in compensation if your flight has been delayed, canceled or overbooked within the last three years.
 44 min in Amsterdam
24. Jan
Landed
Flight: U23003 EZY43XT
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: London (STN / EGSS)
11:05 GMT
11:05 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
13:05 CET
12:05 UTC
Plane:
G-EZTM
A320
Departed: 10:59
6 min early
Arrived: 12:47
17 min early

48m
 45 min in London
24. Jan
Landed
Flight: U2256 EZY256
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Belfast (BFS / EGAA)
09:10 GMT
09:10 UTC
To: London (STN / EGSS)
10:25 GMT
10:25 UTC
Plane:
G-EZTM
A320
Departed: 09:06
4 min early
Arrived: 10:13
11 min early

1h 7m