G-EZPD: easyJet Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214(WL) (A320)

First Flight: Mar 2016 ( 3 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

180 seats
180 Economy

Last Seen

About easyJet (U2/EZY)



EasyJet Airline Company Limited, styled as easyJet, is a British low-cost airline headquartered at London Luton Airport. It operates domestic and international scheduled services on over 1,000 routes in more than 30 countries.[7] EasyJet plc is listed on the London Stock Exchange and is a constituent of the FTSE 100 Index.[8] easyGroup Holdings Ltd is the largest shareholder with a 34.62% stake.[9] It employs nearly 11,000 people, based throughout Europe but mainly in the UK.[10]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United Kingdom
Identifier: U2/EZY
Callsign: EASY
Founded: Mar 1995
Website: http://www.easyJet.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
32 (4 per day)
Distance
51,488km (32,018mi)
Per Flight: 1,609km (2,590mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 8 (25%)
Average Delay: 18 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
166 (5 per day)
Distance
222,274km (138,150mi)
Per Flight: 1,339km (2,154mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Edinburgh (EDI) 24 4,452 3 636
  London (LTN) 12 2,226 1 318
  Belfast (BFS) 5 924 0 132
  London (STN) 4 882 0 126
  Dubrovnik (DBV) 1 336 0 48
  Dalaman (DLM) 1 336 0 48
  London (LGW) 1 336 0 48
  Madrid (MAD) 1 252 0 36
  Prague (PRG) 1 252 0 36
  Berlin (TXL) 1 252 0 36
  Geneva (GVA) 1 252 0 36
  Faro (FAO) 1 252 0 36
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: U23072 EZY67XA
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
10:30 CEST
08:30 UTC
To: London (STN / EGSS)
11:25 BST
10:25 UTC
Plane: G-EZPD Departed: 10:38
+8 min
Arrived: Estimated
11:22
-2 min
1h 44m
 42 min in Munich
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: U23071 EZY95CX
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: London (STN / EGSS)
07:15 BST
06:15 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
10:00 CEST
08:00 UTC
Plane: G-EZPD Departed: 07:09
-6 min
Arrived: 09:56
-4 min
1h 47m
 6 h 5 min in London
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: U23156 EZY63CZ
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Dalaman (DLM / LTBS)
22:40 UTC+03
20. Sep 19:40 UTC
To: London (STN / EGSS)
00:55 BST
20. Sep 23:55 UTC
Plane: G-EZPD Departed: 22:50
+10 min
Arrived: 00:51
-3 min
4h 1m
 54 min in Dalaman
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: U23155 EZY32VY
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: London (STN / EGSS)
15:50 BST
20. Sep 14:50 UTC
To: Dalaman (DLM / LTBS)
21:55 UTC+03
20. Sep 18:55 UTC
Plane: G-EZPD Departed: 16:00
+10 min
Arrived: 21:56
on time
3h 56m
 41 min in London
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: U23004 EZY96VC
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
14:45 CEST
20. Sep 12:45 UTC
To: London (STN / EGSS)
14:50 BST
20. Sep 13:50 UTC
Plane: G-EZPD Departed: 15:17
+32 min
Arrived: 15:19
+29 min
1h 2m
 43 min in Amsterdam
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: U23003 EZY92MF
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: London (STN / EGSS)
12:10 BST
20. Sep 11:10 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
14:15 CEST
20. Sep 12:15 UTC
Plane: G-EZPD Departed: 12:16
+6 min
Arrived: 14:34
+19 min
1h 18m
 39 min in London
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: U23044 EZY19NC
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Ibiza (IBZ / LEIB)
10:05 CEST
20. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: London (STN / EGSS)
11:35 BST
20. Sep 10:35 UTC
Plane: G-EZPD Departed: 10:19
+14 min
Arrived: 11:37
+2 min
2h 18m
 32 min in Ibiza
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: U23043 EZY92UD
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: London (STN / EGSS)
06:00 BST
20. Sep 05:00 UTC
To: Ibiza (IBZ / LEIB)
09:30 CEST
20. Sep 07:30 UTC
Plane: G-EZPD Departed: 06:11
+11 min
Arrived: 09:47
+17 min
2h 36m
 6 h 4 min in London
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: U23248 EZY73YR
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Ljubljana (LJU / LJLJ)
22:15 CEST
19. Sep 20:15 UTC
To: London (STN / EGSS)
23:30 BST
19. Sep 22:30 UTC
Plane: G-EZPD Departed: 22:08
-7 min
Arrived: 23:12
-17 min
2h 4m
 42 min in Ljubljana
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: U23247 EZY21FA
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: London (STN / EGSS)
18:25 BST
19. Sep 17:25 UTC
To: Ljubljana (LJU / LJLJ)
21:35 CEST
19. Sep 19:35 UTC
Plane: G-EZPD Departed: 18:25
on time
Arrived: 21:26
-9 min
2h 1m
 44 min in London
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: U23072 EZY67XA
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
16:55 CEST
19. Sep 14:55 UTC
To: London (STN / EGSS)
17:50 BST
19. Sep 16:50 UTC
Plane: G-EZPD Departed: 16:54
on time
Arrived: 17:41
-9 min
1h 47m