G-EZEY: easyJet Airbus A319

Information
Type:  Airbus A319-111 (A319)

First Flight: Nov 2004 ( 15 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

156 seats
156 Economy

Last Seen

About easyJet (U2/EZY)



EasyJet Airline Company Limited, styled as easyJet, is a British low-cost airline headquartered at London Luton Airport. It operates domestic and international scheduled services on over 1,000 routes in more than 30 countries.[7] EasyJet plc is listed on the London Stock Exchange and is a constituent of the FTSE 100 Index.[8] easyGroup Holdings Ltd is the largest shareholder with a 34.62% stake.[9] It employs nearly 11,000 people, based throughout Europe but mainly in the UK.[10]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United Kingdom
Identifier: U2/EZY
Callsign: EASY
Founded: Mar 1995
Website: http://www.easyJet.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
40 (5 per day)
Distance
35,400km (22,016mi)
Per Flight: 885km (1,424mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 10 (25%)
Average Delay: 31 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
149 (4 per day)
Distance
151,831km (94,408mi)
Per Flight: 1,019km (1,640mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  London (LGW) 21 3,381 3 483
  Glasgow (GLA) 15 2,366 2 338
  London (STN) 5 798 0 114
  Belfast (BFS) 2 434 0 62
  Alicante (ALC) 2 364 0 52
  Jersey (JER) 1 217 0 31
  Geneva (GVA) 1 217 0 31
  Zurich (ZRH) 1 217 0 31
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Live
Flight: U2468 EZY468
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Glasgow (GLA / EGPF)
19:10 BST
18:10 UTC
To: Belfast (BFS / EGAA)
19:55 BST
18:55 UTC
Plane: G-EZEY Departed: 19:20
+10 min
Arrived: Estimated
20:02
+7 min
41m
 34 min in Glasgow
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: U2211 EZY732Q
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: London (STN / EGSS)
17:30 BST
16:30 UTC
To: Glasgow (GLA / EGPF)
18:45 BST
17:45 UTC
Plane: G-EZEY Departed: 17:34
+4 min
Arrived: 18:46
+1 min
1h 12m
 35 min in London
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: U2212 EZY212
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Glasgow (GLA / EGPF)
15:45 BST
14:45 UTC
To: London (STN / EGSS)
17:05 BST
16:05 UTC
Plane: G-EZEY Departed: 15:42
-3 min
Arrived: 16:59
-6 min
1h 17m
 60 min in Glasgow
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: U26816 EZY975B
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Jersey (JER / EGJJ)
13:10 BST
12:10 UTC
To: Glasgow (GLA / EGPF)
14:40 BST
13:40 UTC
Plane: G-EZEY Departed: 13:15
+5 min
Arrived: 14:42
+2 min
1h 27m
 31 min in Jersey
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: U26815 EZY97FR
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Glasgow (GLA / EGPF)
11:10 BST
10:10 UTC
To: Jersey (JER / EGJJ)
12:40 BST
11:40 UTC
Plane: G-EZEY Departed: 11:17
+7 min
Arrived: 12:44
+4 min
1h 27m
 49 min in Glasgow
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: U2883 EZY392V
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: London (LGW / EGKK)
08:55 BST
07:55 UTC
To: Glasgow (GLA / EGPF)
10:25 BST
09:25 UTC
Plane: G-EZEY Departed: 09:01
+6 min
Arrived: 10:28
+3 min
1h 27m
 38 min in London
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: U2882 EZY38HA
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Glasgow (GLA / EGPF)
06:45 BST
05:45 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
08:25 BST
07:25 UTC
Plane: G-EZEY Departed: 06:48
+3 min
Arrived: 08:23
-2 min
1h 35m
 7 h 1 min in Glasgow
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: U26844 EZY35LP
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Faro (FAO / LPFR)
20:40 WEST
18. Sep 19:40 UTC
To: Glasgow (GLA / EGPF)
23:50 BST
18. Sep 22:50 UTC
Plane: G-EZEY Departed: 20:38
-2 min
Arrived: 23:47
-3 min
3h 9m
 44 min in Faro
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: U26843 EZY75PY
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Glasgow (GLA / EGPF)
16:50 BST
18. Sep 15:50 UTC
To: Faro (FAO / LPFR)
20:05 WEST
18. Sep 19:05 UTC
Plane: G-EZEY Departed: 16:58
+8 min
Arrived: 19:54
-11 min
2h 56m
 1 h in Glasgow
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: U26820 EZY63JY
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Berlin (SXF / EDDB)
14:20 CEST
18. Sep 12:20 UTC
To: Glasgow (GLA / EGPF)
15:40 BST
18. Sep 14:40 UTC
Plane: G-EZEY Departed: 14:34
+14 min
Arrived: 15:46
+6 min
2h 12m
 40 min in Berlin
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: U26819 EZY16JH
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Glasgow (GLA / EGPF)
10:40 BST
18. Sep 09:40 UTC
To: Berlin (SXF / EDDB)
13:50 CEST
18. Sep 11:50 UTC
Plane: G-EZEY Departed: 11:00
+20 min
Arrived: 13:53
+3 min
1h 53m