G-EZDM: easyJet Airbus A319

Information
Type:  Airbus A319-111 (A319)

First Flight: Jun 2008 ( 11 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

156 seats
156 Economy

Last Seen

About easyJet (U2/EZY)



EasyJet Airline Company Limited, styled as easyJet, is a British low-cost airline headquartered at London Luton Airport. It operates domestic and international scheduled services on over 1,000 routes in more than 30 countries.[7] EasyJet plc is listed on the London Stock Exchange and is a constituent of the FTSE 100 Index.[8] easyGroup Holdings Ltd is the largest shareholder with a 34.62% stake.[9] It employs nearly 11,000 people, based throughout Europe but mainly in the UK.[10]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United Kingdom
Identifier: U2/EZY
Callsign: EASY
Founded: Mar 1995
Website: http://www.easyJet.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
36 (5 per day)
Distance
44,352km (27,579mi)
Per Flight: 1,232km (1,983mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 7 (19%)
Average Delay: 37 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
175 (5 per day)
Distance
192,500km (119,735mi)
Per Flight: 1,100km (1,771mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Liverpool (LPL) 39 6,188 5 884
  Malaga (AGP) 7 1,197 1 171
  Geneva (GVA) 3 581 0 83
  Berlin (SXF) 3 581 0 83
  Belfast (BFS) 3 581 0 83
  Isle of Man (IOM) 3 504 0 72
  Palma de Mallorca (PMI) 3 504 0 72
  Amsterdam (AMS) 2 434 0 62
  Jersey (JER) 2 364 0 52
  Paris (CDG) 2 364 0 52
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: U27122 EZY94DQ
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Alicante (ALC / LEAL)
23:10 CEST
22. Sep 21:10 UTC
To: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
00:55 BST
22. Sep 23:55 UTC
Plane: G-EZDM
A319
Departed: 23:02
8 min early
Arrived: 00:44
10 min early
2h 42m
 48 min in Alicante
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: U27121 EZY31BT
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
18:50 BST
22. Sep 17:50 UTC
To: Alicante (ALC / LEAL)
22:35 CEST
22. Sep 20:35 UTC
Plane: G-EZDM
A319
Departed: 18:45
5 min early
Arrived: 22:13
21 min early
2h 28m
 45 min in Liverpool
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: U2636 EZY84QE
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Isle of Man (IOM / EGNS)
17:40 BST
22. Sep 16:40 UTC
To: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
18:20 BST
22. Sep 17:20 UTC
Plane: G-EZDM
A319
Departed: 17:28
12 min early
Arrived: 18:00
20 min early
32m
 36 min in Isle of Man
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: U2635 EZY49CX
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
16:30 BST
22. Sep 15:30 UTC
To: Isle of Man (IOM / EGNS)
17:10 BST
22. Sep 16:10 UTC
Plane: G-EZDM
A319
Departed: 16:21
9 min early
Arrived: 16:52
18 min early
31m
 1 h in Liverpool
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: U27254 EZY95ZT
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Krakow (KRK / EPKK)
13:45 CEST
22. Sep 11:45 UTC
To: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
15:25 BST
22. Sep 14:25 UTC
Plane: G-EZDM
A319
Departed: 13:39
6 min early
Arrived: 15:07
18 min early
2h 28m
 41 min in Krakow
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: U27253 EZY7253
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
09:45 BST
22. Sep 08:45 UTC
To: Krakow (KRK / EPKK)
13:15 CEST
22. Sep 11:15 UTC
Plane: G-EZDM
A319
Departed: 09:34
11 min early
Arrived: 12:57
17 min early
2h 23m
 51 min in Liverpool
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: U2634 EZY634
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Isle of Man (IOM / EGNS)
08:25 BST
22. Sep 07:25 UTC
To: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
09:05 BST
22. Sep 08:05 UTC
Plane: G-EZDM
A319
Departed: 08:09
16 min early
Arrived: 08:43
22 min early
34m
 24 min in Isle of Man
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: U2633 EZY65KU
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
07:20 BST
22. Sep 06:20 UTC
To: Isle of Man (IOM / EGNS)
08:00 BST
22. Sep 07:00 UTC
Plane: G-EZDM
A319
Departed: 07:10
10 min early
Arrived: 07:44
15 min early
34m
 4 h in Liverpool
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: U27196 EZY58VR
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Faro (FAO / LPFR)
23:20 WEST
21. Sep 22:20 UTC
To: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
02:10 BST
22. Sep 01:10 UTC
Plane: G-EZDM
A319
Departed: 23:49
29 min delayed
Arrived: 02:25
15 min delayed
2h 36m
 31 min in Faro
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: U27195 EZY47NW
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
19:55 BST
21. Sep 18:55 UTC
To: Faro (FAO / LPFR)
22:50 WEST
21. Sep 21:50 UTC
Plane: G-EZDM
A319
Departed: 20:19
24 min delayed
Arrived: 23:17
27 min delayed
2h 58m
 35 min in Liverpool
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: U27216 EZY83BT
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Naples (NAP / LIRN)
17:10 CEST
21. Sep 15:10 UTC
To: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
19:15 BST
21. Sep 18:15 UTC
Plane: G-EZDM
A319
Departed: 17:52
42 min delayed
Arrived: 19:44
29 min delayed
2h 52m