G-EZBO: easyJet Airbus A319

Information
Type:  Airbus A319-111 (A319)

First Flight: Mar 2007 ( 12 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

156 seats
156 Economy

Last Seen

About easyJet (U2/EZY)



EasyJet Airline Company Limited, styled as easyJet, is a British low-cost airline headquartered at London Luton Airport. It operates domestic and international scheduled services on over 1,000 routes in more than 30 countries.[7] EasyJet plc is listed on the London Stock Exchange and is a constituent of the FTSE 100 Index.[8] easyGroup Holdings Ltd is the largest shareholder with a 34.62% stake.[9] It employs nearly 11,000 people, based throughout Europe but mainly in the UK.[10]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United Kingdom
Identifier: U2/EZY
Callsign: EASY
Founded: Mar 1995
Website: http://www.easyJet.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
39 (5 per day)
Distance
42,003km (26,118mi)
Per Flight: 1,077km (1,733mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (10%)
Average Delay: 26 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
194 (6 per day)
Distance
199,044km (123,788mi)
Per Flight: 1,026km (1,651mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Liverpool (LPL) 44 6,951 6 993
  Belfast (BFS) 6 945 0 135
  Malaga (AGP) 5 868 0 124
  Isle of Man (IOM) 4 728 0 104
  Amsterdam (AMS) 4 728 0 104
  Palma de Mallorca (PMI) 3 581 0 83
  Geneva (GVA) 3 581 0 83
  Nice (NCE) 2 322 0 46
  Jersey (JER) 1 287 0 41
  Krakow (KRK) 1 287 0 41
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: U26402 EZY63RK
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
17:45 CEST
15:45 UTC
To: Newcastle (NCL / EGNT)
19:30 BST
18:30 UTC
Plane: G-EZBO Departed: 17:42
-3 min
Arrived: 19:18
-11 min
2h 36m
 53 min in Barcelona
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: U26401 EZY57GU
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Newcastle (NCL / EGNT)
13:35 BST
12:35 UTC
To: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
17:10 CEST
15:10 UTC
Plane: G-EZBO Departed: 13:30
-5 min
Arrived: 16:49
-21 min
2h 19m
 54 min in Newcastle
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: U26446 EZY53GY
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Faro (FAO / LPFR)
09:40 WEST
08:40 UTC
To: Newcastle (NCL / EGNT)
12:45 BST
11:45 UTC
Plane: G-EZBO Departed: 09:31
-9 min
Arrived: 12:36
-9 min
3h 5m
 37 min in Faro
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: U26445 EZY16JX
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Newcastle (NCL / EGNT)
06:00 BST
05:00 UTC
To: Faro (FAO / LPFR)
09:10 WEST
08:10 UTC
Plane: G-EZBO Departed: 05:58
-2 min
Arrived: 08:54
-16 min
2h 56m
 7 h 1 min in Newcastle
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: U26482 EZY92CX
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Nice (NCE / LFMN)
21:25 CEST
18. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: Newcastle (NCL / EGNT)
22:50 BST
18. Sep 21:50 UTC
Plane: G-EZBO Departed: 21:32
+7 min
Arrived: 22:49
on time
2h 17m
 41 min in Nice
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: U27067 EZY17AE
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
17:55 BST
18. Sep 16:55 UTC
To: Nice (NCE / LFMN)
21:10 CEST
18. Sep 19:10 UTC
Plane: G-EZBO Departed: 17:42
-13 min
Arrived: 20:51
-19 min
2h 9m
 1 h in Liverpool
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: U27086 EZY98LR
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Pula (PUY / LDPL)
14:45 CEST
18. Sep 12:45 UTC
To: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
16:40 BST
18. Sep 15:40 UTC
Plane: G-EZBO Departed: 14:41
-4 min
Arrived: 16:17
-23 min
2h 36m
 1 h in Pula
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: U27085 EZY7085
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
10:15 BST
18. Sep 09:15 UTC
To: Pula (PUY / LDPL)
14:10 CEST
18. Sep 12:10 UTC
Plane: G-EZBO Departed: 10:11
-4 min
Arrived: 13:31
-39 min
2h 20m
 48 min in Liverpool
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: U27002 EZY63KJ
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
09:10 CEST
18. Sep 07:10 UTC
To: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
09:30 BST
18. Sep 08:30 UTC
Plane: G-EZBO Departed: 09:08
-2 min
Arrived: 09:23
-7 min
1h 15m
 52 min in Amsterdam
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: U27001 EZY72VG
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
06:05 BST
18. Sep 05:05 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
08:40 CEST
18. Sep 06:40 UTC
Plane: G-EZBO Departed: 06:00
-5 min
Arrived: 08:15
-24 min
1h 15m
 7 h 6 min in Liverpool
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: U2614 EZY74BQ
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Belfast (BFS / EGAA)
21:55 BST
17. Sep 20:55 UTC
To: Liverpool (LPL / EGGP)
22:45 BST
17. Sep 21:45 UTC
Plane: G-EZBO Departed: 21:53
-1 min
Arrived: 22:25
-19 min
32m