G-EZBK: easyJet Airbus A319

Information
Type:  Airbus A319-111 (A319)

First Flight: Feb 2007 ( 12 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

156 seats
156 Economy

About easyJet (U2/EZY)



EasyJet Airline Company Limited, styled as easyJet, is a British low-cost airline headquartered at London Luton Airport. It operates domestic and international scheduled services on over 1,000 routes in more than 30 countries.[7] EasyJet plc is listed on the London Stock Exchange and is a constituent of the FTSE 100 Index.[8] easyGroup Holdings Ltd is the largest shareholder with a 34.62% stake.[9] It employs nearly 11,000 people, based throughout Europe but mainly in the UK.[10]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United Kingdom
Identifier: U2/EZY
Callsign: EASY
Founded: Mar 1995
Website: http://www.easyJet.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
28 (4 per day)
Distance
26,320km (16,364mi)
Per Flight: 940km (1,513mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 9 (32%)
Average Delay: 33 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
130 (4 per day)
Distance
137,540km (85,533mi)
Per Flight: 1,058km (1,703mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  London (LGW) 30 4,732 4 676
  Nice (NCE) 2 434 0 62
  Jersey (JER) 1 287 0 41
  Milan (MXP) 1 287 0 41
  Barcelona (BCN) 1 217 0 31
  Verona (VRN) 1 217 0 31
  Amsterdam (AMS) 1 217 0 31
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Live
Flight: U2897 EZY56NA
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: London (LGW / EGKK)
19:05 BST
18:05 UTC
To: Jersey (JER / EGJJ)
20:10 BST
19:10 UTC
Plane: G-EZBK Departed: 18:59
-5 min
Arrived: Estimated
20:05
-4 min
1h 6m
 Flight potentially missing (Munich to London)
19. Sep
Live
Flight: U28985
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: London (LGW / EGKK)
18:30 BST
17:30 UTC
To: Munich (MUC / EDDM)
21:25 CEST
19:25 UTC
Plane: G-EZBK Departed: Estimated
18:45
+15 min
Arrived: Estimated
21:40
+15 min
1h 55m
 22 h in London
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: U28882 EZY36EJ
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
20:10 CEST
18. Sep 18:10 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
20:30 BST
18. Sep 19:30 UTC
Plane: G-EZBK Departed: 20:36
+26 min
Arrived: 20:44
+14 min
1h 8m
 31 min in Amsterdam
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: U28879 EZY42WF
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: London (LGW / EGKK)
17:20 BST
18. Sep 16:20 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
19:40 CEST
18. Sep 17:40 UTC
Plane: G-EZBK Departed: 17:51
+31 min
Arrived: 20:05
+25 min
1h 14m
 29 min in London
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: U28574 EZY51KW
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
15:20 CEST
18. Sep 13:20 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
16:50 BST
18. Sep 15:50 UTC
Plane: G-EZBK Departed: 16:00
+40 min
Arrived: 17:22
+32 min
2h 22m
 1 h in Barcelona
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: U28573 EZY74LB
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: London (LGW / EGKK)
11:35 BST
18. Sep 10:35 UTC
To: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
14:45 CEST
18. Sep 12:45 UTC
Plane: G-EZBK Departed: 11:29
-6 min
Arrived: 14:33
-11 min
2h 4m
 46 min in London
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: U28350 EZY68VN
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Nice (NCE / LFMN)
09:40 CEST
18. Sep 07:40 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
10:40 BST
18. Sep 09:40 UTC
Plane: G-EZBK Departed: 09:38
-2 min
Arrived: 10:43
+3 min
2h 5m
 47 min in Nice
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: U28349 EZY49GW
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: London (LGW / EGKK)
06:10 BST
18. Sep 05:10 UTC
To: Nice (NCE / LFMN)
09:10 CEST
18. Sep 07:10 UTC
Plane: G-EZBK Departed: 06:06
-4 min
Arrived: 08:50
-19 min
1h 44m
 7 h 2 min in London
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: U28200 EZY12CM
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
22:00 CEST
17. Sep 20:00 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
22:55 BST
17. Sep 21:55 UTC
Plane: G-EZBK Departed: 22:08
+8 min
Arrived: 22:49
-5 min
1h 40m
 48 min in Milan
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: U28197 EZY41YE
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: London (LGW / EGKK)
18:30 BST
17. Sep 17:30 UTC
To: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
21:30 CEST
17. Sep 19:30 UTC
Plane: G-EZBK Departed: 18:34
+4 min
Arrived: 21:20
-9 min
1h 46m
 46 min in London
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: U28450 EZY27DV
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Verona (VRN / LIPX)
16:50 CEST
17. Sep 14:50 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
17:55 BST
17. Sep 16:55 UTC
Plane: G-EZBK Departed: 16:52
+2 min
Arrived: 17:48
-7 min
1h 56m