G-EZBF: easyJet Airbus A319

Information
Type:  Airbus A319-111 (A319)

First Flight: Oct 2006 ( 13 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

156 seats
156 Economy

Last Seen

About easyJet (U2/EZY)



EasyJet Airline Company Limited, styled as easyJet, is a British low-cost airline headquartered at London Luton Airport. It operates domestic and international scheduled services on over 1,000 routes in more than 30 countries.[7] EasyJet plc is listed on the London Stock Exchange and is a constituent of the FTSE 100 Index.[8] easyGroup Holdings Ltd is the largest shareholder with a 34.62% stake.[9] It employs nearly 11,000 people, based throughout Europe but mainly in the UK.[10]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United Kingdom
Identifier: U2/EZY
Callsign: EASY
Founded: Mar 1995
Website: http://www.easyJet.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
37 (5 per day)
Distance
34,854km (21,663mi)
Per Flight: 942km (1,515mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 11 (29%)
Average Delay: 45 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
184 (6 per day)
Distance
186,760km (116,180mi)
Per Flight: 1,015km (1,634mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Bristol (BRS) 25 3,962 3 566
  London (LTN) 13 2,037 1 291
  Liverpool (LPL) 4 686 0 98
  Geneva (GVA) 4 651 0 93
  Amsterdam (AMS) 2 434 0 62
  Edinburgh (EDI) 2 364 0 52
  Malaga (AGP) 2 364 0 52
  Newcastle (NCL) 2 364 0 52
  Palma de Mallorca (PMI) 2 364 0 52
  Alicante (ALC) 2 364 0 52
  Pisa (PSA) 2 364 0 52
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Live
Flight: U22311 EZY51QE
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: London (LTN / EGGW)
19:20 BST
18:20 UTC
To: Jersey (JER / EGJJ)
20:20 BST
19:20 UTC
Plane: G-EZBF Departed: 19:19
on time
1h
 49 min in London
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: U22368 EZY82WU
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Lisbon (LIS / LPPT)
15:45 WEST
14:45 UTC
To: London (LTN / EGGW)
18:30 BST
17:30 UTC
Plane: G-EZBF Departed: 15:57
+12 min
Arrived: 18:30
on time
2h 33m
 34 min in Lisbon
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: U22367 EZY45ML
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: London (LTN / EGGW)
12:30 BST
11:30 UTC
To: Lisbon (LIS / LPPT)
15:15 WEST
14:15 UTC
Plane: G-EZBF Departed: 12:45
+15 min
Arrived: 15:23
+8 min
2h 38m
 1 h in London
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: U22052 EZY47WE
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
10:50 CEST
08:50 UTC
To: London (LTN / EGGW)
11:30 BST
10:30 UTC
Plane: G-EZBF Departed: 10:51
on time
Arrived: 11:36
+6 min
1h 45m
 43 min in Geneva
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: U22051 EZY98HD
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: London (LTN / EGGW)
07:30 BST
06:30 UTC
To: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
10:15 CEST
08:15 UTC
Plane: G-EZBF Departed: 07:30
on time
Arrived: 10:08
-7 min
1h 38m
 8 h in London
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: U22112 EZY62LR
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Krakow (KRK / EPKK)
21:15 CEST
18. Sep 19:15 UTC
To: London (LTN / EGGW)
22:50 BST
18. Sep 21:50 UTC
Plane: G-EZBF Departed: 21:09
-6 min
Arrived: 22:42
-8 min
2h 33m
 1 h in Krakow
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: U22111 EZY85GB
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: London (LTN / EGGW)
17:10 BST
18. Sep 16:10 UTC
To: Krakow (KRK / EPKK)
20:40 CEST
18. Sep 18:40 UTC
Plane: G-EZBF Departed: 17:01
-9 min
Arrived: 20:07
-33 min
2h 6m
 60 min in London
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: U2162 EZY17PX
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Isle of Man (IOM / EGNS)
15:25 BST
18. Sep 14:25 UTC
To: London (LTN / EGGW)
16:35 BST
18. Sep 15:35 UTC
Plane: G-EZBF Departed: 15:10
-15 min
Arrived: 16:01
-34 min
51m
 39 min in Isle of Man
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: U2161 EZY41FL
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: London (LTN / EGGW)
13:40 BST
18. Sep 12:40 UTC
To: Isle of Man (IOM / EGNS)
14:55 BST
18. Sep 13:55 UTC
Plane: G-EZBF Departed: 13:31
-9 min
Arrived: 14:31
-24 min
1h
 34 min in London
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: U22014 EZY2014
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Zadar (ZAD / LDZD)
10:30 CEST
18. Sep 08:30 UTC
To: London (LTN / EGGW)
12:00 BST
18. Sep 11:00 UTC
Plane: G-EZBF Departed: 11:42
+1 h
Arrived: 12:56
+56 min
2h 14m
 44 min in Zadar
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: U22013 EZY38KW
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: London (LTN / EGGW)
06:20 BST
18. Sep 05:20 UTC
To: Zadar (ZAD / LDZD)
09:50 CEST
18. Sep 07:50 UTC
Plane: G-EZBF Departed: 07:43
+1 h
Arrived: 10:58
+1 h
2h 15m