G-EUUS: British Airways Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Oct 2007 ( 12 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

168 seats
168 Eco/Biz

About British Airways (BA/BAW)



British Airways is the flag carrier airline of the United Kingdom, headquartered at Waterside, Harmondsworth. It is the second largest airline in the United Kingdom, based on fleet size and passengers carried, behind easyJet. The airline is based in Waterside near its main hub at London Heathrow Airport. In January 2011 BA merged with Iberia, creating the International Airlines Group, a holding company registered in Madrid, Spain. IAG is the world's third-largest airline group in terms of annual revenue and the second-largest in Europe. It is listed on the London Stock Exchange and in the FTSE 100 Index. British Airways is the first passenger airline to have generated more than $1 billion on a single air route in a year.[8]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United Kingdom
Identifier: BA/BAW
Callsign: SPEEDBIRD
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: Executive Club/Avios
Founded: Mar 1974
Website: http://britishairways.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
28 (4 per day)
Distance
35,224km (21,892mi)
Per Flight: 1,258km (2,024mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 10 (35%)
Average Delay: 24 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
110 (3 per day)
Distance
143,110km (88,965mi)
Per Flight: 1,301km (2,093mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  London (LGW) 26 4,424 3 632
  Malaga (AGP) 2 392 0 56
  Ibiza (IBZ) 2 350 0 50
  Venice (VCE) 1 308 0 44
  Porto (OPO) 1 231 0 33
  Bari (BRI) 1 231 0 33
  Gibraltar (GIB) 1 231 0 33
  Nice (NCE) 1 231 0 33
  Turin (TRN) 1 231 0 33
  Amsterdam (AMS) 1 231 0 33
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Live
Flight: BA2626
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LGW / EGKK)
19:00 BST
18:00 UTC
To: Nice (NCE / LFMN)
22:00 CEST
20:00 UTC
Plane: G-EUUS Departed: 19:17
+17 min
2h
 60 min in London
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA2701 BAW2701
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Milan (BGY / LIME)
17:15 CEST
15:15 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
18:20 BST
17:20 UTC
Plane: G-EUUS Departed: 17:28
+13 min
Arrived: 18:17
-3 min
1h 49m
 1 h in Milan
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA2700 BAW2700
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LGW / EGKK)
12:35 BST
11:35 UTC
To: Milan (BGY / LIME)
15:35 CEST
13:35 UTC
Plane: G-EUUS Departed: 12:35
on time
Arrived: 15:35
on time
2h
 1 h in London
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA2511 SHT10B
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Glasgow (GLA / EGPF)
09:30 BST
08:30 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
11:00 BST
10:00 UTC
Plane: G-EUUS Departed: 09:48
+18 min
Arrived: 10:50
-10 min
1h 1m
 1 h in Glasgow
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA2510 SHT42H
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LGW / EGKK)
07:15 BST
06:15 UTC
To: Glasgow (GLA / EGPF)
08:45 BST
07:45 UTC
Plane: G-EUUS Departed: 07:42
+27 min
Arrived: 08:45
on time
1h 3m
 10 h 2 min in London
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA2799 BAW151Q
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Seville (SVQ / LEZL)
19:55 CEST
18. Sep 17:55 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
21:30 BST
18. Sep 20:30 UTC
Plane: G-EUUS Departed: 19:55
on time
Arrived: 21:30
on time
2h 35m
 58 min in Seville
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA2798 BAW98S
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LGW / EGKK)
15:20 BST
18. Sep 14:20 UTC
To: Seville (SVQ / LEZL)
19:05 CEST
18. Sep 17:05 UTC
Plane: G-EUUS Departed: 15:19
on time
Arrived: 18:57
-8 min
2h 38m
 1 h in London
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA2689 BAW689X
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Genoa (GOA / LIMJ)
12:50 CEST
18. Sep 10:50 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
13:55 BST
18. Sep 12:55 UTC
Plane: G-EUUS Departed: 13:22
+32 min
Arrived: 14:06
+11 min
1h 43m
 1 h in Genoa
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA2688 BAW688A
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LGW / EGKK)
08:45 BST
18. Sep 07:45 UTC
To: Genoa (GOA / LIMJ)
11:50 CEST
18. Sep 09:50 UTC
Plane: G-EUUS Departed: 08:48
+3 min
Arrived: 11:41
-9 min
1h 53m
 9 h 2 min in London
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA2723 BAW2723
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Malaga (AGP / LEMG)
21:30 CEST
17. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
23:30 BST
17. Sep 22:30 UTC
Plane: G-EUUS Departed: 21:27
-2 min
Arrived: 22:51
-38 min
2h 23m
 1 h in Malaga
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA2720 BAW2720
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LGW / EGKK)
16:35 BST
17. Sep 15:35 UTC
To: Malaga (AGP / LEMG)
20:30 CEST
17. Sep 18:30 UTC
Plane: G-EUUS Departed: 16:33
-2 min
Arrived: 20:18
-12 min
2h 45m