G-EUPW: British Airways Airbus A319

Information
Type:  Airbus A319-131 (A319)

First Flight: Feb 2001 ( 18 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

Last Seen

About British Airways (BA/BAW)



British Airways is the flag carrier airline of the United Kingdom, headquartered at Waterside, Harmondsworth. It is the second largest airline in the United Kingdom, based on fleet size and passengers carried, behind easyJet. The airline is based in Waterside near its main hub at London Heathrow Airport. In January 2011 BA merged with Iberia, creating the International Airlines Group, a holding company registered in Madrid, Spain. IAG is the world's third-largest airline group in terms of annual revenue and the second-largest in Europe. It is listed on the London Stock Exchange and in the FTSE 100 Index. British Airways is the first passenger airline to have generated more than $1 billion on a single air route in a year.[8]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United Kingdom
Identifier: BA/BAW
Callsign: SPEEDBIRD
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: Executive Club/Avios
Founded: Mar 1974
Website: http://britishairways.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
37 (5 per day)
Distance
26,936km (16,745mi)
Per Flight: 728km (1,171mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 15 (40%)
Average Delay: 31 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
162 (5 per day)
Distance
113,886km (70,847mi)
Per Flight: 703km (1,132mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  London (LHR) 40 5,733 5 819
  Hamburg (HAM) 3 462 0 66
  Geneva (GVA) 3 462 0 66
  Nice (NCE) 2 329 0 47
  Brussels (BRU) 2 329 0 47
  Amsterdam (AMS) 2 329 0 47
  Paris (CDG) 2 329 0 47
  Leeds (LBA) 1 266 0 38
  Milan (MXP) 1 266 0 38
  Dusseldorf (DUS) 1 266 0 38
  Venice (VCE) 1 266 0 38
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA1483 SHT7Z
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Glasgow (GLA / EGPF)
12:10 BST
11:10 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
13:40 BST
12:40 UTC
Plane: G-EUPW Departed: 12:22
+12 min
Arrived: 13:23
-16 min
1h 1m
 50 min in Glasgow
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA1476 SHT6L
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
10:00 BST
09:00 UTC
To: Glasgow (GLA / EGPF)
11:30 BST
10:30 UTC
Plane: G-EUPW Departed: 10:13
+13 min
Arrived: 11:32
+2 min
1h 19m
 52 min in London
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA599 BAW599
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
07:50 CEST
05:50 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
09:15 BST
08:15 UTC
Plane: G-EUPW Departed: 08:00
+10 min
Arrived: 09:21
+6 min
2h 21m
 8 h 4 min in Venice
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA598 BAW598D
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
20:15 BST
18. Sep 19:15 UTC
To: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
23:25 CEST
18. Sep 21:25 UTC
Plane: G-EUPW Departed: 20:13
-2 min
Arrived: 23:24
on time
2h 11m
 58 min in London
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA735 BAW735
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
18:45 CEST
18. Sep 16:45 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
19:30 BST
18. Sep 18:30 UTC
Plane: G-EUPW Departed: 18:42
-3 min
Arrived: 19:15
-15 min
1h 33m
 43 min in Geneva
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA734 BAW734
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
15:15 BST
18. Sep 14:15 UTC
To: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
18:00 CEST
18. Sep 16:00 UTC
Plane: G-EUPW Departed: 15:30
+15 min
Arrived: 17:59
on time
1h 29m
 52 min in London
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA579 BAW579V
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
13:00 CEST
18. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
14:20 BST
18. Sep 13:20 UTC
Plane: G-EUPW Departed: 13:19
+19 min
Arrived: 14:37
+17 min
2h 18m
 1 h in Venice
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA578 BAW15PZ
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
08:55 BST
18. Sep 07:55 UTC
To: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
12:05 CEST
18. Sep 10:05 UTC
Plane: G-EUPW Departed: 09:08
+13 min
Arrived: 12:18
+13 min
2h 10m
 42 min in London
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA709 BAW709
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
07:15 CEST
18. Sep 05:15 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
08:10 BST
18. Sep 07:10 UTC
Plane: G-EUPW Departed: 07:28
+13 min
Arrived: 08:26
+16 min
1h 58m
 9 h 3 min in Zurich
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA720 BAW720T
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
19:45 BST
17. Sep 18:45 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
22:35 CEST
17. Sep 20:35 UTC
Plane: G-EUPW Departed: 19:55
+10 min
Arrived: 22:15
-19 min
1h 20m
 1 h in London
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA943 BAW3DL
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
18:30 CEST
17. Sep 16:30 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
18:55 BST
17. Sep 17:55 UTC
Plane: G-EUPW Departed: 18:16
-14 min
Arrived: 18:42
-13 min
1h 26m