G-EUPM: British Airways Airbus A319

Information
Type:  Airbus A319-131 (A319)

First Flight: Jun 2000 ( 19 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

Last Seen

About British Airways (BA/BAW)



British Airways is the flag carrier airline of the United Kingdom, headquartered at Waterside, Harmondsworth. It is the second largest airline in the United Kingdom, based on fleet size and passengers carried, behind easyJet. The airline is based in Waterside near its main hub at London Heathrow Airport. In January 2011 BA merged with Iberia, creating the International Airlines Group, a holding company registered in Madrid, Spain. IAG is the world's third-largest airline group in terms of annual revenue and the second-largest in Europe. It is listed on the London Stock Exchange and in the FTSE 100 Index. British Airways is the first passenger airline to have generated more than $1 billion on a single air route in a year.[8]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United Kingdom
Identifier: BA/BAW
Callsign: SPEEDBIRD
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: Executive Club/Avios
Founded: Mar 1974
Website: http://britishairways.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
40 (5 per day)
Distance
28,320km (17,617mi)
Per Flight: 708km (1,140mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 14 (35%)
Average Delay: 43 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
163 (5 per day)
Distance
120,457km (74,870mi)
Per Flight: 739km (1,189mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  London (LHR) 40 5,768 5 824
  Geneva (GVA) 4 595 0 85
  Berlin (TXL) 3 532 0 76
  Paris (CDG) 2 399 0 57
  Edinburgh (EDI) 2 329 0 47
  Copenhagen (CPH) 2 329 0 47
  Amsterdam (AMS) 1 266 0 38
  Aberdeen (ABZ) 1 266 0 38
  Dusseldorf (DUS) 1 266 0 38
  Nice (NCE) 1 266 0 38
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA1466 SHT1466
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
20:20 BST
22. Sep 19:20 UTC
To: Inverness (INV / EGPE)
22:00 BST
22. Sep 21:00 UTC
Plane: G-EUPM
A319
Departed: 20:27
7 min delayed
Arrived: 22:00
on time
1h 33m
 40 min in London
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA441 BAW41HA
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
19:15 CEST
22. Sep 17:15 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
19:35 BST
22. Sep 18:35 UTC
Plane: G-EUPM
A319
Departed: 19:31
16 min delayed
Arrived: 19:47
12 min delayed
1h 16m
 47 min in Amsterdam
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA440 BAW440
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
16:00 BST
22. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
18:20 CEST
22. Sep 16:20 UTC
Plane: G-EUPM
A319
Departed: 16:19
19 min delayed
Arrived: 18:44
24 min delayed
1h 25m
 45 min in London
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA1445 SHT9J
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Edinburgh (EDI / EGPH)
13:55 BST
22. Sep 12:55 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
15:25 BST
22. Sep 14:25 UTC
Plane: G-EUPM
A319
Departed: 13:56
on time
Arrived: 15:34
9 min delayed
1h 38m
 44 min in Edinburgh
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA1442 SHT8R
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
11:40 BST
22. Sep 10:40 UTC
To: Edinburgh (EDI / EGPH)
13:05 BST
22. Sep 12:05 UTC
Plane: G-EUPM
A319
Departed: 11:53
13 min delayed
Arrived: 13:12
7 min delayed
1h 19m
 50 min in London
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA1389 SHT3R
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
09:45 BST
22. Sep 08:45 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
10:55 BST
22. Sep 09:55 UTC
Plane: G-EUPM
A319
Departed: 09:55
10 min delayed
Arrived: 11:02
7 min delayed
1h 7m
 1 h in Manchester
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA1370 SHT2L
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
07:55 BST
22. Sep 06:55 UTC
To: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
08:55 BST
22. Sep 07:55 UTC
Plane: G-EUPM
A319
Departed: 07:54
on time
Arrived: 08:54
on time
1h
 10 h 9 min in London
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA349 BAW349
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Nice (NCE / LFMN)
20:40 CEST
21. Sep 18:40 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
21:40 BST
21. Sep 20:40 UTC
Plane: G-EUPM
A319
Departed: 20:32
8 min early
Arrived: 21:25
15 min early
1h 53m
 1 h in Nice
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA348 BAW348K
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
16:15 BST
21. Sep 15:15 UTC
To: Nice (NCE / LFMN)
19:25 CEST
21. Sep 17:25 UTC
Plane: G-EUPM
A319
Departed: 16:32
17 min delayed
Arrived: 19:20
4 min early
1h 47m
 1 h in London
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA993 BAW8RM
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Berlin (TXL / EDDT)
14:30 CEST
21. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
15:30 BST
21. Sep 14:30 UTC
Plane: G-EUPM
A319
Departed: 14:33
3 min delayed
Arrived: 15:25
5 min early
1h 52m
 52 min in Berlin
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA992 BAW992G
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
10:45 BST
21. Sep 09:45 UTC
To: Berlin (TXL / EDDT)
13:40 CEST
21. Sep 11:40 UTC
Plane: G-EUPM
A319
Departed: 10:59
14 min delayed
Arrived: 13:41
on time
1h 41m