G-EUOC: British Airways Airbus A319

Information
Type:  Airbus A319-131 (A319)

First Flight: Jun 2001 ( 18 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

Last Seen

About British Airways (BA/BAW)



British Airways is the flag carrier airline of the United Kingdom, headquartered at Waterside, Harmondsworth. It is the second largest airline in the United Kingdom, based on fleet size and passengers carried, behind easyJet. The airline is based in Waterside near its main hub at London Heathrow Airport. In January 2011 BA merged with Iberia, creating the International Airlines Group, a holding company registered in Madrid, Spain. IAG is the world's third-largest airline group in terms of annual revenue and the second-largest in Europe. It is listed on the London Stock Exchange and in the FTSE 100 Index. British Airways is the first passenger airline to have generated more than $1 billion on a single air route in a year.[8]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United Kingdom
Identifier: BA/BAW
Callsign: SPEEDBIRD
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: Executive Club/Avios
Founded: Mar 1974
Website: http://britishairways.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
37 (5 per day)
Distance
25,345km (15,752mi)
Per Flight: 685km (1,102mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (8%)
Average Delay: 51 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
149 (4 per day)
Distance
113,240km (70,401mi)
Per Flight: 760km (1,223mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  London (LHR) 36 5,271 5 753
  Edinburgh (EDI) 3 462 0 66
  Glasgow (GLA) 2 399 0 57
  Geneva (GVA) 2 399 0 57
  Aberdeen (ABZ) 2 329 0 47
  Oslo (OSL) 1 266 0 38
  Nice (NCE) 1 266 0 38
  Paris (CDG) 1 231 0 33
  Munich (MUC) 1 196 0 28
  Berlin (TXL) 1 196 0 28
  Belfast (BHD) 1 196 0 28
  Toulouse (TLS) 1 196 0 28
  Hannover (HAJ) 1 196 0 28
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA730 BAW730
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
11:35 BST
10:35 UTC
To: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
14:20 CEST
12:20 UTC
Plane: G-EUOC Departed: 11:38
+3 min
Arrived: 14:10
-9 min
1h 32m
 1 h in London
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA1477 SHT47G
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Glasgow (GLA / EGPF)
09:15 BST
08:15 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
10:50 BST
09:50 UTC
Plane: G-EUOC Departed: 09:08
-7 min
Arrived: 10:33
-17 min
1h 25m
 40 min in Glasgow
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA1472 SHT6C
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
07:10 BST
06:10 UTC
To: Glasgow (GLA / EGPF)
08:35 BST
07:35 UTC
Plane: G-EUOC Departed: 07:18
+8 min
Arrived: 08:28
-7 min
1h 10m
 9 h 3 min in London
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA979 BAW97DV
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Hannover (HAJ / EDDV)
20:55 CEST
18. Sep 18:55 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
21:30 BST
18. Sep 20:30 UTC
Plane: G-EUOC Departed: 20:59
+4 min
Arrived: 21:30
on time
1h 31m
 57 min in Hannover
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA978 BAW978J
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
17:35 BST
18. Sep 16:35 UTC
To: Hannover (HAJ / EDDV)
20:10 CEST
18. Sep 18:10 UTC
Plane: G-EUOC Departed: 17:31
-4 min
Arrived: 20:02
-8 min
1h 31m
 1 h in London
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA1453 SHT9N
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Edinburgh (EDI / EGPH)
15:20 BST
18. Sep 14:20 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
16:50 BST
18. Sep 15:50 UTC
Plane: G-EUOC Departed: 15:17
-3 min
Arrived: 16:26
-24 min
1h 9m
 51 min in Edinburgh
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA1446 SHT8Y
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
13:00 BST
18. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Edinburgh (EDI / EGPH)
14:30 BST
18. Sep 13:30 UTC
Plane: G-EUOC Departed: 13:08
+8 min
Arrived: 14:26
-4 min
1h 18m
 1 h in London
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA977 BAW977
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Hannover (HAJ / EDDV)
11:20 CEST
18. Sep 09:20 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
12:00 BST
18. Sep 11:00 UTC
Plane: G-EUOC Departed: 11:16
-4 min
Arrived: 11:58
-2 min
1h 42m
 56 min in Hannover
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA976 BAW976K
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
07:55 BST
18. Sep 06:55 UTC
To: Hannover (HAJ / EDDV)
10:25 CEST
18. Sep 08:25 UTC
Plane: G-EUOC Departed: 07:57
+2 min
Arrived: 10:20
-5 min
1h 23m
 9 h 2 min in London
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA329 BAW2PG
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
21:40 CEST
17. Sep 19:40 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
22:00 BST
17. Sep 21:00 UTC
Plane: G-EUOC Departed: 21:50
+10 min
Arrived: 22:00
on time
1h 9m
 1 h in Paris
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: BA328 BAW328
British Airways  (BA / BAW)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
18:20 BST
17. Sep 17:20 UTC
To: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
20:40 CEST
17. Sep 18:40 UTC
Plane: G-EUOC Departed: 18:19
on time
Arrived: 20:28
-11 min
1h 9m