G-DHKJ: DHL Air Boeing B757-200

Airline
Production
First Flight: Apr 1999 (20 years ago)
Seat Configuration
Cargo

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week

Recent Flights

Fri, 15. Mar
Landed QY1183 BCS1183 DHL Air D0 / DHK
Lyon (LYS) Leipzig (LEJ)
 G-DHKJ B757-200 824km (512mi.)
Scheduled:
23:00 CET
22:00 UTC
00:28 CET
23:28 UTC
1h 28m
Actual (estimated values):
23:01 CET
22:01 UTC
00:27 CET
23:27 UTC
1h 27m
Landed QY1182 BCS1182 DHL Air D0 / DHK
Leipzig (LEJ) Lyon (LYS)
 G-DHKJ B757-200 824km (512mi.)
Scheduled:
04:19 CET
03:19 UTC
05:32 CET
04:32 UTC
1h 12m
Actual (estimated values):
04:20 CET
03:20 UTC
05:32 CET
04:32 UTC
1h 12m
Thu, 14. Mar
Landed QY4027 BCS4027 DHL Air D0 / DHK
Linz (LNZ) Leipzig (LEJ)
 G-DHKJ B757-200 382km (237mi.)
Scheduled:
21:42 CET
20:42 UTC
22:28 CET
21:28 UTC
0h 46m
Actual (estimated values):
21:43 CET
20:43 UTC
22:27 CET
21:27 UTC
0h 45m
Landed QY4026 BCS4026 DHL Air D0 / DHK
Leipzig (LEJ) Linz (LNZ)
 G-DHKJ B757-200 382km (237mi.)
Scheduled:
05:04 CET
04:04 UTC
05:46 CET
04:46 UTC
0h 42m
Actual (estimated values):
05:03 CET
04:03 UTC
05:47 CET
04:47 UTC
0h 43m
Wed, 13. Mar
Landed QY5447 BCS5447 DHL Air D0 / DHK
Warsaw (WAW) Leipzig (LEJ)
 G-DHKJ B757-200 605km (376mi.)
Scheduled:
22:03 CET
21:03 UTC
23:06 CET
22:06 UTC
1h 3m
Actual (estimated values):
22:02 CET
21:02 UTC
23:05 CET
22:05 UTC
1h 2m
Landed QY5446 BCS5446 DHL Air D0 / DHK
Leipzig (LEJ) Warsaw (WAW)
 G-DHKJ B757-200 605km (376mi.)
Scheduled:
04:47 CET
03:47 UTC
05:39 CET
04:39 UTC
0h 51m
Actual (estimated values):
04:47 CET
03:47 UTC
05:39 CET
04:39 UTC
0h 51m
Tue, 12. Mar
Landed QY7115 BCS7115 DHL Air D0 / DHK
Bologna (BLQ) Leipzig (LEJ)
 G-DHKJ B757-200 771km (478mi.)
Scheduled:
22:46 CET
21:46 UTC
00:04 CET
23:04 UTC
1h 17m
Actual (estimated values):
22:45 CET
21:45 UTC
00:04 CET
23:04 UTC
1h 18m
Landed QY5707 BCS5707 DHL Air D0 / DHK
Bucharest (OTP) Bologna (BLQ)
 G-DHKJ B757-200 1,173km (728mi.)
Scheduled:
20:19 EET
18:19 UTC
21:04 EET
20:04 UTC
1h 44m
Actual (estimated values):
20:20 EET
18:20 UTC
21:04 CET
20:04 UTC
1h 44m
Landed QY5706 BCS5706 DHL Air D0 / DHK
Leipzig (LEJ) Bucharest (OTP)
 G-DHKJ B757-200 1,280km (795mi.)
Scheduled:
04:43 CET
03:43 UTC
07:27 CET
05:27 UTC
1h 44m
Actual (estimated values):
04:43 CET
03:43 UTC
07:28 EET
05:28 UTC
1h 44m
Mon, 11. Mar
Landed QY7079 BCS7079 DHL Air D0 / DHK
Rome (CIA) Leipzig (LEJ)
 G-DHKJ B757-200 1,072km (666mi.)
Scheduled:
22:11 CET
21:11 UTC
23:57 CET
22:57 UTC
1h 46m
Actual (estimated values):
22:11 CET
21:11 UTC
23:57 CET
22:57 UTC
1h 45m
Landed QY7078 BCS7078 DHL Air D0 / DHK
Leipzig (LEJ) Rome (CIA)
 G-DHKJ B757-200 1,072km (666mi.)
Scheduled:
04:27 CET
03:27 UTC
06:02 CET
05:02 UTC
1h 34m
Actual (estimated values):
04:27 CET
03:27 UTC
06:03 CET
05:03 UTC
1h 35m