G-DHKC: DHL Air Boeing B757-200

Airline
Production
First Flight: Nov 2000 (18 years ago)
Seat Configuration
Cargo
Last Seen

Activity Last Week

Flights
7
Distance
7,854km (4,882mi)
Per Flight: 1,122km (1,805mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (14%)
Average Delay: 25,940,610 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
47 (1 per day)
Distance
45,026km (27,994mi)
Per Flight: 958km (1,542mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (2%)
Average Delay: 25,940,610 minutes

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Leipzig (LEJ) 0 - 0 0
  East Midlands (EMA) 0 - 0 0
  Bucharest (OTP) 0 - 0 0
  Brussels (BRU) 0 - 0 0
  Barcelona (BCN) 0 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Fri, 24. May
Landed QY2215 BCS2215 DHL Air D0 / DHK
London (STN) Cologne (CGN)
 G-DHKC B757-200 493km (306mi.)
Scheduled:
05:47 BST
04:47 UTC
07:49 BST
05:49 UTC
1h 2m
Actual (estimated values):
05:46 BST
04:46 UTC
07:49 CEST
05:49 UTC
1h 2m
Thu, 23. May
Landed QY5707 BCS5707 DHL Air D0 / DHK
Bucharest (OTP) Bologna (BLQ)
 G-DHKC B757-200 1,173km (728mi.)
Scheduled:
20:22 EEST
17:22 UTC
21:05 EEST
19:05 UTC
1h 43m
Actual (estimated values):
20:23 EEST
17:23 UTC
21:06 CEST
19:06 UTC
1h 44m
Landed QY5706 BCS5706 DHL Air D0 / DHK
Leipzig (LEJ) Bucharest (OTP)
 G-DHKC B757-200 1,280km (795mi.)
Scheduled:
04:42 CEST
02:42 UTC
07:33 CEST
04:33 UTC
1h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
04:43 CEST
02:43 UTC
07:34 EEST
04:34 UTC
1h 51m
Wed, 22. May
Landed QY5707 BCS5707 DHL Air D0 / DHK
Bucharest (OTP) Bologna (BLQ)
 G-DHKC B757-200 1,173km (728mi.)
Scheduled:
20:21 EEST
17:21 UTC
21:04 EEST
19:04 UTC
1h 43m
Actual (estimated values):
20:20 EEST
17:20 UTC
21:04 CEST
19:04 UTC
1h 43m
Landed QY5706 BCS5706 DHL Air D0 / DHK
Leipzig (LEJ) Bucharest (OTP)
 G-DHKC B757-200 1,280km (795mi.)
Scheduled:
04:50 CEST
02:50 UTC
07:34 CEST
04:34 UTC
1h 43m
Actual (estimated values):
04:50 CEST
02:50 UTC
07:34 EEST
04:34 UTC
1h 44m
Tue, 21. May
Landed QY5707 BCS5707 DHL Air D0 / DHK
Bucharest (OTP) Bologna (BLQ)
 G-DHKC B757-200 1,173km (728mi.)
Scheduled:
20:18 EEST
17:18 UTC
21:00 EEST
19:00 UTC
1h 41m
Actual (estimated values):
20:18 EEST
17:18 UTC
21:00 CEST
19:00 UTC
1h 41m
Landed QY5706 BCS5706 DHL Air D0 / DHK
Leipzig (LEJ) Bucharest (OTP)
 G-DHKC B757-200 1,280km (795mi.)
Scheduled:
04:43 CEST
02:43 UTC
07:36 CEST
04:36 UTC
1h 52m
Actual (estimated values):
04:43 CEST
02:43 UTC
07:37 EEST
04:37 UTC
1h 53m
Sun, 19. May
Landed QY192 BCS192 DHL Air D0 / DHK
Leipzig (LEJ) Cologne (CGN)
 G-DHKC B757-200 361km (224mi.)
Scheduled:
23:14 CEST
21:14 UTC
00:00 CEST
22:00 UTC
0h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
23:15 CEST
21:15 UTC
00:00 CEST
22:00 UTC
0h 45m
Fri, 17. May
Scheduled:
22:07 CEST
20:07 UTC
22:58 CEST
20:58 UTC
0h 51m
Actual (estimated values):
22:07 CEST
20:07 UTC
22:58 CEST
20:58 UTC
0h 50m
Scheduled:
18:22 BST
17:22 UTC
20:21 BST
18:21 UTC
0h 59m
Actual (estimated values):
18:23 BST
17:23 UTC
20:22 CEST
18:22 UTC
0h 59m
Scheduled:
11:51 CEST
09:51 UTC
12:22 CEST
11:22 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
11:51 CEST
09:51 UTC
12:21 BST
11:21 UTC
1h 30m