G-DHKA: DHL Air Boeing B757-200

Airline
Production
First Flight: Dec 1998 (20 years ago)
Seat Configuration
Cargo
Last Seen

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week

Recent Flights

Wed, 27. Mar
Landed QY193 BCS193 DHL Air D0 / DHK
Cologne (CGN) Leipzig (LEJ)
 G-DHKA B757-200 361km (224mi.)
Scheduled:
00:09 CET
23:09 UTC
01:02 CET
00:02 UTC
0h 52m
Actual (estimated values):
00:09 CET
23:09 UTC
01:02 CET
00:02 UTC
0h 52m
Tue, 26. Mar
Scheduled:
22:16 CET
21:16 UTC
22:50 CET
21:50 UTC
0h 33m
Actual (estimated values):
22:17 CET
21:17 UTC
22:49 CET
21:49 UTC
0h 32m
Scheduled:
05:45 CET
04:45 UTC
06:18 CET
05:18 UTC
0h 32m
Actual (estimated values):
05:45 CET
04:45 UTC
06:18 CET
05:18 UTC
0h 32m
Scheduled:
01:54 GMT
01:54 UTC
04:04 GMT
03:04 UTC
1h 9m
Actual (estimated values):
01:54 GMT
01:54 UTC
04:04 CET
03:04 UTC
1h 9m
Scheduled:
00:22 CET
23:22 UTC
00:23 CET
00:23 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
00:23 CET
23:23 UTC
00:23 GMT
00:23 UTC
1h 1m
Sun, 24. Mar
Landed QY192 BCS192 DHL Air D0 / DHK
Leipzig (LEJ) Cologne (CGN)
 G-DHKA B757-200 361km (224mi.)
Scheduled:
23:09 CET
22:09 UTC
23:53 CET
22:53 UTC
0h 44m
Actual (estimated values):
23:09 CET
22:09 UTC
23:53 CET
22:53 UTC
0h 44m
Sat, 23. Mar
Landed QY2237 BCS2237 DHL Air D0 / DHK
Edinburgh (EDI) Leipzig (LEJ)
 G-DHKA B757-200 1,142km (709mi.)
Scheduled:
06:40 GMT
06:40 UTC
09:22 GMT
08:22 UTC
1h 42m
Actual (estimated values):
06:49 GMT
06:49 UTC
+9 min
09:23 CET
08:23 UTC
1h 43m
Scheduled:
04:51 GMT
04:51 UTC
05:33 GMT
05:33 UTC
0h 41m
Actual (estimated values):
04:51 GMT
04:51 UTC
05:34 GMT
05:34 UTC
0h 42m
Landed QY361 BCS361 DHL Air D0 / DHK
Milan (BGY) East Midlands (EMA)
 G-DHKA B757-200 1,127km (700mi.)
Scheduled:
00:10 CET
23:10 UTC
00:51 CET
00:51 UTC
1h 41m
Actual (estimated values):
00:09 CET
23:09 UTC
00:51 GMT
00:51 UTC
1h 41m
Fri, 22. Mar
Landed QY7023 BCS7023 DHL Air D0 / DHK
Naples (NAP) Milan (BGY)
 G-DHKA B757-200 649km (403mi.)
Scheduled:
20:20 CET
19:20 UTC
21:25 CET
20:25 UTC
1h 4m
Actual (estimated values):
20:19 CET
19:19 UTC
21:24 CET
20:24 UTC
1h 3m
Landed QY7022 BCS7022 DHL Air D0 / DHK
Milan (BGY) Naples (NAP)
 G-DHKA B757-200 649km (403mi.)
Scheduled:
07:22 CET
06:22 UTC
08:26 CET
07:26 UTC
1h 3m
Actual (estimated values):
07:23 CET
06:23 UTC
08:26 CET
07:26 UTC
1h 4m