G-COBO: Aurigny Air Services ATR 76-500

Production
First Flight: Feb 2008 (11 years ago)
Seat Configuration
72 seats
72 Economy

Activity Last Week

Flights
36 (5 per day)
Distance
11,844km (7,366mi)
Per Flight: 329km (529mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 8 (22%)
Average Delay: 13,010,463 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
154 (5 per day)
Distance
53,592km (33,335mi)
Per Flight: 348km (560mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Wed, 26. Jun
Scheduled:
16:30 BST
15:30 UTC
17:30 BST
16:30 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
16:35 BST
15:35 UTC
+5 min
17:20 BST
16:20 UTC
-9 min
0h 50m
Scheduled:
13:45 BST
12:45 UTC
15:10 BST
14:10 UTC
1h 25m
Actual:
14:33 BST
13:33 UTC
+48 min
15:36 BST
14:36 UTC
+26 min
1h 51m
Scheduled:
12:00 BST
11:00 UTC
13:15 BST
12:15 UTC
1h 15m
Actual:
12:37 BST
11:37 UTC
+37 min
13:35 BST
12:35 UTC
+20 min
1h 35m
Scheduled:
10:00 BST
09:00 UTC
11:25 BST
10:25 UTC
1h 25m
Actual:
10:50 BST
09:50 UTC
+50 min
11:37 BST
10:37 UTC
+12 min
1h 37m
Scheduled:
01:00 BST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
08:41 BST
07:41 UTC
+461 min
09:35 BST
08:35 UTC
Tue, 25. Jun
Scheduled:
19:14 BST
18:14 UTC
20:27 BST
19:27 UTC
1h 12m
Actual (estimated values):
19:14 BST
18:14 UTC
20:26 BST
19:26 UTC
1h 12m
Scheduled:
17:18 BST
16:18 UTC
18:27 BST
17:27 UTC
1h 9m
Actual (estimated values):
17:19 BST
16:19 UTC
18:28 BST
17:28 UTC
1h 9m
Scheduled:
15:25 BST
14:25 UTC
16:50 BST
15:50 UTC
1h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
15:28 BST
14:28 UTC
+3 min
16:50 BST
15:50 UTC
1h 25m
Scheduled:
15:25 BST
14:25 UTC
16:28 BST
15:28 UTC
1h 3m
Actual (estimated values):
15:30 BST
14:30 UTC
+5 min
16:28 BST
15:28 UTC
1h 3m
Scheduled:
13:49 BST
12:49 UTC
14:45 BST
13:45 UTC
0h 56m
Actual (estimated values):
13:49 BST
12:49 UTC
14:45 BST
13:45 UTC
0h 56m
Scheduled:
11:55 BST
10:55 UTC
13:09 BST
12:09 UTC
1h 13m
Actual (estimated values):
11:56 BST
10:56 UTC
13:09 BST
12:09 UTC
1h 14m