G-CELE: Jet2 Boeing B737-300

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-33A (B733)

First Flight: Aug 1988 ( 31 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

148 seats
148 Economy

Last Seen

About Jet2 (LS/EXS)



Jet2.com Limited, often known simply as Jet2, is a British low cost airline that operates scheduled and chartered services. It is the third-largest scheduled airline in the UK. Its main base and headquarters is at Leeds Bradford International Airport,[5] with further bases at Manchester, Belfast International, Edinburgh, Newcastle, East Midlands, Glasgow, Alicante, Birmingham, Palma and London Stansted. The company holds a United Kingdom Civil Aviation Authority Type A Operating Licence to carry passengers, cargo and mail on aircraft with 20 or more seats.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United Kingdom
Identifier: LS/EXS
Callsign: CHANNEX
Frequent-Flyer Program: myJet2-https://www.jet2.com/en/myjet2
Founded: 1983
Started Operations: 1983
Website: http://jet2.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
18 (2 per day)
Distance
33,012km (20,517mi)
Per Flight: 1,834km (2,950mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (16%)
Average Delay: 15 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
60 (2 per day)
Distance
83,040km (51,612mi)
Per Flight: 1,384km (2,226mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Leeds (LBA) 15 2,275 2 325
  Palma de Mallorca (PMI) 3 546 0 78
  Amsterdam (AMS) 3 483 0 69
  Jersey (JER) 1 273 0 39
  Girona (GRO) 1 273 0 39
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: LS206 EXS26F
Jet2  (LS / EXS)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
19:45 CEST
20. Sep 17:45 UTC
To: Leeds (LBA / EGNM)
20:00 BST
20. Sep 19:00 UTC
Plane: G-CELE Departed: 20:17
+32 min
Arrived: 20:06
+6 min
48m
 1 h in Amsterdam
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: LS205 EXS205
Jet2  (LS / EXS)
From: Leeds (LBA / EGNM)
17:00 BST
20. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
19:15 CEST
20. Sep 17:15 UTC
Plane: G-CELE Departed: 17:07
+7 min
Arrived: 19:03
-12 min
55m
 54 min in Leeds
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: LS242 EXS24W
Jet2  (LS / EXS)
From: Nice (NCE / LFMN)
14:45 CEST
20. Sep 12:45 UTC
To: Leeds (LBA / EGNM)
16:10 BST
20. Sep 15:10 UTC
Plane: G-CELE Departed: 14:55
+10 min
Arrived: 16:13
+3 min
2h 18m
 43 min in Nice
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: LS241 EXS42Y
Jet2  (LS / EXS)
From: Leeds (LBA / EGNM)
10:40 BST
20. Sep 09:40 UTC
To: Nice (NCE / LFMN)
14:00 CEST
20. Sep 12:00 UTC
Plane: G-CELE Departed: 11:03
+23 min
Arrived: 14:12
+12 min
2h 8m
 1 h in Leeds
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: LS202 EXS202
Jet2  (LS / EXS)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
09:40 CEST
20. Sep 07:40 UTC
To: Leeds (LBA / EGNM)
09:55 BST
20. Sep 08:55 UTC
Plane: G-CELE Departed: 09:56
+16 min
Arrived: 10:00
+5 min
1h 4m
 49 min in Amsterdam
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: LS201 EXS201
Jet2  (LS / EXS)
From: Leeds (LBA / EGNM)
06:45 BST
20. Sep 05:45 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
09:10 CEST
20. Sep 07:10 UTC
Plane: G-CELE Departed: 07:12
+27 min
Arrived: 09:07
-3 min
54m
 7 h 3 min in Leeds
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: LS274 EXS27A
Jet2  (LS / EXS)
From: Alicante (ALC / LEAL)
21:50 CEST
19. Sep 19:50 UTC
To: Leeds (LBA / EGNM)
23:50 BST
19. Sep 22:50 UTC
Plane: G-CELE Departed: 21:57
+7 min
Arrived: 23:48
-1 min
2h 51m
 49 min in Alicante
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: LS273 EXS8DY
Jet2  (LS / EXS)
From: Leeds (LBA / EGNM)
16:50 BST
19. Sep 15:50 UTC
To: Alicante (ALC / LEAL)
20:45 CEST
19. Sep 18:45 UTC
Plane: G-CELE Departed: 17:30
+40 min
Arrived: 21:08
+23 min
2h 37m
 1 h in Leeds
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: LS316 EXS316
Jet2  (LS / EXS)
From: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
15:35 CEST
19. Sep 13:35 UTC
To: Leeds (LBA / EGNM)
16:05 BST
19. Sep 15:05 UTC
Plane: G-CELE Departed: 16:06
+31 min
Arrived: 16:15
+10 min
1h 9m
 1 h in Paris
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: LS315 EXS53L
Jet2  (LS / EXS)
From: Leeds (LBA / EGNM)
12:25 BST
19. Sep 11:25 UTC
To: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
14:55 CEST
19. Sep 12:55 UTC
Plane: G-CELE Departed: 12:48
+23 min
Arrived: 15:00
+5 min
1h 11m
 65 h 17 min in Leeds
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: LS206 EXS26F
Jet2  (LS / EXS)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
19:05 CEST
16. Sep 17:05 UTC
To: Leeds (LBA / EGNM)
19:20 BST
16. Sep 18:20 UTC
Plane: G-CELE Departed: 19:09
+4 min
Arrived: 19:31
+11 min
1h 21m