G-BMRI: DHL Air Boeing B757-200

Airline
Production
First Flight: Feb 1989 (30 years ago)
Seat Configuration
Cargo
Last Seen

Activity Last Week

Flights
10 (1 per day)
Distance
5,280km (3,282mi)
Per Flight: 528km (849mi)

Activity Last Month

Flights
28 (0 per day)
Distance
20,356km (12,666mi)
Per Flight: 727km (1,171mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Leipzig (LEJ) 0 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Fri, 24. May
Landed QY4983 BCS4983 DHL Air D0 / DHK
Geneva (GVA) Leipzig (LEJ)
 G-BMRI B757-200 731km (454mi.)
Scheduled:
21:42 CEST
19:42 UTC
22:51 CEST
20:51 UTC
1h 8m
Actual (estimated values):
21:43 CEST
19:43 UTC
22:52 CEST
20:52 UTC
1h 9m
Landed QY4982 BCS4982 DHL Air D0 / DHK
Leipzig (LEJ) Geneva (GVA)
 G-BMRI B757-200 731km (454mi.)
Scheduled:
04:58 CEST
02:58 UTC
06:03 CEST
04:03 UTC
1h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
04:58 CEST
02:58 UTC
06:03 CEST
04:03 UTC
1h 5m
Thu, 23. May
Landed QY5917 BCS5917 DHL Air D0 / DHK
Katowice (KTW) Leipzig (LEJ)
 G-BMRI B757-200 491km (305mi.)
Scheduled:
22:48 CEST
20:48 UTC
23:52 CEST
21:52 UTC
1h 3m
Actual (estimated values):
22:49 CEST
20:49 UTC
23:52 CEST
21:52 UTC
1h 3m
Landed QY5916 BCS5916 DHL Air D0 / DHK
Leipzig (LEJ) Katowice (KTW)
 G-BMRI B757-200 491km (305mi.)
Scheduled:
04:57 CEST
02:57 UTC
05:56 CEST
03:56 UTC
0h 58m
Actual (estimated values):
04:58 CEST
02:58 UTC
05:56 CEST
03:56 UTC
0h 59m
Wed, 22. May
Landed QY7493 BCS7493 DHL Air D0 / DHK
Venice (VCE) Leipzig (LEJ)
 G-BMRI B757-200 659km (409mi.)
Scheduled:
22:56 CEST
20:56 UTC
00:03 CEST
22:03 UTC
1h 7m
Actual (estimated values):
22:55 CEST
20:55 UTC
00:03 CEST
22:03 UTC
1h 7m
Landed QY9613 BCS9613 DHL Air D0 / DHK
Zagreb (ZAG) Venice (VCE)
 G-BMRI B757-200 290km (180mi.)
Scheduled:
20:50 CEST
18:50 UTC
21:31 CEST
19:31 UTC
0h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
20:50 CEST
18:50 UTC
21:31 CEST
19:31 UTC
0h 40m
Landed QY9614 BCS9614 DHL Air D0 / DHK
Milan (BGY) Zagreb (ZAG)
 G-BMRI B757-200 494km (307mi.)
Scheduled:
07:25 CEST
05:25 UTC
08:24 CEST
06:24 UTC
0h 58m
Actual (estimated values):
07:25 CEST
05:25 UTC
08:24 CEST
06:24 UTC
0h 59m
Landed QY7115 BCS73X DHL Air D0 / DHK
Leipzig (LEJ) Milan (BGY)
 G-BMRI B757-200 667km (414mi.)
Scheduled:
04:06 CEST
02:06 UTC
05:13 CEST
03:13 UTC
1h 7m
Actual (estimated values):
04:06 CEST
02:06 UTC
05:13 CEST
03:13 UTC
1h 6m
Landed QY193 BCS193 DHL Air D0 / DHK
Cologne (CGN) Leipzig (LEJ)
 G-BMRI B757-200 361km (224mi.)
Scheduled:
00:08 CEST
22:08 UTC
00:51 CEST
22:51 UTC
0h 42m
Actual (estimated values):
00:07 CEST
22:07 UTC
00:50 CEST
22:50 UTC
0h 42m
Tue, 21. May
Landed QY196 BCS196 DHL Air D0 / DHK
Leipzig (LEJ) Cologne (CGN)
 G-BMRI B757-200 361km (224mi.)
Scheduled:
03:55 CEST
01:55 UTC
04:33 CEST
02:33 UTC
0h 38m
Actual (estimated values):
03:54 CEST
01:54 UTC
04:34 CEST
02:34 UTC
0h 38m
Mon, 20. May
Landed QY193 BCS193 DHL Air D0 / DHK
Cologne (CGN) Leipzig (LEJ)
 G-BMRI B757-200 361km (224mi.)
Scheduled:
23:59 CEST
21:59 UTC
00:46 CEST
22:46 UTC
0h 47m
Actual (estimated values):
23:59 CEST
21:59 UTC
00:46 CEST
22:46 UTC
0h 46m