G-BIKX: DHL Air Boeing B757-200

Production
First Flight: Feb 1986 (33 years ago)
Seat Configuration
Cargo
Last Seen

Airline: DHL Air (D0/DHK)



DHL Air UK, incorporated as DHL Air Ltd., is a cargo airline based in Orbital Park, Hounslow, London Borough of Hounslow. It is wholly owned by Deutsche Post DHL and provides services on the group's DHL-branded parcel and express network in Europe. Its main base is East Midlands Airport.[4]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United Kingdom
Identifier: D0/DHK
Callsign: WORLD EXPRESS
Founded: 1982
Website: http://www.dhl.com/en.html
Source: Wikipedia

Recent Flights

Fri, 31. Aug 2018
Scheduled:
02:30 BST
01:30 UTC
01:00 BST
00:00 UTC
-426553h -30m
Actual:
03:04 BST
02:04 UTC
+34 min
06:02 CEST
04:02 UTC
+25593362 min
2h 32m
Fri, 24. Aug 2018
Scheduled:
23:02 CEST
21:02 UTC
00:19 CEST
22:19 UTC
1h 16m
Actual (estimated values):
23:02 CEST
21:02 UTC
00:20 CEST
22:20 UTC
1h 17m
Scheduled:
04:43 CEST
02:43 UTC
05:52 CEST
03:52 UTC
1h 9m
Actual (estimated values):
04:42 CEST
02:42 UTC
05:52 CEST
03:52 UTC
1h 9m
Thu, 23. Aug 2018
Scheduled:
22:52 BST
21:52 UTC
01:12 BST
23:12 UTC
1h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
22:51 BST
21:51 UTC
01:13 CEST
23:13 UTC
1h 20m
Scheduled:
20:37 BST
19:37 UTC
21:22 BST
20:22 UTC
0h 44m
Actual (estimated values):
20:38 BST
19:38 UTC
21:22 BST
20:22 UTC
0h 44m
Scheduled:
04:56 BST
03:56 UTC
05:37 BST
04:37 UTC
0h 40m
Actual (estimated values):
04:55 BST
03:55 UTC
05:37 BST
04:37 UTC
0h 40m
Scheduled:
01:25 CEST
23:25 UTC
01:51 CEST
00:51 UTC
1h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
01:26 CEST
23:26 UTC
01:51 BST
00:51 UTC
1h 26m
Wed, 22. Aug 2018
Scheduled:
04:47 CEST
02:47 UTC
05:39 CEST
03:39 UTC
0h 52m
Actual (estimated values):
04:46 CEST
02:46 UTC
05:40 CEST
03:40 UTC
0h 52m
Tue, 21. Aug 2018
Scheduled:
22:09 CEST
20:09 UTC
23:31 CEST
21:31 UTC
1h 22m
Actual (estimated values):
22:09 CEST
20:09 UTC
23:32 CEST
21:32 UTC
1h 23m
Scheduled:
20:53 CEST
18:53 UTC
21:21 CEST
19:21 UTC
0h 27m
Actual (estimated values):
20:53 CEST
18:53 UTC
21:21 CEST
19:21 UTC
0h 27m
Landed QY821 BCS821 EAT Leipzig QY / BCS
Oslo (OSL) Bergen (BGO)
 G-BIKX B757-200 325km (201mi.)
Scheduled:
19:02 CEST
17:02 UTC
19:41 CEST
17:41 UTC
0h 39m
Actual (estimated values):
19:02 CEST
17:02 UTC
19:40 CEST
17:40 UTC
0h 38m