EP-TAS: ATA Airlines McDonnell-Douglas MD-83

Production
First Flight: Mar 1991 (28 years ago)
Seat Configuration
161 seats
161 Economy
Last Seen

Activity Last Week

Flights
9 (1 per day)
Distance
6,714km (4,177mi)
Per Flight: 746km (1,201mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (33%)
Average Delay: 36 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
31 (1 per day)
Distance
25,203km (15,680mi)
Per Flight: 813km (1,309mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Sat, 15. Jun
Scheduled:
16:05 +0430
11:35 UTC
17:05 +0430
12:35 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
16:05 +0430
11:35 UTC
17:52 +0430
13:22 UTC
+47 min
1h 47m
Wed, 12. Jun
Scheduled:
18:10 +0430
13:40 UTC
19:10 +0430
14:40 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
18:09 +0430
13:39 UTC
20:06 +0430
15:36 UTC
+56 min
1h 56m
Scheduled:
13:00 +0430
08:30 UTC
15:00 +0430
10:30 UTC
2h 0m
Actual:
13:00 +0430
08:30 UTC
15:18 +0430
10:48 UTC
+18 min
2h 18m
Scheduled:
10:00 +0430
05:30 UTC
12:00 +0430
07:30 UTC
2h 0m
Scheduled:
07:55 +0430
03:25 UTC
08:55 +0430
04:25 UTC
1h 0m
Tue, 11. Jun
Scheduled:
18:15 +0430
13:45 UTC
19:15 +0430
14:45 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
18:14 +0430
13:44 UTC
19:47 +0430
15:17 UTC
+32 min
1h 32m
Scheduled:
07:35 +0430
03:05 UTC
08:35 +0430
04:05 UTC
1h 0m
Scheduled:
05:40 +0430
01:10 UTC
06:40 +0430
02:10 UTC
1h 0m
Mon, 10. Jun
Scheduled:
05:30 +0430
01:00 UTC
06:30 +0430
02:00 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
05:29 +0430
00:59 UTC
06:29 +0430
01:59 UTC
0h 59m
Scheduled:
04:30 +0430
00:00 UTC
17:50 +0430
13:20 UTC
13h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
04:30 +0430
00:00 UTC
17:50 +0430
13:20 UTC
13h 20m
Sat, 08. Jun
Scheduled:
07:30 +0430
03:00 UTC
08:30 +0430
04:00 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
07:29 +0430
02:59 UTC
08:18 +0430
03:48 UTC
-11 min
0h 48m