EP-TAP: ATA Airlines McDonnell-Douglas MD-83

Production
First Flight: Nov 1994 (24 years ago)
Seat Configuration
161 seats
161 Economy

Activity Last Week

Flights
1
Distance
1,143km (710mi)
Per Flight: 1,143km (1,840mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (100%)
Average Delay: 52 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
13 (0 per day)
Distance
8,580km (5,339mi)
Per Flight: 660km (1,063mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Sat, 15. Jun
Scheduled:
18:05 +0430
13:35 UTC
19:05 +0430
14:35 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
18:04 +0430
13:34 UTC
19:28 +0430
14:58 UTC
+23 min
1h 23m
Thu, 13. Jun
Scheduled:
16:10 +0430
11:40 UTC
18:10 +0430
13:40 UTC
2h 0m
Actual:
16:09 +0430
11:39 UTC
19:02 +0430
14:32 UTC
+52 min
2h 52m
Fri, 07. Jun
Scheduled:
20:00 +0430
15:30 UTC
21:20 +0430
16:50 UTC
1h 20m
Actual:
20:00 +0430
15:30 UTC
22:26 +0430
17:56 UTC
+66 min
2h 26m
Scheduled:
07:40 +0430
03:10 UTC
08:40 +0430
04:10 UTC
1h 0m
Scheduled:
05:40 +0430
01:10 UTC
06:40 +0430
02:10 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
05:39 +0430
01:09 UTC
09:25 +0430
04:55 UTC
+165 min
3h 45m
Sun, 02. Jun
Scheduled:
14:50 +0430
10:20 UTC
15:50 +0430
11:20 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
14:49 +0430
10:19 UTC
08:21 +0430
03:51 UTC
-448 min
-6h -28m
Fri, 31. May
Scheduled:
19:10 +0430
14:40 UTC
21:10 +0430
16:40 UTC
2h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
19:09 +0430
14:39 UTC
21:10 +0430
16:40 UTC
2h 0m
Tue, 28. May
Scheduled:
05:40 +0430
01:10 UTC
06:40 +0430
02:10 UTC
1h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
05:39 +0430
01:09 UTC
06:40 +0430
02:10 UTC
1h 0m
Sat, 25. May
Scheduled:
06:00 +0430
01:30 UTC
07:00 +0430
02:30 UTC
1h 0m
Fri, 24. May
Scheduled:
22:00 +0430
17:30 UTC
23:00 +0430
18:30 UTC
1h 0m
Scheduled:
18:00 +0430
13:30 UTC
19:00 +0430
14:30 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
17:59 +0430
13:29 UTC
19:46 +0430
15:16 UTC
+46 min
1h 46m